en to ko translation catalogue (269 entries)

en: Analemma
ko: 아날렘마

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Near winter solstice
ko: 동지점 근처

en: Near summer solstice
ko: 하지점 근처

en: Yearly path of the Sun
ko: 태양의 연간 이동 경로

en: The Jack Bennett Catalog of Southern Deep-Sky Objects
ko: 잭 베넷의 남방 심우주 천체 목록

en: objects in all
ko: 전체 천체

en: Best objects in the New General Catalog
ko: 신판일반목록(NGC)의 최고의 천체들

en: Object #
ko: 천체 #

en: Chapter 1
ko: 1장

en: December to February
ko: 12월 ~ 2월

en: Kemble's Cascade
ko: 켐블의 폭포

en: Kemble's Cascade is visible even in light-polluted skies
ko: 켐블의 폭포는 광공해로 뒤덮인 하늘에서도 볼 수 있습니다

en: The Glorious Double Cluster
ko: 영광스러운 이중 성단

en: NGC 884 and NGC 869
ko: NGC 884와 NGC 869

en: The Alpha Persei Association
ko: 페르세우스자리 알파 성협

en: M34: A True Binocular Cluster
ko: M34: 진정한 쌍안경 성단

en: Watching the Demon Star
ko: 악마의 별을 보기

en: The Pleiades
ko: 플레이아데스

en: Corralling the Hyades
ko: 히아데스 울타리

en: NGC 1647: The Crab Cluster
ko: NGC 1647: 게 성단

en: Messier's Number One
ko: 메시에 1

en: Auriga's Messier Clusters
ko: 양자리의 메시에 성단

en: M36 and M38
ko: M36과 M38

en: Another Double Cluster
ko: 또 다른 이중 성단

en: M35 and NGC 2158
ko: M35와 NGC 2158

en: Golden Betelgeuse
ko: 황금 베텔게우스

en: Orion Extras
ko: 오리온 엑스트라들

en: Orion's Sword
ko: 오리온의 검

en: NGC 1981, M42, M43 and Struve 747
ko: NGC 1981, M42, M43 그리고 스트루브 747

en: The Overlooked Open Cluster: M41
ko: 간과된 산개성단: M41

en: M50 in a Stream of Starlight
ko: 별빛의 흐름 속 M50

en: M46 and M47: A Celestial Odd Couple
ko: M46 그리고 M47: 하늘의 이상한 커플

en: Collinders in Canis Minor
ko: 작은개자리의 콜린더

en: Cr 132 and Cr 140
ko: Cr 132와 Cr 140

en: Two Southern Delights
ko: 남쪽의 두 기쁨

en: NGC 2477 and NGC 2451
ko: NGC 2477과 NGC 2451

en: Chapter 2
ko: 2장

en: March to May
ko: 3월 ~ 5월

en: The Engagement Ring
ko: 약혼 반지

en: The Power of Power
ko: 힘의 힘

en: M81 and M82
ko: M81과 M82

en: M101 in the Mind's Eye
ko: 마음의 눈 속의 M101

en: A Star-Hop to M51
ko: M51쪽으로 스타 홉

en: Galaxy Season
ko: 은하 계절

en: Steady on Galaxy M94
ko: M94 은하에 고정

en: Globular Cluster M3
ko: 구상성단 M3

en: In and Around Melotte 111
ko: 멜롯 111 (머리털자리 성단) 안과 주변

en: A Trio of Doubles in Bootes
ko: 목동자리의 삼중 쌍성

en: R Cor Bor's Vanishing Act
ko: 북쪽왕관자리 R의 사라지는 현상

en: Two Doubles in Cancer
ko: 게자리 이중 이중성

en: Rho and Iota Cancri
ko: 로와 게자리 이오타 별

en: The Beehive Cluster
ko: 벌집 성단

en: A Visit to NGC 2903
ko: NGC 2903 방문

en: A Pair of Leo Doubles
ko: 한 쌍의 사자자리 쌍성

en: Tau Leonis
ko: 사자자리 타우

en: Alpha Leonis (Regulus)
ko: 사자자리 알파 (레귤러스)

en: Star Cluster M48 in Hydra
ko: 바다뱀자리의 성단 M48

en: U Hydra
ko: 바다뱀자리 U

en: Carbon star
ko: 탄소별

en: V Hydra
ko: 히드라 V

en: It has been ranging from magnitude 6 to 10 with a period of about 550 days.
ko: 이는 6등급에서 10등까지 오르락내리락거리며 약 550일 동안 지속되었습니다.

en: M104 and the Great Beyond
ko: M104과 그 너머

en: Ancient Globular M5
ko: 고대 구상성단 M5

en: Magnificent Omega Centauri
ko: 웅장한 오메가 센타우리

en: Chapter 3
ko: 3장

en: June to August
ko: 6월부터 8월까지

en: Resolving Nu Draconis
ko: 용자리 누 분리

en: Nu Draconis's components are separated by 62"
ko: 용용자리 누는 62"만큼 분리되어 있습니다

en: The Great Hercules Cluster
ko: 허큘레스 대성단

en: Double Delight Albireo
ko: 알비레오 이중성

en: Albireo's components are separated by 35"
ko: 알비레오는 35"만큼 분리되어 있습니다

en: A Colorful Cygnus Triple
ko: 알록달록한 3쌍 백조자리

en: Omicron1, Omicron2 and 30 Cygni
ko: 오미크론1, 오미크론2, 30 백조자리

en: Three Cygnus Doubles
ko: 백조자리의 쌍성 3개

en: Mu Cygni (Its stars are separated by a generous 198")
ko: 백조자리 뮤 (넉넉히 198''만큼 분리되어 있습니다)

en: 79 Cygni (Its stars are separated by 150")
ko: 백조자리 79 (150''만큼 분리되어 있습니다)

en: 61 Cygni (Its stars are separated by 31")
ko: 백조자리 61 (31''만큼 분리되어 있습니다)

en: Open Cluster M39 in Cygnus
ko: 백조자리의 산개성단 M39

en: The Road to the Cocoon
ko: 고치쪽으로 가는 길

en: IC 5146, B168 and M39
ko: IC 5146, B168, M39

en: Summer's Other Triangle
ko: 여름의 또 다른 삼각형

en: Epsilon, Zeta and Alpha Lyrae
ko: 엡실론, 제타, 알파 거문고자리

en: M57 and Expectations
ko: M57과 예상

en: Difficult deep-sky object for tests your observing skills...
ko: 관측 능력을 시험할 만한 어려운 심우주 천체들..

en: M71 between Gamma and Delta Sagittae
ko: 궁수자리 감마와 델타 사이의 M71

en: M27 in Vulpecula
ko: 여우자리의 M27

en: Barnard's "E"
ko: 버나드의 "E"

en: B143 near Altair
ko: 알타이르 근처 B143

en: M11 in Scutum
ko: 방패자리의 M11

en: Also known as the Wild Duck Cluster
ko: 야생 오리 성단으로도 알려져 있음

en: IC 4756 in Serpens
ko: 뱀자리의 IC 4756

en: Three Star Clusters in Ophiuchus
ko: 뱀주인자리의 성단 3개

en: IC 4665 in Ophiuchus
ko: 뱀주인자리의 IC 4665

en: A Pair of Ophiuchus Globulars
ko: 뱀주인자리의 구상성단 쌍

en: M10 and M12
ko: M10과 M12

en: Rho Ophiuchi
ko: 뱀주인자리 로

en: Rho itself is a pretty triple star
ko: 로 자체가 예쁜 삼중성입니다

en: A Solar Twin
ko: 태양의 쌍둥이

en: 18 Scorpii
ko: 전갈자리 18

en: M4 and M80
ko: M4와 M80

en: M6 and M7
ko: M6과 M7

en: A False Comet
ko: 가짜 헤성

en: Milky Way Messiers
ko: 은하수 메시에 천체들

en: M16, M17 and M18
ko: M16, M17과 M18

en: M22 and M28
ko: M22와 M28

en: Chapter 4
ko: 4장

en: September to November
ko: 9월부터 11월까지

en: NGC 7209 and NGC 7243
ko: NGC 7209와 NGC 7243

en: NGC 6939 and NGC 6946
ko: NGC 6939와 NGC 6946

en: M52 in Cassiopeia
ko: 카시오페이아 M52

en: Galactic Cluster NGC 7789
ko: 은하단 NGC 7789

en: The E.T. Cluster
ko: E.T.성단

en: Open Cluster M103
ko: M103 산개성단

en: Magnificent M31
ko: 웅장한 M31

en: Andromeda's Companions
ko: 안드로메다의 동반 은하

en: M32 and M110
ko: M32와 M110

en: Ancient Cluster NGC 752
ko: 고대 성단 NGC 752

en: Triangulum's Treasure
ko: 삼각형자리의 보물

en: TX Piscium
ko: 물고기자리 TX

en: Carbon star, which varies slightly from magnitude 4.8 to 5.2
ko: 탄소별로, 등급이 4.8에서 5.2 사이로 변화함

en: A Farewell to Summer
ko: 여름에게로의 작별 인사

en: Binocular Highlights
ko: 쌍안경으로 보기 좋은 천체들

en: Binosky: Deep Sky Objects for Binoculars
ko: 쌍안천: 쌍안경으로 보는 심우주 천체

en: Asterope (21 Tauri and 22 Tauri)
ko: 아스테로페 (황소자리 21과 황소자리 22)

en: 2.5 arcminutes (SE)
ko: 2.5 각분 (남동)

en: Extremely difficult because of their faintness, separation, and nearby bright stars
ko: 어두운 밝기, 분리, 주변의 밝은 별로 인해 관측이 매우 어려움

en: Atlas and Pleione (27 Tauri and 28 Tauri)
ko: 아틀라스와 플레이오네 (황소자리 27과 황소자리 28)

en: 5 arcminutes (N)
ko: 5 각분 (북)

en: Moderately difficult
ko: 어느 정도 어려움

en: θ Tauri
ko: 황소자리 θ

en: 5.6 arcminutes (NNW)
ko: 5.6 각분 (북북서)

en: Showcase naked-eye double!
ko: 대표적인 맨눈 이중성!

en: δ Tauri
ko: 황소자리 δ

en: δ1-δ2: 17.6 arcseconds (ESE); δ1-δ3: 43.25 arcseconds (NE)
ko: δ1-δ2: 17.6 각초 (동남동); δ1-δ3: 43.25 각초 (북동)

en: Easy naked-eye triple
ko: 눈으로 보기 쉬운 삼중성

en: θ Orionis
ko: 오리온자리 θ

en: 2.24 arcminutes (NW)
ko: 2.24 각분 (북서)

en: Very difficult because of stars and nebulosity in the area
ko: 주변 별과 성운으로 인해 관측이 어려움

en: 42 and 45 Orionis
ko: 오리온자리 42와 45

en: 4.2 arcminutes (ESE)
ko: 4.2 각분 (동남동)

en: Moderately difficult optical double
ko: 어느 정도 보기 어려운 겉보기 이중성

en: ι Orionis
ko: 오리온자리 ι

en: 8 arcminutes (SW)
ko: 8 각분 (남서)

en: ζ Corvi
ko: 까마귀자리 ζ

en: 5.85 arcminutes (WNW)
ko: 5.85 (서북서)

en: Mizar and Alcor
ko: 미자르와 알코르

en: 11.8 arcminutes (ENE)
ko: 11.8 각분 (동북동)

en: Easy naked-eye double
ko: 눈으로 보기 쉬운 이중성

en: Zubenelgenubi
ko: 주벤알게누비

en: 3.83 arcminutes (NW)
ko: 3.83 각분 (북서)

en: Very difficult because of the magnitude difference
ko: 등급 차이로 인해 관측이 어려움

en: ω Scorpii
ko: 전갈자리 ω

en: 14.6 arcminutes (SSE)
ko: 14.6 각분 (남남동)

en: Easy optical double
ko: 보기 쉬운 겉보기 이중성

en: λ and υ Scorpii
ko: 전갈자리 λ와 υ

en: 36 arcminutes (WSW)
ko: 36 각분 (서남서)

en: Easy double
ko: 보기 쉬운 이중성

en: μ Scorpii
ko: 전갈자리 μ

en: 5.8 arcminutes (ENE)
ko: 5.8 각분 (동북동)

en: Showcase double!
ko: 대표적인 이중성!

en: ζ Scorpii
ko: 전갈자리 ζ

en: 6.5 arcminutes (W)
ko: 6.5 각분 (서)

en: ε Lyrae
ko: 거문고자리 ε

en: 3.5 arcminutes (N)
ko: 3.5 각분 (북)

en: δ Lyrae
ko: 거문고자리 δ

en: 10.3 arcminutes (WNW)
ko: 10.3 각분 (서북서)

en: ν Sagittarii
ko: 궁수자리 ν

en: 13.9 arcminutes (ENE)
ko: 13.9 각분 (동북동)

en: ο1 and ο2 Cygni
ko: 백조자리 ο1과 ο2

en: 61.3 arcminutes (NNE)
ko: 61.3 각분 (북북동)

en: ο1 Cygni (ο1 Cygni, 30 Cyg and HD 192579)
ko: 백조자리 ο1 (백조자리 ο1, 백조자리 30, HD 192579)

en: 5.6 arcminutes (NW)
ko: 5.6 각분 (북서)

en: Moderately difficult optical triple star
ko: 어느 정도 보기 어려운 겉보기 삼중성

en: Algedi
ko: 알게디

en: 6.3 arcminutes (WNW)
ko: 6.4 각분 (서북서)

en: Separation:
ko: 분리:

en: Martian analemma
ko: 화성에서의 아날렘마

en: Sol
ko: 태양

en: Shadows from Io, Ganymede and Callisto
ko: 이오, 가니메데, 칼리스토의 그림자

en: Shadows from Io, Europe and Callisto
ko: 이오, 유로파, 칼리스토의 그림자

en: Shadows from Europe, Ganymede and Callisto
ko: 유로파, 가니메데, 칼리스토의 그림자

en: Triple shadow phenomena of the satellites of Jupiter
ko: 목성의 위성의 삼중 그림자 현상

en: phenomena in all
ko: 전체 현상

en: Event #
ko: 사건 #

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Time:
ko: 시각:

en: Jupiter without Galilean satellites
ko: 갈릴레이 위성을 제외한 목성

en: Occultations of bright stars by planets
ko: 행성에 의한 밝은 별의 엄폐

en: Mutual occultations of planets
ko: 행성 간의 엄폐

en: Europe, Uraniborg.
ko: 유럽 우라니보르크

en: Evening of 20 October 1572
ko: 1572년 10월 20일 저녁

en: Constellation Cassiopeia
ko: 카시오페이아자리

en: 5 days later...
ko: 5일 후...

en: Next 3 days...
ko: 이후 3일...

en: New star! But people have not seen it yet...
ko: 신성! 하지만 아직 발견하지 못했습니다...

en: Evening of 31 October 1572
ko: 1572년 10월 31일 저녁

en: Evening of
ko: 1572년 11월

en:  November 1572
ko:  저녁

en: Hooray! First observations in Korea and Europe.
ko: 한국과 유럽에서 최초 관측!

en: First observations in China.
ko: 중국에서의 최초 관측.

en: The clouds are gone and Tycho Brahe the first time watching a new star!
ko: 구름이 사라져 튀코 브라헤가 처음으로 신성을 관측했습니다!

en: Next 60 days...
ko: 이후 60일...

en: Next other 40 days...
ko: 이후 40일...

en: The Historical supernovae plugin is not loaded!
ko: 역사적인 초신성 플러그인이 불러와지지 않았습니다!

en: The Herschel 400 Catalogue
ko: 허셜 400 목록

en: RW Cephei
ko: 세페우스자리 RW

en: VY Canis Majoris
ko: 큰개자리 VY

en: Once thought to be a red hypergiant star so large that it
    contradicted stellar evolutionary theory, improved measurements
    and estimates have brought it down to size.
ko: 발견 당시 항성 진화 이론에 반할 정도로 큰 적색초거성으로 여겨졌지만, 관측 기술의 발전에 따라 추정 크기가 감소하였습니다.

en: AH Scorpii
ko: 전갈자리 AH

en: AH Sco is variable by nearly 3 magnitudes in the visual range,
    and an estimated 20% in total luminosity. The variation in diameter
    is not clear because the temperature also varies.
ko: 전갈자리 AH는 겉보기등급으로 3등급, 광도로 20% 가량 변광이 일어나는 별로, 온도 또한 변하기 때문에 지름이 얼마나 변하는지는 확실하지 않습니다.

en: V766 Centauri A
ko: 센타우루스자리 A V766

en: V766 Centauri A is a highly distorted star in a close binary system,
    losing mass to the secondary.
ko: 센타우루스자리 A V766은 두 별이 매우 가까이 붙어 있어 심하게 교란된 쌍성으로, 주성이 동반성에게 질량을 잃고 있습니다.

en: KW Sagittarii
ko: 궁수자리 KW

en: BC Cygni
ko: 백조자리 BC

en: RT Carinae
ko: 용골자리 RT

en: Betelgeuse
ko: 베텔게우스

en: Ninth brightest star in the night sky.
ko: 밤하늘에서 아홉 번째로 밝은 별입니다.

en: Mu Cephei (Herschel's "Garnet Star")
ko: 세페우스자리 뮤 (허셜의 "석류의 별")

en: S Persei
ko: 페르세우스자리 S

en: In the Perseus Double Cluster.
ko: 페르세우스자리 이중성단 안에 있습니다.

en: RW Cygni
ko: 백조자리 RW

en: Antares A
ko: 안타레스 A

en: Theta Muscae
ko: 파리자리 세타

en: V1749 Cygni
ko: 백조자리 V1749

en: TZ Cassiopeiae
ko: 카시오페이아자리 TZ

en: IX Carinae
ko: 용골자리 IX

en: TV Geminorum
ko: 쌍둥이자리 TV

en: T Cephei
ko: 세페우스자리 T

en: V382 Carinae
ko: 용골자리 V382

en: V509 Cassiopeiae
ko: 카시오페이아자리 V509

en: CE Tauri ("Ruby Star")
ko: 황소자리 CE (루비 별)

en: Can be occulted by the Moon, allowing accurate determination
    of its apparent diameter.
ko: 달에 의한 엄폐가 일어나, 겉보기 지름을 정확하게 측정할 수 있습니다.

en: Rho Cassiopeiae
ko: 카시오페이아자리 로

en: Mira A (Omicron Ceti)
ko: 미라 A (고래자리 오미크론)

en: Prototype Mira variable
ko: 원시 미라형 변광성

en: R Doradus
ko: 황새치자리 R

en: Star with the second largest apparent size after the Sun.
ko: 태양에 이어 겉보기 크기가 두 번째로 큰 항성입니다.

en: One of the coolest and reddest known stars.
ko: 발견된 항성 중 가장 차갑고 붉은 항성에 속합니다.

en: Deneb (Alpha Cygni)
ko: 데네브 (백조자리 알파)

en: 19th brightest star in the night sky.
ko: 밤하늘에서 열아홉 번째로 밝은 별입니다.

en: Rigel A (Beta Orionis A)
ko: 리겔 A (오리온자리 베타 A)

en: Seventh brightest star in the night sky.
ko: 밤하늘에서 일곱 번째로 밝은 별입니다.

en: Canopus (Alpha Carinae)
ko: 카노푸스 (용골자리 알파)

en: Second brightest star in the night sky.
ko: 밤하늘에서 두 번째로 밝은 별입니다.

en: Aldebaran (Alpha Tauri)
ko: 알데바란 (황소자리 알파)

en: VV Cephei B
ko: 세페우스자리 VV B

en: The B-type main sequence companion of VV Cephei A.
ko: 세페우스자리 VV A의 동반성으로, B형 주계열성입니다.

en: Solar radii
ko: 태양 반지름

en: Press Ctrl+T to un-hide the toolbar
ko: 툴바를 숨기려면 Ctrl과 T를 같이 누르세요.

en: Location: Mercury, 0N, 90E
ko: 위치: 수성, 0N, 90E

en: Just Before Sunrise.....
ko: 일출 직전...

en: Surface of Mercury
ko: 수성의 표면

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Sunrise #1
ko: 일출 #1

en: Retro
ko: 역행

en: Sunset #1
ko: 일몰 #1

en: Sunrise #2
ko: 일출 #2

en: Later in the afternoon
ko: 늦은 오후

en: Sunset #2
ko: 일몰 #2

en: Sunrise #3
ko: 일출 #3

en: Sunset #3
ko: 일몰 #3

en: Saturnian analemma
ko: 토성에서의 아날렘마

en: Solar day
ko: 태양일

en: Uranian analemma
ko: 천왕성에서의 아날렘마

en: Messier Marathon
ko: 메시에 마라톤

en: Difficulty is 0
ko: 난이도 0

en: Easy
ko: 쉬운

en: cannot be seen now
ko: 지금 볼 수 없음
