Compiz - en to zh translation catalogue (265 entries)

en: Cube Color
zh: 立方体颜色

en: Color of top and bottom sides of the cube
zh: 立方体顶边和底边的颜色

en: Inside Cube
zh: 立方体内

en: Inside cube
zh: 立方体内

en: Scale image
zh: 调整图像大小

en: Scale images to cover top face of cube
zh: 调整图像大小以覆盖立方体的顶面

en: Image files
zh: 图像文件

en: List of PNG and SVG files that should be rendered on top face of cube
zh: 应在立方体顶面显示的 PNG 和 SVG 文件列表

en: Next Slide
zh: 下一个滑块

en: Advance to next slide
zh: 前进到下一个滑块

en: Previous Slide
zh: 上一个滑块

en: Go back to previous slide
zh: 返回上一个滑块

en: Skydome
zh: 背景

en: Render skydome
zh: 呈现背景

en: Skydome Image
zh: 背景图像

en: Image to use as texture for the skydome
zh: 要用作背景纹理的图像

en: Animate Skydome
zh: 动画背景

en: Animate skydome when rotating cube
zh: 旋转立方体时的动画背景

en: Unfold
zh: 展开

en: Unfold cube
zh: 展开立方体

en: Acceleration
zh: 加速

en: Fold Acceleration
zh: 折叠加速

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Fold Speed
zh: 折叠速度

en: Timestep
zh: 时间区间

en: Fold Timestep
zh: 折叠时间段落

en: Generate mipmaps when possible for higher quality scaling
zh: 生成可能用于更高质量缩放比例的 mipmap

en: Desktop Cube
zh: 桌面立方体

en: Place windows on cube
zh: 将窗口放置在立方体上

en: Shadow Radius
zh: 阴影半径

en: Drop shadow radius
zh: 减少阴影半径

en: Shadow Opacity
zh: 阴影不透明度

en: Drop shadow opacity
zh: 减少阴影不透明度

en: Shadow Offset X
zh: 阴影偏移 X

en: Drop shadow X offset
zh: 减少阴影 X 偏移

en: Shadow Offset Y
zh: 阴影偏移 Y

en: Drop shadow Y offset
zh: 减少阴影 Y 偏移

en: Window Decoration
zh: 窗口装饰

en: Window decorations
zh: 窗口装饰

en: Fade Speed
zh: 减弱速度

en: Window fade speed
zh: 窗口减弱速度

en: Window Types
zh: 窗口类型

en: Window types that should be fading
zh: 应减弱的窗口类型（桌面、靠接、工具栏、菜单、实用程序、启动、对话框、模式对话框、常规、全屏和未知）

en: Visual Bell
zh: 静音

en: Fade effect on system beep
zh: 系统嘟嘟声的减弱效果

en: Fullscreen Visual Bell
zh: 全屏静音

en: Fullscreen fade effect on system beep
zh: 系统嘟嘟声的全屏减弱效果

en: Fading Windows
zh: 渐弱窗口

en: Fade in windows when mapped and fade out windows when unmapped
zh: 映射时渐现窗口和不映射时渐弱窗口

en: Plugins that this must load before
zh: 必须先装载的插件

en: Do not modify
zh: 不修改

en: Plugins that this requires
zh: 需要的插件

en: Minimize speed
zh: 最小化速度

en: Minimize timestep
zh: 最小化时间区间

en: Window types that should be transformed when minimized
zh: 最小化时应转换的窗口类型（桌面、靠接、工具栏、菜单、实用程序、启动、对话框、模式对话框、常规、全屏和未知）

en: Shade Resistance
zh: 抗遮蔽性

en: Shade resistance
zh: 抗遮蔽性（0-100）

en: Minimize Effect
zh: 最小化效果

en: Transform windows when they are minimized and unminimized
zh: 最小化和取消最小化窗口时进行转换

en: Initiate Window Move
zh: 启动窗口移动

en: Start moving window
zh: 开始移动窗口

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Opacity level of moving windows
zh: 移动窗口的不透明度

en: Constrain Y
zh: 约束 Y

en: Constrain Y coordinate to workspace area
zh: 约束工作空间区域的 Y 坐标

en: Snapoff maximized windows
zh: 删除最大化窗口快照

en: Snapoff and auto unmaximized maximized windows when dragging
zh: 拖动时删除快照并自动取消窗口的最大化

en: Move Window
zh: 移动窗口

en: Move window
zh: 移动窗口

en: Workarounds
zh: 工作区

en: Window placement workarounds
zh: 窗口放置工作区

en: Place Windows
zh: 放置窗口

en: Place windows at appropriate positions when mapped
zh: 映射时将窗口放置在适当位置

en: Initiate Window Resize
zh: 启动窗口大小调整

en: Start resizing window
zh: 开始调整窗口大小

en: Resize Window
zh: 调整窗口大小

en: Resize window
zh: 调整窗口大小

en: Pointer Invert Y
zh: 指针反转 Y

en: Invert Y axis for pointer movement
zh: 反转 Y 轴（对于指针移动）

en: Pointer Sensitivity
zh: 指针灵敏度

en: Sensitivity of pointer movement
zh: 指针移动敏感度

en: Rotation Acceleration
zh: 旋转加速

en: Initiate
zh: 启动

en: Start Rotation
zh: 开始旋转

en: Rotate Left
zh: 逆时针旋转

en: Rotate left
zh: 逆时针旋转

en: Rotate Right
zh: 顺时针旋转

en: Rotate right
zh: 顺时针旋转

en: Rotate Left with Window
zh: 逆时针旋转窗口

en: Rotate left and bring active window along
zh: 逆时针旋转并带来活动窗口

en: Rotate Right with Window
zh: 顺时针旋转窗口

en: Rotate right and bring active window along
zh: 顺时针旋转并带来活动窗口

en: Rotate To Face %d
zh: 旋转到第 %d 面

en: Rotate to face %d
zh: 旋转到第 %d 面

en: Rotate To Face %d with Window
zh: 旋转到带窗口的第 %d 面

en: Rotate to face %d and bring active window along
zh: 旋转到第 %d 面并带来活动窗口

en: Snap To Top Face
zh: 迅速移至顶面

en: Snap Cube Rotation to Top Face
zh: 将立方体快速旋转到顶面

en: Rotation Speed
zh: 旋转速度

en: Rotation Timestep
zh: 旋转时间段落

en: Edge Flip Pointer
zh: 边缘翻转指针

en: Flip to next viewport when moving pointer to screen edge
zh: 将指针移至屏幕边缘时翻转到下个视点

en: Edge Flip Move
zh: 边缘翻转移动

en: Flip to next viewport when moving window to screen edge
zh: 将窗口移至屏幕边缘时翻转到下个视点

en: Edge Flip DnD
zh: 边缘翻转 DnD

en: Flip to next viewport when dragging object to screen edge
zh: 将对象拖至屏幕边缘时翻转到下个视点

en: Flip Time
zh: 翻转时间

en: Timeout before flipping viewport
zh: 翻转视点前的超时

en: Rotate Cube
zh: 旋转立方体

en: Rotate desktop cube
zh: 旋转桌面立方体

en: Spacing
zh: 间距

en: Space between windows
zh: 窗口之间的空间

en: Sloppy Focus
zh: 任意焦点

en: Focus window when mouse moves over them
zh: 鼠标移至窗口时聚焦该窗口

en: Scale speed
zh: 调整大小速度

en: Scale timestep
zh: 调整大小时间段落

en: Window types that should scaled in scale mode
zh: 应在比例模式中调整大小的窗口类型（桌面、靠接、工具栏、菜单、实用程序、启动、对话框、模式对话框、常规、全屏和未知）

en: Darken Background
zh: 背景变暗

en: Darken background when scaling windows
zh: 调整窗口大小时背景变暗

en: Amount of opacity in percent
zh: 不透明度百分比

en: Overlay Icon
zh: 覆盖图标

en: Overlay an icon on windows once they are scaled
zh: 窗口缩放后（“无”、“符号”、“大”）后，在窗口上覆盖一个图标

en: Initiate Window Picker
zh: 启动窗口检出器

en: Layout and start transforming windows
zh: 布局和开始转换窗口

en: Scale
zh: 调整大小

en: Scale windows
zh: 调整窗口大小

en: Initiate Window Switcher
zh: 启动窗口切换器

en: Show switcher
zh: 显示切换器

en: Initiate All Windows
zh: 启动所有窗口

en: Modifier to show switcher for all windows
zh: 显示所有窗口切换器的修改键

en: Prev Window
zh: 上一个窗口

en: Modifier key to select previous window
zh: 选择上一个窗口的修改键

en: Switcher speed
zh: 转换器速度

en: Switcher timestep
zh: 转换器时间段落

en: Window types that should shown in switcher
zh: 应显示在转换器中的窗口类型（桌面、靠接、工具栏、菜单、实用程序、启动、对话框、模式对话框、常规、全屏和未知）

en: Saturation
zh: 饱和度

en: Amount of saturation in percent
zh: 饱和度百分比

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Amount of brightness in percent
zh: 亮度百分比

en: Bring To Front
zh: 放在前面

en: Bring selected window to front
zh: 将选中的窗口放在前面

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Distance desktop should be zoom out while switching windows
zh: 切换窗口时应缩小桌面距离

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Show icon next to thumbnail
zh: 在缩略图旁边显示图标

en: Minimized
zh: 最小化

en: Show minimized windows
zh: 显示最小化的窗口

en: Application Switcher
zh: 应用程序转换开关

en: Enable pointer water effects
zh: 启用指针水纹效果

en: Toggle rain
zh: 转换电子流

en: Toggle rain effect
zh: 转换电子流效果

en: Offset Scale
zh: 偏移比例

en: Water offset scale
zh: 水纹偏移比例

en: Rain Delay
zh: 电子流延迟

en: Delay (in ms) between each rain-drop
zh: 雨滴之间的延迟（以 ms 为单位）(0-3600000)

en: Water Effect
zh: 水纹效果

en: Adds water effects to different desktop actions
zh: 将水纹效果添加到不同的桌面操作

en: Friction
zh: 摩擦

en: Spring Friction
zh: 弹性摩擦

en: Spring K
zh: 弹性 K

en: Spring Konstant
zh: 弹性常数

en: Grid Resolution
zh: 栅格分辨率

en: Vertex Grid Resolution
zh: 顶栅格分辨率

en: Minimum Grid Size
zh: 最小化栅格大小

en: Minimum Vertex Grid Size
zh: 最小化顶栅格大小

en: Map Effect
zh: 图效果

en: Map Window Effect
zh: 图窗口效果（无，碎裂）

en: Focus Effect
zh: 聚焦效果

en: Focus Window Effect
zh: 聚焦窗口效果（无，碎裂）

en: Map Window Types
zh: 图窗口类型

en: Window types that should wobble when mapped
zh: 映射时应颤动的窗口类型（桌面、靠接、工具栏、菜单、实用程序、启动、对话框、模式对话框、常规、全屏和未知）

en: Focus Window Types
zh: 聚焦窗口类型

en: Window types that should wobble when focused
zh: 聚焦时应颤动的窗口类型（桌面、靠接、工具栏、菜单、实用程序、启动、对话框、模式对话框、常规、全屏和未知）

en: Move Window Types
zh: 移动窗口类型

en: Window types that should wobble when moved
zh: 移动时应颤动的窗口类型（桌面、靠接、工具栏、菜单、实用程序、启动、对话框、模式对话框、常规、全屏和未知）

en: Grab Window Types
zh: 捕捉窗口类型

en: Window types that should wobble when grabbed
zh: 捕获时应颤动的窗口类型（桌面、靠接、工具栏、菜单、实用程序、启动、对话框、模式对话框、常规、全屏和未知）

en: Snap windows
zh: 窗口快照

en: Toggle window snapping
zh: 转换窗口快照

en: Maximize Effect
zh: 最大化效果

en: Wobble effect when maximizing and unmaximizing windows
zh: 最大化和取消最大化窗口时的颤动效果

en: Wobble effect on system beep
zh: 系统嘟嘟声的颤动效果

en: Wobbly Windows
zh: 颤动的窗口

en: Use spring model for wobbly window effect
zh: 对颤动窗口效果使用弹性模型

en: Zoom In
zh: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh: 缩小

en: Zoom Speed
zh: 缩放速度

en: Zoom Timestep
zh: 缩放时间区间

en: Filter Linear
zh: 过滤器线性

en: USe linear filter when zoomed in
zh: 放大时使用线性过滤器

en: Zoom Desktop
zh: 缩放桌面

en: Zoom and pan desktop cube
zh: 缩放和桌面立方体

en: Active Plugins
zh: 活动插件

en: List of currently active plugins
zh: 当前活动的插件列表

en: Texture Filter
zh: 纹理过滤器

en: Texture filtering
zh: 纹理过滤（快速、好、最佳）

en: Click To Focus
zh: 单击设置焦点

en: Click on window moves input focus to it
zh: 单击窗口将输入焦点移至它

en: Auto-Raise
zh: 自动升起

en: Raise selected windows after interval
zh: 在以下间隔后上升选中窗口

en: Auto-Raise Delay
zh: 自动升起延迟

en: Interval before raising selected windows
zh: 上升选中窗口前的间隔

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Close active window
zh: 关闭活动窗口

en: Show Main Menu
zh: 显示主菜单

en: Show the main menu
zh: 显示主菜单

en: Run Dialog
zh: 运行对话框

en: Show Run Application dialog
zh: 显示运行应用程序对话框

en: Unmaximize Window
zh: 取消窗口最大化

en: Unmaximize active window
zh: 取消最大化活动窗口

en: Minimize Window
zh: 最小化窗口

en: Minimize active window
zh: 最小化活动窗口

en: Maximize Window
zh: 最大化窗口

en: Maximize active window
zh: 最大化活动窗口

en: Maximize Window Horizontally
zh: 水平方向最大化窗口

en: Maximize active window horizontally
zh: 水平方向最大化活动窗口

en: Maximize Window Vertically
zh: 垂直方向最大化窗口

en: Maximize active window vertically
zh: 垂直方向最大化活动窗口

en: Hide all windows and focus desktop
zh: 隐藏所有窗口和焦点桌面

en: Command line %d
zh: 命令行 %d

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command%d is invoked
zh: 调用 run_command%d 时，shell 中要执行的命令行

en: Run command %d
zh: 运行命令 %d

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command%d
zh: 键绑定在调用时，将运行 command%d 确定的 shell 命令

en: Slow Animations
zh: 慢速动画

en: Toggle use of slow animations
zh: 转换慢速动画的使用

en: Lower Window
zh: 降低窗口

en: Lower window beneath other windows
zh: 将窗口降到其它窗口以下

en: Increase Opacity
zh: 增加不透明度

en: Increase window opacity
zh: 增加窗口不透明度

en: Decrease Opacity
zh: 降低不透明度

en: Decrease window opacity
zh: 降低窗口不透明度

en: Take a screenshot
zh: 拍摄屏幕快照

en: Screenshot command line
zh: 屏幕快照命令行

en: Take a screenshot of a window
zh: 拍摄窗口的屏幕快照

en: Window screenshot command line
zh: 窗口屏幕快照命令行

en: Window Menu
zh: 窗口菜单

en: Open window menu
zh: 打开窗口菜单

en: Raise On Click
zh: 单击时上升

en: Raise windows when clicked
zh: 单击时上升窗口

en: Audible Bell
zh: 可听见的铃声

en: Audible system beep
zh: 可听见的系统嘟嘟声

en: Toggle Window Maximized
zh: 切换最大化的窗口

en: Toggle active window maximized
zh: 将活动窗口切换到最大化

en: Toggle Window Maximized Horizontally
zh: 将窗口水平方向切换到最大化

en: Toggle active window maximized horizontally
zh: 将活动窗口水平方向切换到最大化

en: Toggle Window Maximized Vertically
zh: 将窗口垂直方向切换到最大化

en: Toggle active window maximized vertically
zh: 将活动窗口垂直方向切换到最大化

en: Hide Skip Taskbar Windows
zh: 隐藏跳过任务栏窗口

en: Hide windows not in taskbar when entering show desktop mode
zh: 隐藏进入显示桌面方式时不在任务栏中的窗口

en: Toggle Window Shaded
zh: 将窗口切换到遮蔽

en: Toggle active window shaded
zh: 将活动窗口切换到遮蔽

en: Detect Refresh Rate
zh: 检测刷新率

en: Automatic detection of refresh rate
zh: 自动检测刷新率

en: Lighting
zh: 加亮

en: Use diffuse light when screen is transformed
zh: 转换屏幕时使用漫射灯

en: Refresh Rate
zh: 刷新率

en: The rate at which the screen is redrawn (times/second)
zh: 重绘屏幕的速率（次/秒）

en: Virtual Size
zh: 虚拟大小

en: Screen size multiplier for virtual size
zh: 虚拟大小的屏幕大小放大器

en: Opacity Step
zh: 不透明度级别

en: Opacity change step
zh: 不透明度更改级别

en: Unredirect Fullscreen Windows
zh: 取消重定向全屏窗口

en: Allow drawing of fullscreen windows to not be redirected to offscreen pixmaps
zh: 允许全屏窗口的绘制不重定向到屏幕外的象素映射

en: Default Icon
zh: 默认图标

en: Default window icon image
zh: 默认窗口图标图像
