stellarium-remotecontrol - en to ko translation catalogue (169 entries)

en: Could not retrieve action list
ko: 동작 목록을 불러오지 못했습니다

en: Action '%1' not accepted by server:
ko: 동작 '%1'은 서버에서 허용되지 않았습니다:

en: Error sending action '%1' to server:
ko: 동작 '%1' 을 서버에 전송하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Error performing search
ko: 탐색 실행 에러 발생

en: Could not retrieve country list
ko: 위치 목록을 불러오지 못했습니다

en: Could not retrieve planet list
ko: 행성 목록을 불러오지 못했습니다

en: Could not retrieve property list
ko: 특성 목록을 불러오지 못했습니다

en: Property '%1' not accepted by server:
ko: 특성 '%1' 은 서버에 허용되지 않습니다.:

en: Error sending property '%1' to server:
ko: 특성 '%1'를 서버에 보내는데 실패하였습니다:

en: Error sending command to server:
ko: 명령을 서버에 보내는데 실패하였습니다:

en: Could not retrieve script list
ko: 스크립트 목록을 불러오지 못했습니다

en: querying
ko: 요청중

en: Error (%1)
ko: 오류 (%1)

en: Error performing Simbad lookup
ko: Simbad 검색 과정에서 오류 발생

en: idle
ko: 유휴 상태

en: Error loading object types
ko: 천체 종류를 불러오는 데 실패하였습니다

en: Error getting object list
ko: 천체 목록을 가져오는 데 실패하였습니다

en: waiting
ko: 기다리는 중

en: Could not retrieve projection list
ko: 투영 목록을 불러오는 데 실패하였습니다

en: Could not retrieve landscape list
ko: 풍경 목록을 불러오는 데 실패하였습니다

en: -none-
ko: -없음-

en: (Currently loading: %1)
ko: (불러오는 중: %1)

en: Could not retrieve Scenery3d list
ko: Scenery3d 목록을 불러오지 못했습니다

en: on
ko: 켜짐

en: off
ko: 꺼짐

en: Show All Items
ko: 모든 항목 보기

en: Input did not match any item
ko: 어떠한 항목과도 일치하지 않습니다

en: No current selection
ko: 선택된 것이 없습니다

en: Stellarium remote control plugin
ko: 스텔라리움 원격 조종 플러그인

en: Please wait, loading
ko: 잠시만 기다려주세요...

en: Stellarium remote control
ko: 스텔라리움 원격 조종

en: Main controls
ko: 메인 컨트롤

en: DSO
ko: 심우주 천체

en: Actions and scripts
ko: 동작과 스크립트

en: Pause
ko: 잠시 멈춤

en: Time jumps
ko: 시차

en: Solar hour
ko: 태양시

en: Solar day
ko: 태양일

en: Solar week
ko: 태양주

en: Sidereal year
ko: 항성년

en: Sidereal century
ko: 항성세기

en: Synodic month
ko: 삭망월

en: Draconic month
ko: 교점월

en: Draconic year
ko: 교점년

en: Anomalistic month
ko: 근점월

en: Anomalistic year
ko: 근점년

en: Anomalistic century
ko: 근점세기

en: Mean tropical month
ko: 평균 회귀월

en: Mean tropical year
ko: 평균 회귀년

en: Mean tropical century
ko: 평균 회귀세기

en: Tropical year
ko: 회귀년

en: Julian year
ko: 율리우스년

en: Julian century
ko: 율리우스세기

en: Gaussian year
ko: 가우스년

en: View towards horizon at Azimuth
ko: 천정에서 수평선 방향 바라보기

en: Vertical View offset
ko: 수직시점 오프셋

en: Enter search term. Use TAB to navigate results.
ko: 용어를 검색하세요. TAB을 눌러 결과를 확인하세요.

en: Select and focus
ko: 선별 후 초점 맞추기

en: Selection mode
ko: 선별 모드

en: Center on object
ko: 대상을 중심으로

en: Center and zoom to object
ko: 대상을 중심으로 한 후 확대

en: Just mark the object
ko: 대상을 표시만 하기

en: Quick select
ko: 빠른 선택

en: Earth
ko: 지구

en: Pluto
ko: 명왕성

en: Current selection
ko: 현재 선택

en: Milky Way brightness:
ko: 은하수 밝기:

en: Digitized Sky Survey
ko: 디지털화 전천 탐색

en: HiPS Survey
ko: HiPS 탐색

en: Include nutation
ko: 장동 포함

en: Include aberration
ko: 광행차 포함

en: Show planet markers
ko: 행성 표지 보이기

en: Show planet orbits
ko: 행성 궤도 보이기

en: Show planet orbits only
ko: 행성 궤도만 보이기

en: Show orbit for selected planet
ko: 선택된 행성 궤도 보이기

en: Show planet trails
ko: 행성 궤적 보이기

en: Show trail only for selected planet
ko: 선택된 행성의 궤적만 보이기

en: Scale Moon:
ko: 달 크기:

en: Scale Sun:
ko: 태양 크기:

en: Scale Planets:
ko: 행성 크기:

en: Scale minor bodies:
ko: 소행성체 크기:

en: Extinction Coefficient:
ko: 흡광 계수:

en: Shooting Stars
ko: 유성

en: ZHR:
ko: 정점 시율

en: Instantaneous circles of earth´s axis on its motion around ecliptical poles. Displayed on Earth only.
ko: 지구의 축이 천구의 극점 주위로  돌며 그리는 원. 지구 위에만 표시함.

en: Center
ko: 중심

en: Solstices
ko: 지점

en: Crossquarters
ko: 분점

en: Major Standstill
ko: 최대 월구정변기

en: Minor Standstill
ko: 최소 월구정변기

en: Current Planet:
ko: 현재 행성:

en: Catalogue of Reflection Nebulae (Van den Bergh, 1966)
ko: 반사성운 목록 (Van den Bergh, 1966)

en: Catalogue of southern stars embedded in nebulosity (van den Bergh+, 1975)
ko: 성운 상태에 따라 정렬된 남방 항성 목록 (van den Bergh+, 1975)

en: Objects without identifier
ko: 식별자가 없는 천체

en: Open Star clusters
ko: 산개성단

en: Globular Star clusters
ko: 구상성단

en: Bright Nebulae
ko: 발광성운

en: Dark Nebulae
ko: 암흑성운

en: Planetary Nebulae
ko: 행성상 성운

en: Labels and markers
ko: 이름표와 표지

en: Limit angular size (arcmin):
ko: 각크기 제한하기 (각분):

en: Use associated planet and position
ko: 연관된 행성과 위치를 사용

en: Show landscape labels
ko: 풍경 이름표 보기

en: Show illumination
ko: 조도 보기

en: Current landscape
ko: 현재 풍경

en: Show lines with thickness
ko: 테두리와 함께 선 표시

en: Show asterisms with thickness
ko: 테두리와 함께 성군 표시

en: Show ray helpers with thickness
ko: 테두리와 함께 광선 도우미 표시

en: Show art in brightness
ko: 별자리 그림의 밝기

en: Show boundaries with thickness
ko: 테두리와 함께 경계 표시

en: Use native names for planets
ko: 원어 행성 이름을 사용

en: Constellation selection isolated
ko: 단 하나의 별자리만을 선택

en: Current sky culture
ko: 현재 하늘 문화

en: Active script:
ko: 활성화된 스크립트:

en: Run selected script
ko: 선택한 스크립트 실행

en: Stop current script
ko: 현재 스크립트 중지

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Run/toggle action
ko: 동작 실행/ 켜고 끄기

en: Planet map
ko: 행성 지도

en: Planet map pointer
ko: 행성 지도 포인터

en: Type to search location
ko: 위치 검색을 위해 입력

en: Interaction
ko: 상호작용

en: Current scene:
ko: 현재 장면:

en: View controls
ko: 관점 조절

en: Movement controls
ko: 움직임 조절

en: Torchlight
ko: 불빛

en: Scene selection
ko: 장면 선택

en: Load selected scene
ko: 선택한 장면 불러오기

en: No response from server
ko: 서버로부터 응답이 없습니다.

en: No response from server for %1 seconds. Is Stellarium still running?
ko: 서버로부터 %1초 간 응답이 없습니다. 아직도 스텔라리움이 작동 중인가요?

en: Time Jump
ko: 시간 이동

en: Grids
ko: 격자

en: Up/Left
ko: 상/좌

en: Up
ko: 상

en: Up/Right
ko: 상/우

en: Left
ko: 좌

en: Focus on selected object
ko: 선택한 대상에 초점 맞추기

en: Focus on selection
ko: 선택한 대상들에 초점 맞추기

en: Right
ko: 우

en: Down/Left
ko: 하/좌

en: Down
ko: 하

en: Down/Right
ko: 하/우

en: Sirius
ko: 시리우스

en: Arcturus
ko: 아크투루스

en: Capella
ko: 카펠라

en: Vega
ko: 베가

en: Deneb
ko: 데네브

en: Altair
ko: 알타이르

en: Andromeda Galaxy
ko: 안드로메다 은하

en: Hercules Cluster
ko: 허큘레스 성단

en: Orion Nebula
ko: 오리온 성운

en: Eta Carinae Nebula
ko: 용골자리 에타 성운

en: 47 Tucanae Cluster
ko: 큰부리새자리 47 성단

en: Aries
ko: 양자리

en: Taurus
ko: 황소자리

en: Gemini
ko: 쌍둥이자리

en: Cancer
ko: 게자리

en: Leo
ko: 사자자리

en: Virgo
ko: 처녀자리

en: Libra
ko: 천칭자리

en: Scorpius
ko: 전갈자리

en: Sagittarius
ko: 궁수자리

en: Capricornus
ko: 염소자리

en: Aquarius
ko: 물병자리

en: Pisces
ko: 물고기자리

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Show 1
ko: 1 보기

en: Remove Labels and Images
ko: 이름표와 사진 제거

en: Cleanup Screen
ko: 화면 정리
