en to zh_HK translation catalogue (403 entries)

en: Analemma
zh_HK: 日行跡

en: Week
zh_HK: 周

en: Near winter solstice
zh_HK: 冬至點附近

en: Near summer solstice
zh_HK: 夏至點附近

en: Yearly path of the Sun
zh_HK: 每年的太陽路徑

en: The Jack Bennett Catalog of Southern Deep-Sky Objects
zh_HK: 傑克·貝內特(Jack Bennett)南天深空天體表

en: objects in all
zh_HK: 所有天體

en: Best objects in the New General Catalog
zh_HK: 星雲和星團新總表(NGC)中的最佳天體

en: Object #
zh_HK: 天體 #

en: Chapter 1
zh_HK: 第一章

en: December to February
zh_HK: 12月到2月

en: Kemble's Cascade
zh_HK: 甘伯串珠

en: Kemble's Cascade is visible even in light-polluted skies
zh_HK: 即便在光污染嚴重的天空中，甘伯串珠也是可見的

en: The Glorious Double Cluster
zh_HK: 壯麗的雙星團

en: NGC 884 and NGC 869
zh_HK: NGC 884和NGC 869

en: The Alpha Persei Association
zh_HK: 英仙座α星協

en: M34: A True Binocular Cluster
zh_HK: M34:一個真正的雙筒望遠鏡星團

en: Watching the Demon Star
zh_HK: 觀察大陵五（英仙座β）

en: The Pleiades
zh_HK: 昴星團

en: Corralling the Hyades
zh_HK: 畢星團

en: NGC 1647: The Crab Cluster
zh_HK: NGC 1647: 蟹狀星團

en: Messier's Number One
zh_HK: 梅西葉天體中首個編號

en: Auriga's Messier Clusters
zh_HK: 禦夫座的梅西葉星團

en: M36 and M38
zh_HK: M36和M38

en: Another Double Cluster
zh_HK: 另一例雙星團

en: M35 and NGC 2158
zh_HK: M35和NGC 2158

en: Golden Betelgeuse
zh_HK: 金色的參宿四（獵戶座α）

en: Orion Extras
zh_HK: 獵戶的附屬物

en: Orion's Sword
zh_HK: 獵戶的配劍

en: NGC 1981, M42, M43 and Struve 747
zh_HK: NGC 1981, M42, M43和Struve 747

en: The Overlooked Open Cluster: M41
zh_HK: 被忽視的疏散星團：M41

en: M50 in a Stream of Starlight
zh_HK: 星光閃爍的M50

en: M46 and M47: A Celestial Odd Couple
zh_HK: M46 和 M47：一對奇特的天體

en: Collinders in Canis Minor
zh_HK: 小犬座的Collinder天體

en: Cr 132 and Cr 140
zh_HK: Cr 132和Cr 140

en: Two Southern Delights
zh_HK: 兩個南天的優質目標

en: NGC 2477 and NGC 2451
zh_HK: NGC 2477和NGC 2451

en: Chapter 2
zh_HK: 第二章

en: March to May
zh_HK: 3月到5月

en: The Engagement Ring
zh_HK: 北極星的戒指

en: The Power of Power
zh_HK: 相互作用星系，引力的力量

en: M81 and M82
zh_HK: M81和M82

en: M101 in the Mind's Eye
zh_HK: 腦海中的M101，風車星系

en: A Star-Hop to M51
zh_HK: 牽星法定位M51

en: Galaxy Season
zh_HK: 星系的季節

en: Steady on Galaxy M94
zh_HK: 定位星系M94

en: Globular Cluster M3
zh_HK: 球狀星團M3

en: In and Around Melotte 111
zh_HK: 后髪座星團(Melotte111)及周邊

en: A Trio of Doubles in Bootes
zh_HK: 牧夫座的雙星三重奏

en: R Cor Bor's Vanishing Act
zh_HK: 北冕座R。會不定期的變暗數個星等，持續幾個月後恢復正常

en: Two Doubles in Cancer
zh_HK: 巨蟹座的兩對雙星

en: Rho and Iota Cancri
zh_HK: 軒轅增十九（巨蟹座ρ）和軒轅增廿二（巨蟹座ι）

en: The Beehive Cluster
zh_HK: 鬼星團

en: A Visit to NGC 2903
zh_HK: 訪問NGC 2903

en: A Pair of Leo Doubles
zh_HK: 獅子座的一對雙星

en: Tau Leonis
zh_HK: 明堂一（獅子座τ）

en: Alpha Leonis (Regulus)
zh_HK: 軒轅十四（獅子座α）

en: Star Cluster M48 in Hydra
zh_HK: 長蛇座的星團M48

en: U Hydra
zh_HK: 長蛇座U

en: Carbon star
zh_HK: 碳星

en: V Hydra
zh_HK: 長蛇座V

en: It has been ranging from magnitude 6 to 10 with a period of about 550 days.
zh_HK: 它的亮度在6-10星等之間變化，週期約為550天。

en: M104 and the Great Beyond
zh_HK: M104，這是偉大的飛躍

en: Ancient Globular M5
zh_HK: 古老的球狀星團M5

en: Magnificent Omega Centauri
zh_HK: 壯觀的船底座ω星團

en: Chapter 3
zh_HK: 第三章

en: June to August
zh_HK: 6月到8月

en: Resolving Nu Draconis
zh_HK: 天棓增一和天棓增二（天龍座ν）

en: Nu Draconis's components are separated by 62"
zh_HK: 天龍座ν的兩個成員（即天棓增一和天棓增二）的角間距為62角秒

en: The Great Hercules Cluster
zh_HK: 武仙座大球狀星團

en: Double Delight Albireo
zh_HK: 雙星輦道增七（天鵝座β）

en: Albireo's components are separated by 35"
zh_HK: 輦道增七（天鵝座β）的兩個成員的角間距為35角秒

en: A Colorful Cygnus Triple
zh_HK: 色彩絢麗的天鵝座三合星

en: Omicron1, Omicron2 and 30 Cygni
zh_HK: 天津增卅八（天鵝座ο1，ο2）和天津三（天鵝座30）

en: Three Cygnus Doubles
zh_HK: 天鵝座的三對雙星

en: Mu Cygni (Its stars are separated by a generous 198")
zh_HK: 臼一（天鵝座μ），兩顆星角間距達198角秒

en: 79 Cygni (Its stars are separated by 150")
zh_HK: 天鵝座79，兩顆星角間距為150角秒

en: 61 Cygni (Its stars are separated by 31")
zh_HK: 天津增廿九（天鵝座61），兩顆星角間距為31角秒

en: Open Cluster M39 in Cygnus
zh_HK: 天鵝座的疏散星團M39

en: The Road to the Cocoon
zh_HK: 通往繭星雲的路徑

en: IC 5146, B168 and M39
zh_HK: IC 5146，B168和M39

en: Summer's Other Triangle
zh_HK: 夏天的其他三角形

en: Epsilon, Zeta and Alpha Lyrae
zh_HK: 天琴座α（織女一），天琴座ε（織女二和織女增二）和天琴座ζ（織女三和織女增一）

en: M57 and Expectations
zh_HK: M57

en: Difficult deep-sky object for tests your observing skills...
zh_HK: 困難的深空天體，用於測驗您的觀測技術......

en: Splendid Sagitta
zh_HK: 燦爛的天箭座

en: M71 between Gamma and Delta Sagittae
zh_HK: M71，在左旗五（天箭座γ）和左旗三之間（天箭座δ）

en: M27 in Vulpecula
zh_HK: 狐狸座的M27

en: A Milky Way Surprise
zh_HK: 銀河中的驚喜

en: Brocchi's Cluster (Cr 399) or Coathanger
zh_HK: 布洛契星團(Cr 339)，也叫衣架星團

en: Barnard's "E"
zh_HK: 巴納德的“E”星雲

en: B143 near Altair
zh_HK: B143，在河鼓二旁

en: M11 in Scutum
zh_HK: 盾牌座的M11

en: Also known as the Wild Duck Cluster
zh_HK: 也被稱為野鴨星團

en: IC 4756 in Serpens
zh_HK: 巨蛇座的IC 4756

en: Three Star Clusters in Ophiuchus
zh_HK: 蛇夫座的三個星團

en: IC 4665 in Ophiuchus
zh_HK: 蛇夫座的IC 4665

en: A Pair of Ophiuchus Globulars
zh_HK: 蛇夫座的一對球狀星團

en: M10 and M12
zh_HK: M10和M12

en: Rho Ophiuchi
zh_HK: 心宿增四（蛇夫座ρ）

en: Rho itself is a pretty triple star
zh_HK: 它本身就是一個漂亮的三合星

en: A Solar Twin
zh_HK: 一個太陽的雙胞胎

en: 18 Scorpii
zh_HK: 天蠍座18

en: A Double for Steady Hands
zh_HK: 一對穩穩的雙星

en: Nu Scorpii components are separated by 41"
zh_HK: 鍵閉（天蠍座ν）的成員角間距為41角秒

en: Globular Cluster Season
zh_HK: 球狀星團的季節

en: M4 and M80
zh_HK: M4和M80

en: A Gorgeous Duo
zh_HK: 一個華麗的二重奏

en: M6 and M7
zh_HK: M6和M7

en: A False Comet
zh_HK: 北寶盒星團，也叫偽彗星星雲

en: Cr 316, NGC 6231 and NGC 6242
zh_HK: Cr 316，NGC 6231 和NGC 6242

en: Summer Star Cloud
zh_HK: 夏季恒星雲

en: Milky Way Messiers
zh_HK: 銀河裏的梅西葉天體

en: M16, M17 and M18
zh_HK: M16，M17和M18

en: The Lagoon Nebula
zh_HK: 礁湖星雲

en: M22: A Gem of a Globular
zh_HK: M22:一個寶石般的球狀星團

en: M22 and M28
zh_HK: M22和M28

en: A Lonesome Messier
zh_HK: 一個孤獨的梅西葉天體

en: Chapter 4
zh_HK: 第四章

en: September to November
zh_HK: 9月到11月

en: Two Lacerta Clusters
zh_HK: 蠍虎座的兩個星團

en: NGC 7209 and NGC 7243
zh_HK: NGC 7209和NGC 7243

en: NGC 6939 and NGC 6946
zh_HK: NGC 6939和NGC 6946

en: Magnificent Mu Cephei
zh_HK: 豔麗的造父四（仙王座μ）

en: A semiregular variable star
zh_HK: 半規則變星

en: Watching Delta Cephei
zh_HK: 觀測造父一（仙王座δ）

en: Well-known variable star and striking double also
zh_HK: 著名的變星，也是引人注目的雙星

en: M52 in Cassiopeia
zh_HK: 仙后座的M52

en: Galactic Cluster NGC 7789
zh_HK: 疏散星團NGC7789

en: The E.T. Cluster
zh_HK: 蜻蜓星團（外星人星團）

en: Open Cluster M103
zh_HK: 疏散星團M103

en: Magnificent M31
zh_HK: 宏偉的仙女座星系M31

en: Andromeda's Companions
zh_HK: 仙女座星系的伴星系

en: M32 and M110
zh_HK: M32和M110

en: Ancient Cluster NGC 752
zh_HK: 古老的星團NGC752

en: Triangulum's Treasure
zh_HK: 位於三角座的珍寶

en: TX Piscium
zh_HK: 雲雨增七（雙魚座TX）

en: Carbon star, which varies slightly from magnitude 4.8 to 5.2
zh_HK: 碳星，亮度在4.8星等到5.2星等之間變化

en: A Farewell to Summer
zh_HK: 與夏季吿別

en: Messier 2 Shining Through
zh_HK: 球狀星團M2明亮的閃耀著

en: The Ghostly Helix Nebula
zh_HK: 幽靈一般的螺旋星雲

en: Challenging NGC 253 and NGC 288
zh_HK: 具有挑戰性的NGC 253和NGC 288

en: Binocular Highlights
zh_HK: 雙筒望遠鏡精華

en: Look through the Meade 10x50 TravelView Binocular
zh_HK: 通過Meade 10x50 雙筒望遠鏡遊覽

en: Binosky: Deep Sky Objects for Binoculars
zh_HK: Binosky: 雙筒望遠鏡裏的深空天體

en: Asterope (21 Tauri and 22 Tauri)
zh_HK: 昴宿三（金牛座21和22）

en: 2.5 arcminutes (SE)
zh_HK: 2.5角分（東南）

en: Extremely difficult because of their faintness, separation, and nearby bright stars
zh_HK: 非常困難，因為它們非常微弱，角間距微小，或者位於亮星旁

en: Atlas and Pleione (27 Tauri and 28 Tauri)
zh_HK: 昴宿七和昴宿增十二（金牛座27和28）

en: 5 arcminutes (N)
zh_HK: 5角分（北）

en: Moderately difficult
zh_HK: 中等難度

en: θ Tauri
zh_HK: 畢宿六（金牛座θ）

en: 5.6 arcminutes (NNW)
zh_HK: 5.6角分（西北北）

en: Showcase naked-eye double!
zh_HK: 顯示裸眼雙星

en: δ Tauri
zh_HK: 畢宿三（金牛座δ）

en: δ1-δ2: 17.6 arcseconds (ESE); δ1-δ3: 43.25 arcseconds (NE)
zh_HK: δ1-δ2：17.6角分（東南東）；δ1-δ3：43.25角分（東北）

en: Easy naked-eye triple
zh_HK: 裸眼易見的三合星

en: θ Orionis
zh_HK: 畢宿六和畢宿增十三（金牛座θ）

en: 2.24 arcminutes (NW)
zh_HK: 2.24角分（西北）

en: Very difficult because of stars and nebulosity in the area
zh_HK: 由於該區域的恒星和星雲，觀測非常困難

en: 42 and 45 Orionis
zh_HK: 伐一和伐增一（獵戶座42和45）

en: 4.2 arcminutes (ESE)
zh_HK: 4.2角分（東南東）

en: Moderately difficult optical double
zh_HK: 中等難度的光學雙星

en: ι Orionis
zh_HK: 伐三（獵戶座ι）

en: 8 arcminutes (SW)
zh_HK: 8角分（西南）

en: ζ Corvi
zh_HK: 長沙（烏鴉座ζ）

en: 5.85 arcminutes (WNW)
zh_HK: 5.85角分（西北西）

en: Mizar and Alcor
zh_HK: 開陽和輔（大熊座ζ和大熊座80）

en: 11.8 arcminutes (ENE)
zh_HK: 11.8角分（東北東）

en: Easy naked-eye double
zh_HK: 裸眼易見的雙星

en: Zubenelgenubi
zh_HK: 氐宿一 (Zuben el Genubi)

en: 3.83 arcminutes (NW)
zh_HK: 3.83角分（西北）

en: Very difficult because of the magnitude difference
zh_HK: 由於亮度差異而變得難以觀測

en: ω Scorpii
zh_HK: 鉤鈐（天蠍座ω）

en: 14.6 arcminutes (SSE)
zh_HK: 14.6角分（東南南）

en: Easy optical double
zh_HK: 容易觀測的光學雙星

en: λ and υ Scorpii
zh_HK: 尾宿八和尾宿九（天蠍座λ和υ）

en: 36 arcminutes (WSW)
zh_HK: 36角分（西南西）

en: Easy double
zh_HK: 容易觀測的雙星

en: μ Scorpii
zh_HK: 尾宿一和尾宿增二（天蠍座μ）

en: 5.8 arcminutes (ENE)
zh_HK: 5.8角分（東北東）

en: Showcase double!
zh_HK: 顯示雙星

en: ζ Scorpii
zh_HK: 尾宿三（天蠍座ζ）

en: 6.5 arcminutes (W)
zh_HK: 6.5角分（西）

en: ε Lyrae
zh_HK: 織女二（天琴座ε）

en: 3.5 arcminutes (N)
zh_HK: 3.5角分（北）

en: δ Lyrae
zh_HK: 漸台一和漸台增一（天琴座δ）

en: 10.3 arcminutes (WNW)
zh_HK: 10.3角分（西北西）

en: ν Sagittarii
zh_HK: 建增六和建增七（人馬座ν）

en: 13.9 arcminutes (ENE)
zh_HK: 13.9角分（東北東）

en: ο1 and ο2 Cygni
zh_HK: 天津增卅八和天津增卅七（天鵝座ο1和ο2）

en: 61.3 arcminutes (NNE)
zh_HK: 61.3角分（北東北）

en: ο1 Cygni (ο1 Cygni, 30 Cyg and HD 192579)
zh_HK: 天津增卅八（天鵝座ο1），含天津增卅八，天津三（天鵝座30）以及HD192579

en: 5.6 arcminutes (NW)
zh_HK: 5.6角分（西北）

en: Moderately difficult optical triple star
zh_HK: 中等難度的光學三合星

en: Algedi
zh_HK: 牛宿二 (Algedi)

en: 6.3 arcminutes (WNW)
zh_HK: 6.3角分（西北西）

en: Separation:
zh_HK: 角間距:

en: Martian analemma
zh_HK: 火星日行跡

en: Sol
zh_HK: 火星日

en: Shadows from Io, Ganymede and Callisto
zh_HK: 影子來自木衛一，木衛三和木衛四

en: Shadows from Io, Europe and Callisto
zh_HK: 影子來自木衛一，木衛二和木衛四

en: Shadows from Europe, Ganymede and Callisto
zh_HK: 影子來自木衛二，木衛三和木衛四

en: Triple shadow phenomena of the satellites of Jupiter
zh_HK: 木星與衛星的三重木衛影現象

en: phenomena in all
zh_HK: 所有現象

en: Event #
zh_HK: 事件

en: Date:
zh_HK: 日期：

en: Time:
zh_HK: 時間：

en: Jupiter without Galilean satellites
zh_HK: 沒有伽利略衛星的木星

en: Limits of the disappearance:
zh_HK: 掩始限制:

en: Occultations of bright stars by planets
zh_HK: 行星掩亮星

en: Mutual occultations of planets
zh_HK: 行星互掩

en: Europe, Uraniborg.
zh_HK: 歐洲，Uraniborg

en: Evening of 20 October 1572
zh_HK: 1572年10月20日夜

en: Constellation Cassiopeia
zh_HK: 仙后座

en: 5 days later...
zh_HK: 5天后……

en: Next 3 days...
zh_HK: 再3天……

en: New star! But people have not seen it yet...
zh_HK: 新恒星！但人們還未曾見過它……

en: Evening of 31 October 1572
zh_HK: 1572年10月31日夜

en: Evening of
zh_HK: 傍晚的

en:  November 1572
zh_HK: 1572年11月

en: Hooray! First observations in Korea and Europe.
zh_HK: 很好！朝鮮和歐洲第一次觀測到它。

en: First observations in China.
zh_HK: 中國第一次觀測到它。

en: The clouds are gone and Tycho Brahe the first time watching a new star!
zh_HK: 雲消失了，第谷(Tycho Brahe)第一次看到新恒星！

en: Next 60 days...
zh_HK: 接下來60天……

en: Next other 40 days...
zh_HK: 再40天……

en: The Historical supernovae plugin is not loaded!
zh_HK: 歷史上的超新星插件沒有加載

en: The Herschel 400 Catalogue
zh_HK: 赫歇爾400目錄

en: The Herschel 400 is a subset of John Herschel's General Catalogue of Nebulae and Clusters
zh_HK: 赫歇爾400目錄是赫歇爾星雲和星團總表的一部分

en: published in 1864 of 5,000 objects, and hence also of the New General Catalogue.
zh_HK: 發表於1864年，有5000個天體，也是新總表（NCG）的一部分

en: Vital statistics:
zh_HK: 重要數據:

en: * The catalogue contains 400 objects
zh_HK: * 該目錄包含400個天體

en: * All objects are from the NGC
zh_HK: * 所有天體都來自NGC星表

en: * All visible in mid northern latitudes
zh_HK: * 所有天體在北半球中緯度都可觀測

en: * All visible in 150 mm (6") or larger telescopes
zh_HK: * 所有在150毫米（6英寸）或更大的望遠鏡中可以觀測

en: PZ Cassiopeiae
zh_HK: 仙后座PZ

en: PZ Cas is located in a region with heavy dust extinction.
    The quoted size is the average size parameter, the true
    value is from 1,340-1,940.
zh_HK: 仙后座PZ位於有大量塵埃消光的位置。
    引用的視大小是平均值，
    真實的數值在1340-1940倍太陽半徑之間。

en: VX Sagittarii
zh_HK: 人馬座VX

en: VX Sgr is a pulsating variable with a large visual range
    and varies significantly in size.
zh_HK: 人馬座VX是脈動變星，在可見光波段具有大光度變化
    直徑變化也很大。

en: VV Cephei A
zh_HK: 仙王座VV A

en: VV Cep A is a highly distorted star in a binary system,
    losing mass to its B-type companion VV Cephei B for at least
    part of its orbit.
zh_HK: 仙王座VV處在一個食變雙星系統中，形態高度扭曲。
    至少在其軌道的一部分會將質量輸送至其伴星仙王座VV B。

en: RW Cephei
zh_HK: 仙王座RW

en: RW Cep is variable both in brightness (by at least a factor
    of 3) and spectral type (observed from G8 to M), thus
    probably also in diameter.
zh_HK: 仙王座RW在光度（至少三倍）和光譜類型（G8-M）上都在不斷變化，
    因此推測它的直徑也在不斷變化。

en: VY Canis Majoris
zh_HK: 大犬座VY

en: Once thought to be a red hypergiant star so large that it
    contradicted stellar evolutionary theory, improved measurements
    and estimates have brought it down to size.
zh_HK: 人們認為它是一顆紅色超巨星，但它與恒星演化理論矛盾，
    改進後的測量和估算使縮小了它的直徑。

en: AH Scorpii
zh_HK: 天蠍座AH

en: AH Sco is variable by nearly 3 magnitudes in the visual range,
    and an estimated 20% in total luminosity. The variation in diameter
    is not clear because the temperature also varies.
zh_HK: 天蠍座AH在可見光波段有 3個星等的變幅,，在總光度中估計為20%。
    直徑的變化並不清楚,，因為溫度也會變化。

en: V766 Centauri A
zh_HK: 半人馬座V766 A

en: V766 Centauri A is a highly distorted star in a close binary system,
    losing mass to the secondary.
zh_HK: 半人馬座V766 A處在一個密近雙星系統，
    形態高度扭曲，質量不斷丟失至其伴星。

en: KW Sagittarii
zh_HK: 人馬座KW

en: BC Cygni
zh_HK: 天鵝座BC

en: RT Carinae
zh_HK: 船底座RT

en: Betelgeuse
zh_HK: 參宿四 (Betelgeuse)

en: Ninth brightest star in the night sky.
zh_HK: 夜空中第九亮星

en: Mu Cephei (Herschel's "Garnet Star")
zh_HK: 造父四（赫歇爾的“石榴石星”）

en: S Persei
zh_HK: 英仙座S

en: In the Perseus Double Cluster.
zh_HK: 在英仙座雙星團中。

en: RW Cygni
zh_HK: 天鵝座RW

en: Antares A
zh_HK: 心宿二A

en: Theta Muscae
zh_HK: 蒼蠅座θ

en: V1749 Cygni
zh_HK: 天鵝座V1749

en: TZ Cassiopeiae
zh_HK: 仙后座TZ

en: IX Carinae
zh_HK: 船底座IX

en: TV Geminorum
zh_HK: 雙子座TV

en: T Cephei
zh_HK: 仙王座T

en: V382 Carinae
zh_HK: 船底座V382

en: Yellow hypergiant, one of the rarest types of star.
zh_HK: 黃超巨星，最稀有的恒星類型之一。

en: V509 Cassiopeiae
zh_HK: 仙后座V509

en: CE Tauri ("Ruby Star")
zh_HK: 金牛座CE（“紅寶石星”）

en: Can be occulted by the Moon, allowing accurate determination
    of its apparent diameter.
zh_HK: 可被月球所掩，可準確確定其視直徑。

en: R Leporis ("Hind's Crimson Star")
zh_HK: 天兔座R（“欣德深紅星”）

en: One of the largest carbon stars existent in the Milky Way Galaxy.
zh_HK: 銀河系中最大的碳星之一。

en: Alpha Herculis ("Ras Algethi")
zh_HK: 武仙座α（帝座）

en: Rho Cassiopeiae
zh_HK: 仙后座ρ（騰蛇十二）

en: A yellow hypergiant, one of the rarest types of a star.
zh_HK: 黃超巨星，最稀有的恒星類型之一。

en: Mira A (Omicron Ceti)
zh_HK: 芻槁增二A

en: Prototype Mira variable
zh_HK: 原型芻槁（米拉）變星

en: R Doradus
zh_HK: 劍魚座R

en: Star with the second largest apparent size after the Sun.
zh_HK: 太陽之外第二大角直徑的恒星。

en: La Superba (Y Canum Venaticorum)
zh_HK: 獵犬座Y

en: One of the coolest and reddest known stars.
zh_HK: 最冷和最紅的已知恒星之一。

en: Deneb (Alpha Cygni)
zh_HK: 天津四（天鵝座α）

en: 19th brightest star in the night sky.
zh_HK: 它是夜空中第十九亮星。

en: Rigel A (Beta Orionis A)
zh_HK: 參宿七A（獵戶座β）

en: Seventh brightest star in the night sky.
zh_HK: 夜空中第七亮星。

en: Canopus (Alpha Carinae)
zh_HK: 老人（船底座α）

en: Second brightest star in the night sky.
zh_HK: 夜空中第二亮星。

en: Aldebaran (Alpha Tauri)
zh_HK: 畢宿五（金牛座α）

en: VV Cephei B
zh_HK: 仙王座VV B

en: The B-type main sequence companion of VV Cephei A.
zh_HK: 仙王座VV A 的伴星，是B型主序星

en: Solar radii
zh_HK: 太陽半徑

en: Press Ctrl+T to un-hide the toolbar
zh_HK: 按Ctrl+T取消隱藏工具欄

en: Location: Mercury, 0N, 90E
zh_HK: 位置：水星，0N，90E

en: Just Before Sunrise.....
zh_HK: 在日出之前......

en: Surface of Mercury
zh_HK: 水星表面

en: Day
zh_HK: 天

en: Sunrise #1
zh_HK: 日出 #1

en: Retro
zh_HK: 復古

en: Sunset #1
zh_HK: 日出 #1

en: Sunrise #2
zh_HK: 日出 #2

en: Later in the afternoon
zh_HK: 下午晚些時候

en: Sunset #2
zh_HK: 日落 #2

en: Sunrise #3
zh_HK: 日落 #3

en: Sunset #3
zh_HK: 日落 #3

en: Saturnian analemma
zh_HK: 土星日行跡

en: Solar day
zh_HK: 太陽日

en: Uranian analemma
zh_HK: 天王星日行跡

en: Messier Marathon
zh_HK: 梅西葉馬拉松

en: Difficulty is 0
zh_HK: 難度是0

en: Very diffuse, very dark, very difficult
zh_HK: 很彌散，很暗，難度極大

en: Easier than M74, small
zh_HK: 比M74容易多了，小

en: Visible to the naked eye, no difficulty
zh_HK: 肉眼可見，沒難度

en: More difficult than M110 to verify, small
zh_HK: 比M110難確認，小

en: In the west of M31, it is easy to detect
zh_HK: 在M31西邊，容易發覺

en: Diffuse, great, brighter
zh_HK: 彌散，極大，較亮

en: Small, easy to locate, not as horror as imagined
zh_HK: 小，易定位，沒有想像的恐怖

en: Difficult to locate, easy to detect and verify
zh_HK: 難定位，易發覺確認

en: Small, easy to locate, don't confuse with NGC663
zh_HK: 小，易定位，別和NGC663搞混了

en: Large, scattered, easy
zh_HK: 大，疏散，容易

en: Fuzzy, easy to find, accompanied by a small star
zh_HK: 易看出模糊，不難找，旁有小星相伴

en: Visible to the naked eye, better than M31
zh_HK: 肉眼可見，比M31好看

en: Very close to M42, not easy to see the fuzzy
zh_HK: 與M42很近，不太容易看出雲霧狀

en: Small, dark, few stars around
zh_HK: 小，暗，周圍沒什麼星星

en: Easy to locate, easy to detect in a good transparency.
zh_HK: 容易定位，透明度好的話還是容易發現的

en: Visible to the naked eye, easier
zh_HK: 肉眼可見，較易

en: Easy to locate and verify
zh_HK: 易定位確認

en: Large, scattered
zh_HK: 大，疏散

en: Bright, easy to verify, difficult to locate
zh_HK: 亮，易確認，不好定位

en: Large, difficult to locate, easy to confuse with NGC2506
zh_HK: 大，較難定位，易和NGC2506混淆

en: Easy, more scattered
zh_HK: 易，較疏散

en: Easy, fuzzy
zh_HK: 易，模糊

en: Easy, scattered
zh_HK: 易，疏散

en: Easy, large, scattered
zh_HK: 易，大，疏散

en: Very close to M96 and M105
zh_HK: 與M96、M105非常近

en: Easy to locate and verify, assist to verify M95 and M105
zh_HK: 易定位確認，可協助確認M95、M105

en: Dark
zh_HK: 暗

en: Very close, it’s like M81 and M82
zh_HK: 挨的很近，有些像M81、M82的樣子

en: There is NGC3628 nearby, don't think you have found a new comet
zh_HK: 附近有NGC3628，別以為自己發現了新彗星

en: Like the darkened M33, require a high sky conditions
zh_HK: 像變暗的M33，對天空條件要求高

en: Difficult to locate, 4 stars of the inverted 7 shape beside
zh_HK: 難定位，附近有4顆星排成倒7形狀

en: Easy, you can see the companion galaxy
zh_HK: 易，可看到伴星系

en: Easy to verify
zh_HK: 易確認

en: Not easy to locate, small, slightly dark
zh_HK: 不易定位，小，稍暗

en: Not easy to locate, bright
zh_HK: 不易定位，亮

en: Not easy to locate, no bright stars nearby
zh_HK: 不易定位，附近無亮星

en: Easy to locate
zh_HK: 易定位

en: Beside M60, it is easy to verify
zh_HK: 在M60旁邊，還是容易確認的

en: It’s an easier one
zh_HK: 算是較容易的一個了

en: As bright as M85, easy to verify
zh_HK: 和M85一樣算是亮的了，容易確認

en: Dark, hard to look
zh_HK: 暗，使勁看

en: Easy to detect than M89, easy to locate
zh_HK: 比M89容易看出來，也容易定位

en: Easy to locate, detect once
zh_HK: 易定位，眼一瞪就出來了

en: There is an NGC4438 near M84 and M86, don't make a mistake
zh_HK: M84、M86附近有個NGC4438，別搞錯了

en: M84 are together, closer to NGC4438
zh_HK: 和M84在一塊兒，更靠近NGC4438

en: Just above M90, almost like M90
zh_HK: 就在M90上面，和M90差不多

en: Look hard
zh_HK: 使勁看

en: This bunch of things in the Virgo Cluster is not easy
zh_HK: 室女座星系團這堆東西沒有容易的

en: M99 is easier to verify than M98
zh_HK: M99比M98容易確認多了

en: First find M100 and then find M98 and M99
zh_HK: 先確定M100再找M98、M99

en: Far away, but very bright, easy to find
zh_HK: 雖位置遠些，但很亮，算是容易找的了

en: Small, not easy to locate, a little difficult
zh_HK: 小，不易定位，有點難度

en: Not easy to locate, easy to verify
zh_HK: 不易定位，易確認

en: Easy to locate and verify, small
zh_HK: 易定位確認，小

en: Easy to verify, a star 5 magnitude nearby
zh_HK: 易確認，附近有一顆5等星

en: Visible to the naked eye, big, bright
zh_HK: 肉眼可見，大，亮

en: Bright and big in the galaxies, not hard to find
zh_HK: 在星系裏算是亮且大的了，不難找

en: Bright, easy to verify
zh_HK: 亮，易確認

en: Easy to verify in a right location
zh_HK: 只要位置對，一下就確認了

en: Famous, like the shoulder pole star
zh_HK: 這麼出名的東西，不用介紹，像扁擔星

en: It may be easier to locate from the Dragon
zh_HK: 從天龍座找過來可能更容易定位

en: Small, 20 times or more is still easy to detect
zh_HK: 小，20倍以上還是容易發覺的

en: More difficult than M57, not easy to locate, very small
zh_HK: 比M57要難許多，不易定位，很小

en: Easy, small, looks like a cluster of stars 7-8 magnitude
zh_HK: 易，小，看上去像七八顆星組成的星團

en: Larger than imagined, very scattered, not easy to locate
zh_HK: 比想像的大，很疏散，不易定位

en: Find M71 first, then find M27, and will be easier to locate
zh_HK: 先找到M71，再找M27較容易定位

en: Easy to locate, easy to verify in 50 binos
zh_HK: 容易定位，在50雙筒中都很容易確認

en: Bright, like M13, easy to find
zh_HK: 亮，像M13一樣，好找

en: Detect it with M12, brighter than M12
zh_HK: 和M12在一起找，比M12還亮

en: Difficult to locate, easy to verify
zh_HK: 難定位，易確認

en: Small, not easy to verify
zh_HK: 小，不易確認

en: Bright, big, don't forget to detect NGC6144 nearby
zh_HK: 亮，大，別忘了看看附近的NGC6144

en: Not easy to verify at low power, easy at high power
zh_HK: 在低倍下不易確認，高於20倍就很容易了

en: Follow the line of M4 and Antares, easy to verify
zh_HK: 順著M4與心宿二的聯綫找下去，易確認

en: Looking down from M19, darker than M19, but easy to verify
zh_HK: 從M19往下找，比M19暗，但也易確認

en: Easy to locate, bright, and almost like M13
zh_HK: 易定位，亮，和M13差不多

en: Easy to locate M26 by M11
zh_HK: 通過M11定位M26，易確認

en: Easy
zh_HK: 易

en: Difficult to locate, bright, easy to verify
zh_HK: 定位難，亮，易確認

en: Beside M81, vertical to each other
zh_HK: 和M81在一起，相互垂直

en: Large, a little fuzzy
zh_HK: 大，稍模糊

en: Beside M20
zh_HK: 和M20在一起

en: It’s not hard to see the diffuse nebula
zh_HK: 不難看出彌漫星雲

en: Visible to the naked eye, extremely easy
zh_HK: 肉眼可見，極易

en: Big, easy
zh_HK: 大，易

en: Easy to locate and verify, bright
zh_HK: 易定位確認，亮

en: M13 second
zh_HK: M13第二

en: Too big, scattered, not easy to verify
zh_HK: 太大，太疏散反而不易確認

en: Bigger than M6
zh_HK: 比M6還大

en: Brighter than imagined, can be detected with 60 binos
zh_HK: 比想像的亮，60雙筒都能看到

en: Darker than M97, long strips, look hard
zh_HK: 比M97暗，長條狀，得使勁看

en: Easy to verify with more than 20 times binos
zh_HK: 20倍以上的鏡子很容易確認

en: In the morning light, it looks too hard, dark
zh_HK: 在晨光中只有看起來太費勁了，暗

en: cannot be seen now
zh_HK: 現在看不到了
