1.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Plasmoid showing weather information from met.no server
zh_CN: 添加 Open Weather Map

en: °C
zh_CN: 摄氏度

en: °F
zh_CN: 华氏度

en: inHg
zh_CN: 英寸汞柱

en: mmHg
zh_CN: 毫米汞柱

en: hPa
zh_CN: 百帕

en: mph
zh_CN: 英里/时

en: km/h
zh_CN: 公里/时

en: m/s
zh_CN: 米/秒

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout type
zh_CN: 布局类型

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: NOTE: Setting layout type for in-tray plasmoid has no effect.
zh_CN: 注意:设置布局类型对系统托盘里的部件无效.

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: In-Tray Settings
zh_CN: 托盘部件设置

en: Active timeout
zh_CN: 显示时间

[ctx: Abbreviation for seconds]
en: sec
zh_CN: 秒

en: NOTE: After this timeout widget will be hidden in system tray until refreshed. You can always set the widget to be always "Shown" in system tray "Entries" settings.
zh_CN: 注意: 过了此时间后部件将会被隐藏至托盘中,直到天气更新后重新显示.你可以通过系统托盘 "项目"设置中将其设置为总是显示.

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 长身材

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Plasmoid version
zh_CN: 部件版本

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Place Identifier
zh_CN: 地区ID

en: Displayed as
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Reload interval
zh_CN: 载入间隔

[ctx: Abbreviation for minutes]
en: min
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Change Displayed As
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Enter place alias
zh_CN: 输入城市名称

en: Add Open Weather Map Place
zh_CN: 添加 Open Weather Map

en: Paste URL here
zh_CN: 在此粘贴网址

en: City alias
zh_CN: 城市名称

en: Find your city ID by searching here
zh_CN: 搜索这里找到你的城市ID

en: ...and paste here the whole URL
    e.g. http://openweathermap.org/city/2946447 for Bonn, Germany.
zh_CN: 在此粘贴网址
    例如: http://openweathermap.org/city/2946447 德国,波恩.

en: Add Met.no Map Place
zh_CN: 添加 Met.no

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Pressure
zh_CN: 气压

en: Wind speed
zh_CN: 风速

en: My local-time
zh_CN: 本地时间

en: Next Location
zh_CN: 下一个位置

en: %1 ago
zh_CN: %1 前

en: near future
zh_CN: 不久后
