en to zh_TW translation catalogue (403 entries)

en: Analemma
zh_TW: 日行跡

en: Week
zh_TW: 週數

en: Near winter solstice
zh_TW: 接近冬至點

en: Near summer solstice
zh_TW: 接近夏至點

en: Yearly path of the Sun
zh_TW: 太陽一年期間的軌跡

en: The Jack Bennett Catalog of Southern Deep-Sky Objects
zh_TW: 南天深空天體的 Jack Bennett 星表

en: objects in all
zh_TW: 所有天體

en: Best objects in the New General Catalog
zh_TW: NGC 新總表內最棒的天體

en: Object #
zh_TW: 天體 #

en: Chapter 1
zh_TW: 第 1 章

en: December to February
zh_TW: 十二月到二月

en: Kemble's Cascade
zh_TW: 甘伯 Kemble 串珠

en: Kemble's Cascade is visible even in light-polluted skies
zh_TW: 即使在有光汙染的夜空中仍可看見甘伯 Kemble 串珠

en: The Glorious Double Cluster
zh_TW: 壯麗的雙星團

en: NGC 884 and NGC 869
zh_TW: NGC 884 與 NGC 869

en: The Alpha Persei Association
zh_TW: 英仙座 α 疏散星團

en: M34: A True Binocular Cluster
zh_TW: M34: 一個標準雙筒望遠鏡可見的星團

en: Watching the Demon Star
zh_TW: 觀看惡魔之星--大陵五

en: The Pleiades
zh_TW: 昴宿星團

en: Corralling the Hyades
zh_TW: 畢宿星團

en: NGC 1647: The Crab Cluster
zh_TW: NGC 1647: 蟹狀星團

en: Messier's Number One
zh_TW: 梅西爾編號第 1 號

en: Auriga's Messier Clusters
zh_TW: 御夫座的梅西爾星團

en: M36 and M38
zh_TW: M36 與 M38

en: Another Double Cluster
zh_TW: 另一個雙星團

en: M35 and NGC 2158
zh_TW: M35 與 NGC 2158

en: Golden Betelgeuse
zh_TW: 黃金參宿四 (Betelgeuse)

en: Orion Extras
zh_TW: 獵戶座額外的

en: Orion's Sword
zh_TW: 獵戶的配劍

en: NGC 1981, M42, M43 and Struve 747
zh_TW: NGC 1981, M42, M43 與斯特魯維 Struve 747

en: The Overlooked Open Cluster: M41
zh_TW: 被忽略的疏散星團: M41

en: M50 in a Stream of Starlight
zh_TW: 在星光閃爍中M50

en: M46 and M47: A Celestial Odd Couple
zh_TW: M46 與 M47: 天空中奇特的一對

en: Collinders in Canis Minor
zh_TW: 二個在大犬座上的 Collinder 疏散星團

en: Cr 132 and Cr 140
zh_TW: Cr 132 與 Cr 140

en: Two Southern Delights
zh_TW: 二個南天的樂趣

en: NGC 2477 and NGC 2451
zh_TW: NGC 2477 與 NGC 2451

en: Chapter 2
zh_TW: 第 2 章

en: March to May
zh_TW: 三月到五月

en: The Engagement Ring
zh_TW: 訂婚戒

en: The Power of Power
zh_TW: 乘方的乘方

en: M81 and M82
zh_TW: M81 與 M82

en: M101 in the Mind's Eye
zh_TW: 在腦海中的M101

en: A Star-Hop to M51
zh_TW: 一顆蹦在 M51 前的恆星

en: Galaxy Season
zh_TW: 星系盛開期

en: Steady on Galaxy M94
zh_TW: 航向 M94 星系

en: Globular Cluster M3
zh_TW: 球狀星團 M3

en: In and Around Melotte 111
zh_TW: 梅洛特 Melotte 111 的裏面與周圍

en: A Trio of Doubles in Bootes
zh_TW: 牧夫座的雙星三重奏

en: R Cor Bor's Vanishing Act
zh_TW: 北冕座R的消失變化

en: Two Doubles in Cancer
zh_TW: 巨蟹座的二個雙星

en: Rho and Iota Cancri
zh_TW: 巨蟹座 ρ 與巨蟹座 ι

en: The Beehive Cluster
zh_TW: 蜂巢星團

en: A Visit to NGC 2903
zh_TW: 拜訪 NGC 2903

en: A Pair of Leo Doubles
zh_TW: 獅子座的一對雙星

en: Tau Leonis
zh_TW: 獅子座τ

en: Alpha Leonis (Regulus)
zh_TW: 獅子座α (軒轅十四)

en: Star Cluster M48 in Hydra
zh_TW: 長蛇座的蜂巢星團 M48

en: U Hydra
zh_TW: 長蛇座 U

en: Carbon star
zh_TW: 碳星

en: V Hydra
zh_TW: 長蛇座 V

en: It has been ranging from magnitude 6 to 10 with a period of about 550 days.
zh_TW: 它具有550天變星周期，亮度從6等到10等

en: M104 and the Great Beyond
zh_TW: M104 與來世

en: Ancient Globular M5
zh_TW: 古老的球狀星團 M5

en: Magnificent Omega Centauri
zh_TW: 壯觀的半人馬座 ω 星團

en: Chapter 3
zh_TW: 第 3 章

en: June to August
zh_TW: 六月到八月

en: Resolving Nu Draconis
zh_TW: 分解天龍座 ν

en: Nu Draconis's components are separated by 62"
zh_TW: 將天龍座 ν 的伴星分開62角秒

en: The Great Hercules Cluster
zh_TW: 巨型武仙座星團

en: Double Delight Albireo
zh_TW: 賞心悅目的輦道增七

en: Albireo's components are separated by 35"
zh_TW: 輦道增七的伴星分開 35 角秒

en: A Colorful Cygnus Triple
zh_TW: 一組多彩的天鵝座三星

en: Omicron1, Omicron2 and 30 Cygni
zh_TW: 天鹅座 ο1, 天鹅座 ο2 與天鹅座 30

en: Three Cygnus Doubles
zh_TW: 三組天鵝座雙星

en: Mu Cygni (Its stars are separated by a generous 198")
zh_TW: 天鵝座 μ (它的伴星們被分開約198角秒)

en: 79 Cygni (Its stars are separated by 150")
zh_TW: 天鵝座 79 (它的伴星們被分開150角秒)

en: 61 Cygni (Its stars are separated by 31")
zh_TW: 天鵝座 61 (它的伴星們被分開31角秒)

en: Open Cluster M39 in Cygnus
zh_TW: 天鵝座內的疏散星團 M39

en: The Road to the Cocoon
zh_TW: 前往繭星雲的路徑

en: IC 5146, B168 and M39
zh_TW: IC 5146, B168 與 M39

en: Summer's Other Triangle
zh_TW: 夏季的其他三角形

en: Epsilon, Zeta and Alpha Lyrae
zh_TW: 織女二、織女三與織女一

en: M57 and Expectations
zh_TW: M57 與期待

en: Difficult deep-sky object for tests your observing skills...
zh_TW: 測試您觀測技巧的高難度深空天體

en: Splendid Sagitta
zh_TW: 華麗的箭頭

en: M71 between Gamma and Delta Sagittae
zh_TW: 位於天箭座 γ 與天箭座 δ 的 M71

en: M27 in Vulpecula
zh_TW: 狐狸座的 M27

en: A Milky Way Surprise
zh_TW: 銀河上的驚奇

en: Brocchi's Cluster (Cr 399) or Coathanger
zh_TW: Brocchi 星團(Cr 399)，也稱為掛衣架

en: Barnard's "E"
zh_TW: 巴納德的 E 字

en: B143 near Altair
zh_TW: 接近河鼓二的 B143

en: M11 in Scutum
zh_TW: 位於盾牌座的 M11

en: Also known as the Wild Duck Cluster
zh_TW: 又稱野鴨星團

en: IC 4756 in Serpens
zh_TW: 位於巨蛇座的 IC 4756

en: Three Star Clusters in Ophiuchus
zh_TW: 蛇夫座的三星團

en: IC 4665 in Ophiuchus
zh_TW: 蛇夫座的 IC 4665

en: A Pair of Ophiuchus Globulars
zh_TW: 一對蛇夫座球狀星團

en: M10 and M12
zh_TW: M10 與 M12

en: Rho Ophiuchi
zh_TW: 蛇夫座 ρ

en: Rho itself is a pretty triple star
zh_TW: 蛇夫座 ρ 本身是一顆漂亮的三合星

en: A Solar Twin
zh_TW: 孿生太陽

en: 18 Scorpii
zh_TW: 罰一，天蠍座18

en: A Double for Steady Hands
zh_TW: 適合不顫抖的手觀測的雙星

en: Nu Scorpii components are separated by 41"
zh_TW: 天蝎座 ν 與其伴星分隔 41 角秒

en: Globular Cluster Season
zh_TW: 球狀星團盛開季

en: M4 and M80
zh_TW: M4 與 M80

en: A Gorgeous Duo
zh_TW: 美麗動人的搭檔

en: M6 and M7
zh_TW: M6 與 M7

en: A False Comet
zh_TW: 一顆假彗星

en: Cr 316, NGC 6231 and NGC 6242
zh_TW: Cr 316, NGC 6231 與 NGC 6242

en: Summer Star Cloud
zh_TW: 夏季的恆星雲

en: Milky Way Messiers
zh_TW: 銀河上的梅西爾天體

en: M16, M17 and M18
zh_TW: M16, M17 與 M18

en: The Lagoon Nebula
zh_TW: 礁湖星雲

en: M22: A Gem of a Globular
zh_TW: M22: 一顆球狀的寶石

en: M22 and M28
zh_TW: M22 與 M28

en: A Lonesome Messier
zh_TW: 孤單的梅西爾天體

en: Chapter 4
zh_TW: 第 4 章

en: September to November
zh_TW: 九月到十一月

en: Two Lacerta Clusters
zh_TW: 二個蝎虎座星團

en: NGC 7209 and NGC 7243
zh_TW: NGC 7209 與 NGC 7243

en: NGC 6939 and NGC 6946
zh_TW: NGC 6939 與 NGC 6946

en: Magnificent Mu Cephei
zh_TW: 狀麗的仙王座 μ

en: A semiregular variable star
zh_TW: 一顆半不規則變星

en: Watching Delta Cephei
zh_TW: 觀看仙王座 δ

en: Well-known variable star and striking double also
zh_TW: 有名的變星也是一對聯星

en: M52 in Cassiopeia
zh_TW: 在仙后座內的 M52

en: Galactic Cluster NGC 7789
zh_TW: 巨大的星團 NGC 7789

en: The E.T. Cluster
zh_TW: E.T. 外星人星團

en: Open Cluster M103
zh_TW: 疏散星團 M103

en: Magnificent M31
zh_TW: 壯觀的 M31

en: Andromeda's Companions
zh_TW: 仙女的伴侶

en: M32 and M110
zh_TW: M32 與 M110

en: Ancient Cluster NGC 752
zh_TW: 古老的星團 NGC 752

en: Triangulum's Treasure
zh_TW: 三角座的寶藏

en: TX Piscium
zh_TW: 雙魚座 TX

en: Carbon star, which varies slightly from magnitude 4.8 to 5.2
zh_TW: 碳星，從4.8到5.2的輕微星等變化。

en: A Farewell to Summer
zh_TW: 向夏季告別

en: Messier 2 Shining Through
zh_TW: 貫穿明亮的 M2

en: The Ghostly Helix Nebula
zh_TW: 曚曨的螺旋星雲

en: Challenging NGC 253 and NGC 288
zh_TW: 引人入勝的 NGC 253 與 NGC 288

en: Binocular Highlights
zh_TW: 雙筒望遠鏡最精彩的部份

en: Look through the Meade 10x50 TravelView Binocular
zh_TW: 透過 Meade 10x50 TravelView 雙筒望遠鏡瀏覽

en: Binosky: Deep Sky Objects for Binoculars
zh_TW: 雙筒星空: 適用於雙筒望遠鏡的深空天體

en: Asterope (21 Tauri and 22 Tauri)
zh_TW: 昴宿三 (金牛座21和金牛座22)

en: 2.5 arcminutes (SE)
zh_TW: 2.5 弧分 (東南)

en: Extremely difficult because of their faintness, separation, and nearby bright stars
zh_TW: 由於它們的暗淡，分離程度，與鄰近亮星的關係所以屬於極端困難觀察的對象。

en: Atlas and Pleione (27 Tauri and 28 Tauri)
zh_TW: Atlas  與 Pleione (金牛座27與金牛座28)

en: 5 arcminutes (N)
zh_TW: 5 弧秒 (北)

en: Moderately difficult
zh_TW: 中等難度

en: θ Tauri
zh_TW: 金牛座θ

en: 5.6 arcminutes (NNW)
zh_TW: 5.6弧秒 (北北西)

en: Showcase naked-eye double!
zh_TW: 裸眼可見雙星的示範！

en: δ Tauri
zh_TW: 金牛座δ

en: δ1-δ2: 17.6 arcseconds (ESE); δ1-δ3: 43.25 arcseconds (NE)
zh_TW: δ1-δ2: 17.6弧秒 (東南東)；δ1-δ3: 43.25弧秒(東北)

en: Easy naked-eye triple
zh_TW: 簡單的裸眼三合星

en: θ Orionis
zh_TW: 獵戶座θ

en: 2.24 arcminutes (NW)
zh_TW: 2.24弧分(西北)

en: Very difficult because of stars and nebulosity in the area
zh_TW: 由於在此區域內有眾多恆星與星雲所以非常難觀測

en: 42 and 45 Orionis
zh_TW: 獵戶座42與獵戶座45

en: 4.2 arcminutes (ESE)
zh_TW: 4.2弧分 (東南東)

en: Moderately difficult optical double
zh_TW: 中等難度的光學雙星

en: ι Orionis
zh_TW: 獵戶座ι

en: 8 arcminutes (SW)
zh_TW: 8弧分 (西南)

en: ζ Corvi
zh_TW: 烏鴉座ζ

en: 5.85 arcminutes (WNW)
zh_TW: 5.85弧分 (西北西)

en: Mizar and Alcor
zh_TW: 開陽與輔

en: 11.8 arcminutes (ENE)
zh_TW: 11.8弧分 (東北東)

en: Easy naked-eye double
zh_TW: 易見的裸眼雙星

en: Zubenelgenubi
zh_TW: 氐宿一

en: 3.83 arcminutes (NW)
zh_TW: 3.83弧分 (西ㄅㄟ)

en: Very difficult because of the magnitude difference
zh_TW: 由於亮度差距頗大所以非常難觀測

en: ω Scorpii
zh_TW: 鈎鈴，天蠍座ω

en: 14.6 arcminutes (SSE)
zh_TW: 14.6 弧分 (南南東)

en: Easy optical double
zh_TW: 容易的光學雙星

en: λ and υ Scorpii
zh_TW: 天蝎座λ 與天蝎座υ

en: 36 arcminutes (WSW)
zh_TW: 36弧分 (西南西)

en: Easy double
zh_TW: 容易的雙星

en: μ Scorpii
zh_TW: 天蝎座μ

en: 5.8 arcminutes (ENE)
zh_TW: 5.8弧分 (東北東)

en: Showcase double!
zh_TW: 雙星的示範！

en: ζ Scorpii
zh_TW: 天蝎座ζ

en: 6.5 arcminutes (W)
zh_TW: 6.5弧分 (西)

en: ε Lyrae
zh_TW: 天琴座ε

en: 3.5 arcminutes (N)
zh_TW: 3.5弧分 (北)

en: δ Lyrae
zh_TW: 天琴座δ

en: 10.3 arcminutes (WNW)
zh_TW: 10.3弧分 (西北西)

en: ν Sagittarii
zh_TW: 人馬座ν

en: 13.9 arcminutes (ENE)
zh_TW: 13.9弧分 (東北東)

en: ο1 and ο2 Cygni
zh_TW: 天鹅座ο1 與 天鹅座ο2

en: 61.3 arcminutes (NNE)
zh_TW: 61.3 弧分 (北北東)

en: ο1 Cygni (ο1 Cygni, 30 Cyg and HD 192579)
zh_TW: 天鹅座ο1 (天鹅座ο1，天鹅座30與HD 192579)

en: 5.6 arcminutes (NW)
zh_TW: 5.6弧分 (西北)

en: Moderately difficult optical triple star
zh_TW: 中等難度的光學三合星

en: Algedi
zh_TW: 牛宿二

en: 6.3 arcminutes (WNW)
zh_TW: 6.3弧分 (西北西)

en: Separation:
zh_TW: 間距:

en: Martian analemma
zh_TW: 火星上的日行跡

en: Sol
zh_TW: 太陽

en: Shadows from Io, Ganymede and Callisto
zh_TW: 木衛一、木衛三和木衛四的投影

en: Shadows from Io, Europe and Callisto
zh_TW: 木衛一、木衛二和木衛四的投影

en: Shadows from Europe, Ganymede and Callisto
zh_TW: 木衛二、木衛三和木衛四的投影

en: Triple shadow phenomena of the satellites of Jupiter
zh_TW: 木星衛星所造成的三圈陰影

en: phenomena in all
zh_TW: 所有現象

en: Event #
zh_TW: 事件 #

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期:

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間:

en: Jupiter without Galilean satellites
zh_TW: 不含伽利略衛星的木星

en: Limits of the disappearance:
zh_TW: 掩食的界限:

en: Occultations of bright stars by planets
zh_TW: 行星掩星

en: Mutual occultations of planets
zh_TW: 行星交互掩食

en: Europe, Uraniborg.
zh_TW: 在歐洲的Uraniborg.

en: Evening of 20 October 1572
zh_TW: 1572年10月20日的傍晚

en: Constellation Cassiopeia
zh_TW: 仙后座

en: 5 days later...
zh_TW: 5 天後...

en: Next 3 days...
zh_TW: 再過 3 天

en: New star! But people have not seen it yet...
zh_TW: 新恆星！但是人們仍然未曾見過它...

en: Evening of 31 October 1572
zh_TW: 1572年10月31日的傍晚

en: Evening of
zh_TW: 在1572年11月

en:  November 1572
zh_TW: 日的傍晚

en: Hooray! First observations in Korea and Europe.
zh_TW: 太棒了！在朝鮮與歐洲都出現首次觀測紀錄

en: First observations in China.
zh_TW: 在中國出現首次觀測紀錄

en: The clouds are gone and Tycho Brahe the first time watching a new star!
zh_TW: 雲朵散去後，第谷 Tycho Brahe 第一次看到這顆新恆星！

en: Next 60 days...
zh_TW: 再過60天..

en: Next other 40 days...
zh_TW: 然後再過40天..

en: The Historical supernovae plugin is not loaded!
zh_TW: 歷史上的超新星外掛程式並未被載入!

en: The Herschel 400 Catalogue
zh_TW: 赫歇爾 400 目錄

en: The Herschel 400 is a subset of John Herschel's General Catalogue of Nebulae and Clusters
zh_TW: 赫歇爾 400 目錄是從威廉·赫歇爾的星雲和星團總表 CN 中篩選出來的400個天體，CN後來被他的兒子約翰·赫歇爾擴充成為星雲和星團總表 GC。

en: published in 1864 of 5,000 objects, and hence also of the New General Catalogue.
zh_TW: GC 收錄了超過5000個天體並在1864年出版。CN和GC也是現在星雲和星團新總表 NGC 的前身。

en: Vital statistics:
zh_TW: 核心統計數據:

en: * The catalogue contains 400 objects
zh_TW: * 該目錄包含400個天體

en: * All objects are from the NGC
zh_TW: * 所有天體都來自 NGC

en: * All visible in mid northern latitudes
zh_TW: * 都可在北半球中緯度區域看見

en: * All visible in 150 mm (6") or larger telescopes
zh_TW: * 都可透過口徑150公釐(6英寸)或更大的望遠鏡觀測

en: PZ Cassiopeiae
zh_TW: 仙后座PZ

en: PZ Cas is located in a region with heavy dust extinction.
    The quoted size is the average size parameter, the true
    value is from 1,340-1,940.
zh_TW: 仙后座PZ位於一個具有濃厚塵埃消光的區域
    引用的大小數據是平均大小，真實的大小
    數據範圍是 1,340-1,940 倍。

en: VX Sagittarii
zh_TW: 人馬座VX

en: VX Sgr is a pulsating variable with a large visual range
    and varies significantly in size.
zh_TW: 人馬座VX是具有大亮度變化的脈動變星
    而且體積大小的變化也非常明顯。

en: VV Cephei A
zh_TW: 仙王座 VV A

en: VV Cep A is a highly distorted star in a binary system,
    losing mass to its B-type companion VV Cephei B for at least
    part of its orbit.
zh_TW: 仙王座VV A 是在雙星系統中一顆高度變形的恆星，
    其表面的物質，至少在超過軌道部份，正噴發流向
    其伴星仙王座VV B。

en: RW Cephei
zh_TW: 仙王座RW

en: RW Cep is variable both in brightness (by at least a factor
    of 3) and spectral type (observed from G8 to M), thus
    probably also in diameter.
zh_TW: 仙王座RW是一顆具有亮度(至少3倍)的變化和
    光譜(觀測從G8到M)的類型變化，因此可能在
    直徑上也有相應的變化。

en: VY Canis Majoris
zh_TW: 大犬座VY

en: Once thought to be a red hypergiant star so large that it
    contradicted stellar evolutionary theory, improved measurements
    and estimates have brought it down to size.
zh_TW: 曾經這顆恆星由於太大而被認為是違反恆星演化
    理論的紅特超巨星。後來改進的觀測和估算已經
    將它的大小縮進理論的範圍。

en: AH Scorpii
zh_TW: 天蝎座AH

en: AH Sco is variable by nearly 3 magnitudes in the visual range,
    and an estimated 20% in total luminosity. The variation in diameter
    is not clear because the temperature also varies.
zh_TW: 天蝎座AH是一顆具有3個視星等變化和估計有
    20%總亮度變化的變星，在直徑大小的變化上
    由於溫度也在變化所以無法確定。

en: V766 Centauri A
zh_TW: 半人馬座V766 A

en: V766 Centauri A is a highly distorted star in a close binary system,
    losing mass to the secondary.
zh_TW: 半人馬座V766 A是一顆在密近雙星系統中由於失去質量
    到伴星上而高度變形的恆星。

en: KW Sagittarii
zh_TW: 人馬座KW

en: BC Cygni
zh_TW: 天鵝座BC

en: RT Carinae
zh_TW: 船底座RT

en: Betelgeuse
zh_TW: 參宿四

en: Ninth brightest star in the night sky.
zh_TW: 夜空中排名第九亮的恆星

en: Mu Cephei (Herschel's "Garnet Star")
zh_TW: 造父四 (赫歇爾的『柘榴石星』)

en: S Persei
zh_TW: 英仙座S

en: In the Perseus Double Cluster.
zh_TW: 在英仙座的雙星團ㄓㄨㄥ

en: RW Cygni
zh_TW: 天鵝座RW

en: Antares A
zh_TW: 心宿二 A

en: Theta Muscae
zh_TW: 蒼蠅座θ

en: V1749 Cygni
zh_TW: 天鵝座V1749

en: TZ Cassiopeiae
zh_TW: 仙后座TZ

en: IX Carinae
zh_TW: 船底座IX

en: TV Geminorum
zh_TW: 雙子座TV

en: T Cephei
zh_TW: 仙王座T

en: V382 Carinae
zh_TW: 船底座V382

en: Yellow hypergiant, one of the rarest types of star.
zh_TW: 黃超巨星，最稀有的恆星類型之一

en: V509 Cassiopeiae
zh_TW: 仙后座V509

en: CE Tauri ("Ruby Star")
zh_TW: 金牛座CE (紅寶石星)

en: Can be occulted by the Moon, allowing accurate determination
    of its apparent diameter.
zh_TW: 可被月球掩食，因而可以精確計算它的視直徑。

en: R Leporis ("Hind's Crimson Star")
zh_TW: 天兔座R (HInd的血紅星)

en: One of the largest carbon stars existent in the Milky Way Galaxy.
zh_TW: 銀河系現存最大的碳星之一

en: Alpha Herculis ("Ras Algethi")
zh_TW: 武仙座α (帝座)

en: Rho Cassiopeiae
zh_TW: 仙后座ρ

en: A yellow hypergiant, one of the rarest types of a star.
zh_TW: 一顆黃超巨星，最稀有的恆星類型之一。

en: Mira A (Omicron Ceti)
zh_TW: 蒭藁增二 A (Mira A, 鯨魚座ο)

en: Prototype Mira variable
zh_TW: Mira 變星的原型

en: R Doradus
zh_TW: 劍魚座R

en: Star with the second largest apparent size after the Sun.
zh_TW:  它的視直徑是所有恆星中僅次於太陽排名第二大。

en: La Superba (Y Canum Venaticorum)
zh_TW: 獵犬座Y (La Superba)

en: One of the coolest and reddest known stars.
zh_TW: 已知恆星中最冷與最紅的星球之一

en: Deneb (Alpha Cygni)
zh_TW: 天津四 (天鹅座α)

en: 19th brightest star in the night sky.
zh_TW: 夜空中排名第19亮的恆星

en: Rigel A (Beta Orionis A)
zh_TW: 參宿七 A (獵戶座β A)

en: Seventh brightest star in the night sky.
zh_TW: 夜空中排名第7亮的恆星

en: Canopus (Alpha Carinae)
zh_TW: 老人星 (船底座α)

en: Second brightest star in the night sky.
zh_TW: 夜空中排名第2亮的恆星

en: Aldebaran (Alpha Tauri)
zh_TW: 畢宿五 (金牛座α)

en: VV Cephei B
zh_TW: 仙王座VV B

en: The B-type main sequence companion of VV Cephei A.
zh_TW: 仙王座VV A 的伴星，B型主序星

en: Solar radii
zh_TW: 太陽半徑

en: Press Ctrl+T to un-hide the toolbar
zh_TW: 點擊 Ctrl+T 組合鍵來取消隱藏工具列

en: Location: Mercury, 0N, 90E
zh_TW: 位置：水星，0 N, 90 E

en: Just Before Sunrise.....
zh_TW: 就在日出之前 ..

en: Surface of Mercury
zh_TW: 水星的地表

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Sunrise #1
zh_TW: #1 日出

en: Retro
zh_TW: 復古

en: Sunset #1
zh_TW: #1 日落

en: Sunrise #2
zh_TW: #2 日出

en: Later in the afternoon
zh_TW: 下午晚些時候

en: Sunset #2
zh_TW: #2 日落

en: Sunrise #3
zh_TW: #3 日出

en: Sunset #3
zh_TW: #3 日落

en: Saturnian analemma
zh_TW: 土星上的日行跡

en: Solar day
zh_TW: 太陽日

en: Uranian analemma
zh_TW: 天王星上的日行跡

en: Messier Marathon
zh_TW: 梅西爾 馬拉松

en: Difficulty is 0
zh_TW: 難度=0

en: Very diffuse, very dark, very difficult
zh_TW: 很彌散，很暗，難度極大

en: Easier than M74, small
zh_TW: 比M74容易多了，小

en: Visible to the naked eye, no difficulty
zh_TW: 肉眼可見，沒難度

en: More difficult than M110 to verify, small
zh_TW: 比M110難確認，小

en: In the west of M31, it is easy to detect
zh_TW: 在M31西邊，容易發覺

en: Diffuse, great, brighter
zh_TW: 彌散，極大，較亮

en: Small, easy to locate, not as horror as imagined
zh_TW: 小，易定位，沒有想像的恐怖

en: Difficult to locate, easy to detect and verify
zh_TW: 難定位，易發覺確認

en: Small, easy to locate, don't confuse with NGC663
zh_TW: 小，易定位，別和NGC663搞混了

en: Large, scattered, easy
zh_TW: 大，疏散，容易

en: Fuzzy, easy to find, accompanied by a small star
zh_TW: 易看出模糊，不難找，旁有小星相伴

en: Visible to the naked eye, better than M31
zh_TW: 肉眼可見，比M31好看

en: Very close to M42, not easy to see the fuzzy
zh_TW: 與M42很近，不太容易看出雲霧狀

en: Small, dark, few stars around
zh_TW: 小，暗，周圍沒什麼星星

en: Easy to locate, easy to detect in a good transparency.
zh_TW: 容易定位，透明度好的話還是容易發現的

en: Visible to the naked eye, easier
zh_TW: 肉眼可見，較易

en: Easy to locate and verify
zh_TW: 易定位確認

en: Large, scattered
zh_TW: 大，疏散

en: Bright, easy to verify, difficult to locate
zh_TW: 亮，易確認，不好定位

en: Large, difficult to locate, easy to confuse with NGC2506
zh_TW: 大，較難定位，易和NGC2506混淆

en: Easy, more scattered
zh_TW: 易，較疏散

en: Easy, fuzzy
zh_TW: 易，模糊

en: Easy, scattered
zh_TW: 易，疏散

en: Easy, large, scattered
zh_TW: 易，大，疏散

en: Very close to M96 and M105
zh_TW: 與M96、M105非常近

en: Easy to locate and verify, assist to verify M95 and M105
zh_TW: 易定位確認，可協助確認M95、M105

en: Dark
zh_TW: 暗

en: Very close, it’s like M81 and M82
zh_TW: 靠的很近，有些像M81、M82的樣子

en: There is NGC3628 nearby, don't think you have found a new comet
zh_TW: 附近有NGC3628，別以為自己發現了新彗星

en: Like the darkened M33, require a high sky conditions
zh_TW: 像變暗的M33，對天空條件要求高

en: Difficult to locate, 4 stars of the inverted 7 shape beside
zh_TW: 難定位，附近有4顆星排成倒7形狀

en: Easy, you can see the companion galaxy
zh_TW: 易，可看到伴星系

en: Easy to verify
zh_TW: 易確認

en: Not easy to locate, small, slightly dark
zh_TW: 不易定位，小，稍暗

en: Not easy to locate, bright
zh_TW: 不易定位，亮

en: Not easy to locate, no bright stars nearby
zh_TW: 不易定位，附近無亮星

en: Easy to locate
zh_TW: 易定位

en: Beside M60, it is easy to verify
zh_TW: 在M60旁邊，還是容易確認的

en: It’s an easier one
zh_TW: 算是較容易的一個了

en: As bright as M85, easy to verify
zh_TW: 和M85一樣算是亮的了，容易確認

en: Dark, hard to look
zh_TW: 暗，使勁看

en: Easy to detect than M89, easy to locate
zh_TW: 比M89容易看出來，也容易定位

en: Easy to locate, detect once
zh_TW: 易定位，眼一瞪就出來了

en: There is an NGC4438 near M84 and M86, don't make a mistake
zh_TW: M84、M86附近有個NGC4438，別搞錯了

en: M84 are together, closer to NGC4438
zh_TW: 和M84在一塊兒，更靠近4438

en: Just above M90, almost like M90
zh_TW: 就在M90上面，和M90差不多

en: Look hard
zh_TW: 使勁看

en: This bunch of things in the Virgo Cluster is not easy
zh_TW: 室女座星系團這堆東西沒有容易的

en: M99 is easier to verify than M98
zh_TW: M99比M98容易確認多了

en: First find M100 and then find M98 and M99
zh_TW: 先確定M100再找M98、M99

en: Far away, but very bright, easy to find
zh_TW: 雖位置遠些，但很亮，算是容易找的了

en: Small, not easy to locate, a little difficult
zh_TW: 小，不易定位，有點難度

en: Not easy to locate, easy to verify
zh_TW: 不易定位，易確認

en: Easy to locate and verify, small
zh_TW: 易定位確認，小

en: Easy to verify, a star 5 magnitude nearby
zh_TW: 易確認，附近有一5等星

en: Visible to the naked eye, big, bright
zh_TW: 肉眼可見，大，亮

en: Bright and big in the galaxies, not hard to find
zh_TW: 在星系裡算是亮且大的了，不難找

en: Bright, easy to verify
zh_TW: 亮，易確認

en: Easy to verify in a right location
zh_TW: 只要位置對，一下就確認了

en: Famous, like the shoulder pole star
zh_TW: 這麼出名的東西，不用我介紹，像扁擔星

en: It may be easier to locate from the Dragon
zh_TW: 從天龍座找過來可能更容易定位

en: Small, 20 times or more is still easy to detect
zh_TW: 小，20倍以上還是容易發覺的

en: More difficult than M57, not easy to locate, very small
zh_TW: 比M57要難許多，不易定位，很小

en: Easy, small, looks like a cluster of stars 7-8 magnitude
zh_TW: 易，小，看上去像7-8顆星組成的星團

en: Larger than imagined, very scattered, not easy to locate
zh_TW: 比想像的大，很疏散，不易定位

en: Find M71 first, then find M27, and will be easier to locate
zh_TW: 先找到M71，再找M27較容易定位

en: Easy to locate, easy to verify in 50 binos
zh_TW: 容易定位，在50雙筒中都很容易確認

en: Bright, like M13, easy to find
zh_TW: 亮，像M13一樣，好找

en: Detect it with M12, brighter than M12
zh_TW: 和M12在一起找，比M12還亮

en: Difficult to locate, easy to verify
zh_TW: 難定位，易確認

en: Small, not easy to verify
zh_TW: 小，不易確認

en: Bright, big, don't forget to detect NGC6144 nearby
zh_TW: 亮，大，別忘了看看附近的NGC6144

en: Not easy to verify at low power, easy at high power
zh_TW: 在低倍下不易確認，高於20倍就很容易了

en: Follow the line of M4 and Antares, easy to verify
zh_TW: 順著M4與心宿二的聯線找下去，易確認

en: Looking down from M19, darker than M19, but easy to verify
zh_TW: 從M19往下找，比M19暗，但也易確認

en: Easy to locate, bright, and almost like M13
zh_TW: 易定位，亮，和M13差不多

en: Easy to locate M26 by M11
zh_TW: 通過M11定位M26，易確認

en: Easy
zh_TW: 易

en: Difficult to locate, bright, easy to verify
zh_TW: 難定位，亮，易確認

en: Beside M81, vertical to each other
zh_TW: 和81在一起，相互垂直

en: Large, a little fuzzy
zh_TW: 大，稍模糊

en: Beside M20
zh_TW: 和M20在一起

en: It’s not hard to see the diffuse nebula
zh_TW: 不難看出瀰漫星雲

en: Visible to the naked eye, extremely easy
zh_TW: 肉眼可見，極易

en: Big, easy
zh_TW: 大，易

en: Easy to locate and verify, bright
zh_TW: 易定位確認，亮

en: M13 second
zh_TW: M13第二

en: Too big, scattered, not easy to verify
zh_TW: 太大，太疏散反而不易確認

en: Bigger than M6
zh_TW: 比M6還大

en: Brighter than imagined, can be detected with 60 binos
zh_TW: 比想像的亮，60雙筒都能看到

en: Darker than M97, long strips, look hard
zh_TW: 比M97暗，長條狀，得使勁看

en: Easy to verify with more than 20 times binos
zh_TW: 20倍以上的雙筒很容易確認

en: In the morning light, it looks too hard, dark
zh_TW: 在晨光中只有看起來太費勁了，暗

en: cannot be seen now
zh_TW: 現在看不到了
