stellarium-remotecontrol - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (165 entries)

en: Could not retrieve action list
zh_HK: 無法檢索操作列表

en: Action '%1' not accepted by server:
zh_HK: 服務器不接受操作:

en: Error sending action '%1' to server:
zh_HK: 發送操作出錯 '%1' 到服務器:

en: Error performing search
zh_HK: 執行搜索錯誤

en: Could not retrieve country list
zh_HK: 無法檢索國家/地區列表

en: Could not retrieve planet list
zh_HK: 無法檢索行星列表

en: Could not retrieve property list
zh_HK: 無法檢索屬性列表

en: Property '%1' not accepted by server:
zh_HK: 屬性 '%1' 服務器不接受:

en: Error sending property '%1' to server:
zh_HK: 發送屬性時出錯 '%1' 到服務器:

en: Error sending command to server:
zh_HK: 向服務器發送命令時出錯:

en: Could not retrieve script list
zh_HK: 無法檢索腳本列表

en: querying
zh_HK: 查找

en: Error (%1)
zh_HK: 錯誤 (%1)

en: Error performing Simbad lookup
zh_HK: 執行Simbad查找時出錯

en: idle
zh_HK: 空閒

en: Error loading object types
zh_HK: 加載對象類型時出錯

en: Error getting object list
zh_HK: 獲取對象列表時出錯

en: waiting
zh_HK: 等待

en: Could not retrieve projection list
zh_HK: 無法檢索投影列表

en: Could not retrieve landscape list
zh_HK: 無法檢索橫向列表

en: -none-
zh_HK: -無-

en: (Currently loading: %1)
zh_HK: (正在載入: %1)

en: Could not retrieve Scenery3d list
zh_HK: 無法搜索場景3d列表

en: on
zh_HK: 開

en: off
zh_HK: 關

en: Show All Items
zh_HK: 顯示全部項目

en: Input did not match any item
zh_HK: 無匹配項

en: No current selection
zh_HK: 無當前選擇

en: Stellarium remote control plugin
zh_HK: Stellarium遠程控制插件

en: Please wait, loading
zh_HK: 請稍候，正在載入

en: Stellarium remote control
zh_HK: Stellarium遠程控制

en: Main controls
zh_HK: 主控制

en: DSO
zh_HK: 深空天體

en: Actions and scripts
zh_HK: 操作和腳本

en: Scenery3d
zh_HK: 場景3d

en: Pause
zh_HK: 暫停

en: Time jumps
zh_HK: 時間跳轉

en: Solar hour
zh_HK: 太陽時

en: Solar day
zh_HK: 太陽日

en: Solar week
zh_HK: 太陽周

en: Sidereal year
zh_HK: 恒星年

en: Sidereal century
zh_HK: 恒星世紀

en: Synodic month
zh_HK: 朔望月

en: Draconic month
zh_HK: 交點月

en: Draconic year
zh_HK: 交點年

en: Anomalistic month
zh_HK: 近點月

en: Anomalistic year
zh_HK: 近點年

en: Anomalistic century
zh_HK: 近點世紀

en: Mean tropical month
zh_HK: 平回歸月

en: Mean tropical year
zh_HK: 平回歸年

en: Mean tropical century
zh_HK: 平回歸世紀

en: Tropical year
zh_HK: 回歸年

en: Julian year
zh_HK: 儒略年

en: Julian century
zh_HK: 儒略世紀

en: Gaussian year
zh_HK: 高斯年

en: View towards horizon at Azimuth
zh_HK: 在地平綫上顯示方位角

en: Vertical View offset
zh_HK: 垂直視圖偏移

en: Enter search term. Use TAB to navigate results.
zh_HK: 輸入關鍵字用TAB鍵導航

en: Select and focus
zh_HK: 選擇並聚焦

en: Selection mode
zh_HK: 選擇模式

en: Center on object
zh_HK: 對象中心

en: Center and zoom to object
zh_HK: 居中並且放大對象

en: Just mark the object
zh_HK: 僅標記對象

en: Quick select
zh_HK: 快速選擇

en: Earth
zh_HK: 地球

en: Pluto
zh_HK: 冥王星

en: Current selection
zh_HK: 選中區域

en: Milky Way brightness:
zh_HK: 銀河亮度：

en: Digitized Sky Survey
zh_HK: 數字化巡天

en: HiPS Survey
zh_HK: 分層累進式巡測

en: Include nutation
zh_HK: 含章動

en: Include aberration
zh_HK: 包含光行差

en: Show planet markers
zh_HK: 顯示行星標識

en: Show planet orbits
zh_HK: 顯示行星軌道

en: Show planet orbits only
zh_HK: 僅顯示大行星軌道

en: Show orbit for selected planet
zh_HK: 選中行星狀態下不顯示其衛星的軌道

en: Show planet trails
zh_HK: 顯示行星跡綫

en: Show trail only for selected planet
zh_HK: 僅顯示所選行星在天球上的運動軌跡

en: Scale Moon:
zh_HK: 月球比例：

en: Scale Sun:
zh_HK: 太陽比例：

en: Scale minor bodies:
zh_HK: 小天體比例

en: Extinction Coefficient:
zh_HK: 消光係數:

en: Shooting Stars
zh_HK: 流星

en: ZHR:
zh_HK: ZHR(每小時天頂流星數)：

en: Instantaneous circles of earth´s axis on its motion around ecliptical poles. Displayed on Earth only.
zh_HK: 地球軸章動的瞬時圓周圍繞黃極的運動。 僅在地球上顯示。

en: Solstices
zh_HK: 至點

en: Crossquarters
zh_HK: 跨季點

en: Major Standstill
zh_HK: 大停變點

en: Minor Standstill
zh_HK: 小停變點

en: Current Planet:
zh_HK: 當前星球：

en: Catalogue of Reflection Nebulae (Van den Bergh, 1966)
zh_HK: 反射星雲表（Van den Bergh，1966）

en: Catalogue of southern stars embedded in nebulosity (van den Bergh+, 1975)
zh_HK: 南天內嵌恒星的星雲目錄(Van den Bergh and Herbst, 1975)

en: Objects without identifier
zh_HK: 天體不帶標識符

en: Bright Nebulae
zh_HK: 亮星雲

en: Dark Nebulae
zh_HK: 暗星雲

en: Planetary Nebulae
zh_HK: 行星狀星雲

en: Labels and markers
zh_HK: 標簽和標識

en: Limit angular size (arcmin):
zh_HK: 角大小限制 (角分):

en: Use associated planet and position
zh_HK: 使用相關行星和位置

en: Show landscape labels
zh_HK: 顯示地景標籤

en: Show illumination
zh_HK: 顯示光害

en: Current landscape
zh_HK: 當前地景

en: Show lines with thickness
zh_HK: 連綫顯示寬度

en: Show asterisms with thickness
zh_HK: 星羣連綫顯示寬度

en: Show ray helpers with thickness
zh_HK: 導航輔助綫顯示寬度

en: Show art in brightness
zh_HK: 按此亮度顯示圖繪

en: Show boundaries with thickness
zh_HK: 顯示星座界綫寬度

en: Constellation selection isolated
zh_HK: 隔離所選星座

en: Current sky culture
zh_HK: 星空文化

en: Active script:
zh_HK: 活動腳本

en: Run selected script
zh_HK: 運行所選腳本

en: Stop current script
zh_HK: 停止當前腳本

en: Actions
zh_HK: 動作

en: Run/toggle action
zh_HK: 運行/切換動作

en: Planet map
zh_HK: 行星地圖

en: Planet map pointer
zh_HK: 行星地圖鼠標

en: Type to search location
zh_HK: 搜索位置

en: Interaction
zh_HK: 交互

en: Current scene:
zh_HK: 當前場景

en: View controls
zh_HK: 查看控件

en: Movement controls
zh_HK: 運動控制

en: Torchlight
zh_HK: 光照

en: Scene selection
zh_HK: 場景選擇

en: Load selected scene
zh_HK: 加載所有場景

en: No response from server
zh_HK: 服務器沒有響應

en: No response from server for %1 seconds. Is Stellarium still running?
zh_HK: 無響應 %1秒，Stellarium是否繼續運行

en: Time Jump
zh_HK: 時間跳躍

en: Grids
zh_HK: 網格

en: Up/Left
zh_HK: 上/左

en: Up
zh_HK: 上

en: Up/Right
zh_HK: 下/右

en: Left
zh_HK: 左

en: Focus on selected object
zh_HK: 聚焦選中物體

en: Focus on selection
zh_HK: 聚焦選擇

en: Right
zh_HK: 右

en: Down/Left
zh_HK: 下/左

en: Down
zh_HK: 下

en: Down/Right
zh_HK: 下/右

en: Sirius
zh_HK: 天狼 (Sirius)

en: Arcturus
zh_HK: 大角 (Arcturus)

en: Capella
zh_HK: 五車二 (Capella)

en: Vega
zh_HK: 織女一 (Vega)

en: Deneb
zh_HK: 天津四 (Deneb)

en: Altair
zh_HK: 河鼓二 (Altair)

en: Andromeda Galaxy
zh_HK: 仙女座星系

en: Hercules Cluster
zh_HK: 武仙座星系團

en: Orion Nebula
zh_HK: 獵戶座星雲

en: Eta Carinae Nebula
zh_HK: 船底座η星雲

en: 47 Tucanae Cluster
zh_HK: 杜鵑座47球狀星團

en: Aries
zh_HK: 白羊座 (Ari)

en: Taurus
zh_HK: 金牛座 (Tau)

en: Gemini
zh_HK: 雙子座 (Gem)

en: Cancer
zh_HK: 巨蟹座 (Cnc)

en: Leo
zh_HK: 獅子座 (Leo)

en: Virgo
zh_HK: 室女座 (Vir)

en: Libra
zh_HK: 天秤[ping4]座 (Lib)

en: Scorpius
zh_HK: 天蠍[kit3]座 (Sco)

en: Sagittarius
zh_HK: 人馬座 (Sgr)

en: Capricornus
zh_HK: 摩羯[kit3]座 (Cap)

en: Aquarius
zh_HK: 寶瓶座 (Aqr)

en: Pisces
zh_HK: 雙魚座 (Psc)

en: Favorites
zh_HK: 收藏

en: Show 1
zh_HK: 顯示1

en: Remove Labels and Images
zh_HK: 刪除標簽和圖像

en: Cleanup Screen
zh_HK: 清除屏幕
