stellarium-remotecontrol - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (182 entries)

en: Could not retrieve action list
zh_TW: 無法取回操控清單

en: Action '%1' not accepted by server:
zh_TW: 伺服器不接受 '%1' 的操控:

en: Error sending action '%1' to server:
zh_TW: 傳送 '%1' 的操控到伺服器發生錯誤:

en: Error performing search
zh_TW: 執行搜尋時出錯

en: Could not retrieve country list
zh_TW: 無法取回國家/地區清單

en: Could not retrieve planet list
zh_TW: 無法取回行星清單

en: Could not retrieve property list
zh_TW: 無法取回屬性清單

en: Property '%1' not accepted by server:
zh_TW: 伺服器不接受 '%1' 的屬性:

en: Error sending property '%1' to server:
zh_TW: 傳送 '%1' 的屬性到伺服器發生錯誤:

en: Error sending command to server:
zh_TW: 傳送指令到伺服器發生錯誤:

en: Could not retrieve script list
zh_TW: 無法取回腳本(Script)清單

en: querying
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Error (%1)
zh_TW: 錯誤 (%1)

en: Error performing Simbad lookup
zh_TW: 執行 Simbad 檢索時出錯

en: idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: Error loading object types
zh_TW: 載入天體類型時出錯

en: Error getting object list
zh_TW: 載入天體清單時出錯

en: waiting
zh_TW: 等待

en: Could not retrieve projection list
zh_TW: 無法取回投影法清單

en: Could not retrieve landscape list
zh_TW: 無法取回地景清單

en: -none-
zh_TW: - 無 -

en: (Currently loading: %1)
zh_TW: (目前載入:%1)

en: Could not retrieve Scenery3d list
zh_TW: 無法取回3d場景列表

en: on
zh_TW: 開

en: off
zh_TW: 關

en: Show All Items
zh_TW: 顯示全部項目

en: Input did not match any item
zh_TW: 輸入並未匹配任何項目

en: No current selection
zh_TW: 目前並無選取任何天體

en: Stellarium remote control plugin
zh_TW: Stellarium 遠端控制外掛程式

en: Please wait, loading
zh_TW: 載入中，請稍後

en: Stellarium remote control
zh_TW: Stellarium 遠端控制

en: Main controls
zh_TW: 主要控制

en: DSO
zh_TW: 深空天體

en: Actions and scripts
zh_TW: 操控與腳本

en: Scenery3d
zh_TW: 3d場景

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Time jumps
zh_TW: 時間跳轉

en: Solar hour
zh_TW: 太陽時

en: Solar day
zh_TW: 太陽日

en: Solar week
zh_TW: 太陽周

en: Calendar year
zh_TW: 日曆年

en: 10 Calendar years
zh_TW: 10個日曆年

en: 100 Calendar years
zh_TW: 100個日曆年

en: Sidereal year
zh_TW: 恆星年

en: Sidereal century
zh_TW: 恆星世紀

en: Synodic month
zh_TW: 朔望月

en: Draconic month
zh_TW: 交點月

en: Draconic year
zh_TW: 交點年

en: Anomalistic month
zh_TW: 近點月

en: Anomalistic year
zh_TW: 近點年

en: Anomalistic century
zh_TW: 近點世紀

en: Mean tropical month
zh_TW: 平回歸月

en: Mean tropical year
zh_TW: 平回歸年

en: Mean tropical century
zh_TW: 平回歸世紀

en: Tropical year
zh_TW: 回歸年

en: Julian year
zh_TW: 儒略年

en: Julian century
zh_TW: 儒略世紀

en: Gaussian year
zh_TW: 高斯(Gaussian)年

en: View towards horizon at Azimuth
zh_TW: 面對水平並轉向地平經度

en: Vertical View offset
zh_TW: 垂直視野偏移

en: Enter search term. Use TAB to navigate results.
zh_TW: 輸入欲搜尋項目，使用 TAB 鍵指引結果

en: Select and focus
zh_TW: 選取和置中

en: Select current item
zh_TW: 選擇當前項目

en: Selection mode
zh_TW: 選擇模式

en: Center on object
zh_TW: 天體置中

en: Center and zoom to object
zh_TW: 天體置中並放大

en: Just mark the object
zh_TW: 僅標示天體

en: Quick select
zh_TW: 快速選取

en: Earth
zh_TW: 地球

en: Pluto
zh_TW: 冥王星

en: Current selection
zh_TW: 目前的選取

en: Milky Way brightness:
zh_TW: 銀河亮度:

en: Dbl. stars
zh_TW: 雙星

en: Var. stars
zh_TW: 變星

en: Digitized Sky Survey
zh_TW: 數位巡天

en: HiPS Survey
zh_TW: HiPS 巡測

en: Include nutation
zh_TW: 包含章動

en: Include aberration
zh_TW: 包含光行差

en: Show planet markers
zh_TW: 顯示行星標記

en: Show planet orbits
zh_TW: 顯示行星軌道

en: Show planet orbits only
zh_TW: 僅顯示行星軌道

en: Show orbit for selected planet
zh_TW: 顯示選取行星的軌道

en: Show planet trails
zh_TW: 顯示行星軌跡

en: Show trail only for selected planet
zh_TW: 僅顯示選取行星的軌跡

en: Scale Moon:
zh_TW: 月球倍率:

en: Scale Sun:
zh_TW: 太陽倍率:

en: Scale Planets:
zh_TW: 行星倍率:

en: Scale minor bodies:
zh_TW: 小天體倍率:

en: Mark minor bodies:
zh_TW: 標記小天體：

en: Bortle class:
zh_TW: Bortle 分類:

en: Extinction Coefficient:
zh_TW: 消光係數:

en: Only extinction/refraction, no blue skylight
zh_TW: 只有消光/折射光，沒有藍天光

en: Suppress scattering
zh_TW: 抑制色散

en: Shooting Stars
zh_TW: 流星

en: Instantaneous circles of earth´s axis on its motion around ecliptical poles. Displayed on Earth only.
zh_TW: 地軸圍繞黃極轉旋轉的瞬時圓，僅顯示於地球。

en: Center
zh_TW: 中心

en: Solstices
zh_TW: 二至點

en: Crossquarters
zh_TW: 切四分點

en: Major Standstill
zh_TW: 主要停頓點

en: Minor Standstill
zh_TW: 次要停頓點

en: Line width:
zh_TW: 線寬:

en: Current Planet:
zh_TW: 目前的行星:

en: Catalogue of Reflection Nebulae (Van den Bergh, 1966)
zh_TW: 反射星雲表(Van den Bergh, 1966)

en: Catalogue of southern stars embedded in nebulosity (van den Bergh+, 1975)
zh_TW: 南天的星雲內嵌恆星表（Van den Bergh+, 1975）

en: Objects without identifier
zh_TW: 沒有識別符號的天體

en: Open Star clusters
zh_TW: 疏散星團

en: Globular Star clusters
zh_TW: 球狀星團

en: Bright Nebulae
zh_TW: 明亮星雲

en: Dark Nebulae
zh_TW: 暗星雲

en: Planetary Nebulae
zh_TW: 行星狀星雲

en: Labels and markers
zh_TW: 標籤與標記

en: Limit angular size (arcmin):
zh_TW: 角度大小限制 (弧分) :

en: Use associated planet and position
zh_TW: 使用該地景所在的行星與地點

en: Show landscape labels
zh_TW: 顯示地景標籤

en: Show illumination
zh_TW: 顯示光害

en: Current landscape
zh_TW: 目前的地景

en: Label constellations with font size
zh_TW: 含字體大小的星座標籤

en: Show lines with thickness
zh_TW: 以粗線顯示

en: Label asterisms with font size
zh_TW: 含字體大小的星群標籤

en: Show asterisms with thickness
zh_TW: 以粗線顯示星群

en: Show ray helpers with thickness
zh_TW: 以粗線顯示輔助線

en: Show art in brightness
zh_TW: 圖繪顯示的亮度值

en: Show boundaries with thickness
zh_TW: 以粗線顯示星座界線

en: Use native names for planets
zh_TW: 使用行星的原名稱

en: Constellation selection isolated
zh_TW: 選取單一星座

en: Current sky culture
zh_TW: 目前的星空述語

en: Active script:
zh_TW: 執行中的腳本(script):

en: Run selected script
zh_TW: 執行選取的腳本

en: Stop current script
zh_TW: 停止目前的腳本

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操控

en: Run/toggle action
zh_TW: 執行/切換開關 指令

en: Planet map
zh_TW: 行星地圖

en: Planet map pointer
zh_TW: 行星地圖指標

en: Type to search location
zh_TW: 輸入以搜尋位置

en: Interaction
zh_TW: 互動

en: Current scene:
zh_TW: 目前地景:

en: View controls
zh_TW: 視野控制

en: Movement controls
zh_TW: 移動控制

en: Torchlight
zh_TW: 光照

en: Scene selection
zh_TW: 地景選擇

en: Load selected scene
zh_TW: 載入選取的地景

en: No response from server
zh_TW: 伺服器沒有回應

en: No response from server for %1 seconds. Is Stellarium still running?
zh_TW: 伺服器沒有回應已超過 %1 秒，Stellarium 是否仍在運行？

en: Time Jump
zh_TW: 時間跳轉

en: Grids
zh_TW: 格線

en: Up/Left
zh_TW: 上/左

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Up/Right
zh_TW: 上/右

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Focus on selected object
zh_TW: 將選取天體置中

en: Focus on selection
zh_TW: 將選取置中

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Down/Left
zh_TW: 下/左

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Down/Right
zh_TW: 下/右

en: Sirius
zh_TW: Sirius (天狼)

en: Arcturus
zh_TW: 大角

en: Capella
zh_TW: 五車二

en: Vega
zh_TW: 織女一

en: Deneb
zh_TW: 天津四

en: Altair
zh_TW: 河鼓二(牛郎)

en: Andromeda Galaxy
zh_TW: 仙女座大星系

en: Hercules Cluster
zh_TW: 武仙座星團

en: Orion Nebula
zh_TW: 獵戶座星雲

en: Eta Carinae Nebula
zh_TW: 船底座η星雲

en: 47 Tucanae Cluster
zh_TW: 杜鵑座47星團

en: Aries
zh_TW: 白羊座

en: Taurus
zh_TW: 金牛座

en: Gemini
zh_TW: 雙子座

en: Cancer
zh_TW: 巨蟹座

en: Leo
zh_TW: 獅子座

en: Virgo
zh_TW: 室女座

en: Libra
zh_TW: 天秤座

en: Scorpius
zh_TW: 天蝎座

en: Sagittarius
zh_TW: 人馬座

en: Capricornus
zh_TW: 摩羯座

en: Aquarius
zh_TW: 寶瓶座

en: Pisces
zh_TW: 雙魚座

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 喜好

en: Show 1
zh_TW: 顯示 1

en: Remove Labels and Images
zh_TW: 移除名稱標籤和影像

en: Cleanup Screen
zh_TW: 清空螢幕
