kdesvn - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (913 entries)

en: ssh-askpass for kdesvn
zh_TW: kdesvn 用的 ssh-askpass

en: Copyright (c) 2005-2009 Rajko Albrecht
zh_TW: 版權所有 (c) 2005-2009 Rajko Albrecht

en: Prompt
zh_TW: 提示字串

en: Please enter your password below.
zh_TW: 請在下方輸入您的密碼。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Checkout From Repository...
zh_TW: 從版本庫簽出…

en: Export...
zh_TW: 匯出…

en: Update (Kdesvn)
zh_TW: 更新 (Kdesvn)

en: Commit (Kdesvn)
zh_TW: 提交 (Kdesvn)

en: kdesvn log (last 100)
zh_TW: kdesvn log (最後 100 個)

en: Export from a Subversion repository...
zh_TW: 從 Subversion 版本庫匯出…

en: Checkout from a repository...
zh_TW: 從 Subversion 版本庫簽出…

en: Detailed Subversion info
zh_TW: Subversion 詳細資訊

en: Add to Repository
zh_TW: 加入至版本庫

en: Check for unversioned items
zh_TW: 檢查未進版控的項目

en: Delete From Repository
zh_TW: 從版本庫刪除

en: Revert Local Changes
zh_TW: 回復本機變更

en: Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名…

en: Import Repository
zh_TW: 匯入版本庫

en: Switch...
zh_TW: 切換…

en: Merge...
zh_TW: 合併…

en: Blame...
zh_TW: Blame…

en: Create Patch...
zh_TW: 建立修補檔案…

en: Diff (local)
zh_TW: 差異（本機）

en: Display revision tree
zh_TW: 顯示修訂版檔案樹

en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

en: Create and open new repository
zh_TW: 建立並開啟新版本庫

en: Create and opens a new local Subversion repository
zh_TW: 建立並開啟新的本機 Subversion 版本庫

en: Dump repository to file
zh_TW: 傾印版本庫到檔案

en: Dump a Subversion repository to a file
zh_TW: 將一個 Subversion 版本庫傾印到檔案

en: Hotcopy a repository
zh_TW: 熱備份一個版本庫

en: Hotcopy a Subversion repository to a new folder
zh_TW: 將一個 Subversion 版本庫熱備份到一個新資料夾

en: Load dump into repository
zh_TW: 載入傾印到版本庫裡

en: Load a dump file into a repository.
zh_TW: 載入一個傾印檔到一個版本庫裡。

en: Add ssh identities to ssh-agent
zh_TW: 將 ssh 身份加入到 ssh-agent

en: Force add ssh-identities to ssh-agent for future use.
zh_TW: 將 ssh 身份 (ssh-identities) 強制加入到 ssh-agent 以便未來使用。

en: Info about kdesvn part
zh_TW: 關於 kdesvn 部件的資訊

en: Shows info about the kdesvn plugin and not the standalone application.
zh_TW: 顯示的資訊是關於 kdesvn 外掛程式的，而不是作為獨立應用程式的 kdesvn。

en: Show database content
zh_TW: 顯示資料庫內容

en: Show the content of log cache database
zh_TW: 顯示紀錄快取資料庫的內容

en: Could not load our part:
    %1
zh_TW: 無法載入我們的組件：
    %1

en: Could not open URL %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟網址 %1

en: Recent opened URLs
zh_TW: 最近開啟的網址

en: Load last opened URL on start
zh_TW: 啟動時載入最近開啟的網址

en: Reload last opened URL if no one is given on command line
zh_TW: 命令列上未提供時重新載入最近開啟的網址

en: Ready
zh_TW: 已就緒

en: Logs follow node changes
zh_TW: 紀錄跟隨節點變更

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_display_ignored_files) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Display ignored files
zh_TW: 顯示已忽略檔案

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Display unknown files
zh_TW: 顯示未知檔案

en: Hide unchanged files
zh_TW: 隱藏未變更檔案

en: Work online
zh_TW: 線上工作

en: Configure Kdesvn...
zh_TW: 設定 Kdesvn…

en: About kdesvn part
zh_TW: 關於 kdesvn 部件

en: Kdesvn Handbook
zh_TW: Kdesvn 手冊

en: Built with Subversion library: %1
    Running Subversion library: %2
zh_TW: 建置時用的 Subversion 函式庫：%1
    執行時的 Subversion 函式庫：%2

en: kdesvn Part
zh_TW: kdesvn 部件

en: A Subversion Client by KDE (dynamic Part component)
zh_TW: 來自 KDE 的 Subversion 用戶端（動態組件元件）

en: Original author and maintainer
zh_TW: 原始作者與維護者

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (subversion_general)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SubversionSettings)
en: Subversion Settings
zh_TW: Subversion 設定

en: Timed jobs
zh_TW: 定時工作

en: Settings for timed jobs
zh_TW: 定時工作設定

en: Diff & Merge
zh_TW: 差異與合併

en: Settings for diff and merge
zh_TW: 差異與合併的設定

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Color Settings
zh_TW: 色彩設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, RevisionTreeSettings)
en: Revision tree Settings
zh_TW: 修訂版檔案樹設定

en: Revision tree
zh_TW: 修訂版檔案樹

en: KIO / Command line
zh_TW: KIO / 命令列

en: Settings for command line and KIO execution
zh_TW: 命令列與 KIO 執行的設定

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: Subversion settings
zh_TW: Subversion 設定

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (quicksettings)
en: Quick settings
zh_TW: 快速設定

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (subversion_working_copy)
en: Working copy
zh_TW: 工作複本

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (subversion_repo)
en: Repository
zh_TW: 版本庫

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (generic_view)
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (log_cache)
en: Log cache
zh_TW: 紀錄快取

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (local_context_single_conflicted) i18n: ectx: Menu (local_context_single_versioned) i18n: ectx: Menu (local_context_single_unversioned) i18n: ectx: Menu (local_context_multi)
en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (subversionToolBar)
en: Subversion toolbar
zh_TW: Subversion 工作列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enter Password for Realm %1
zh_TW: 輸入 Realm %1 的密碼

en: Open a file with a #PKCS12 certificate
zh_TW: 開啟含有 #PKCS12 憑證的檔案

en: Current task
zh_TW: 目前工作

en: Current transfer
zh_TW: 目前傳輸

en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (subversion_admin)
en: Subversion Admin
zh_TW: Subversion 管理

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (database_menu)
en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: Repository opened
zh_TW: 已開啟的版本庫

en: Could not open repository
zh_TW: 無法開啟版本庫

en: No repository open
zh_TW: 沒有已開啟的版本庫

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Hotcopy a Repository
zh_TW: 熱備份版本庫

en: Hotcopy finished.
zh_TW: 熱備份完成。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load a Repository From an svndump
zh_TW: 從一個 svndump 傾印檔載入版本庫

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load Dump
zh_TW: 載入傾印

en: Loading a dump into a repository.
zh_TW: 正在載入傾印到版本庫。

en: Loading dump finished.
zh_TW: 傾印載入完成。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Dump a Repository
zh_TW: 傾印一個版本庫

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Dump
zh_TW: 傾印

en: Dumping a repository
zh_TW: 正在傾印版本庫

en: Dump finished.
zh_TW: 傾印完成。

en: Inserted %v not cached log entries of %m.
zh_TW: 已插入 %v 個未快取的紀錄條目，共 %m 個。

en: Wrong or missing log (may cancel pressed).
zh_TW: 錯誤或缺失的紀錄（可能按了取消）。

en: A (bin) %1
zh_TW: A (二進制) %1

en: Restored %1.
zh_TW: 已復原 %1。

en: Reverted %1.
zh_TW: 已回復 %1。

en: Failed to revert %1.
    Try updating instead.
zh_TW: 回復 %1 失敗。
    請嘗試更新。

en: Resolved conflicted state of %1.
zh_TW: 已解決 %1 的衝突狀態。

en: Skipped missing target %1.
zh_TW: 已略過缺失的目標 %1。

en: Skipped %1.
zh_TW: 已略過 %1。

en: Finished at revision %1.
zh_TW: 已於修訂版 %1 完成。

en: Update finished.
zh_TW: 更新完成。

en: Finished external at revision %1.
zh_TW: 已於修訂版 %1 完成外部。

en: Finished external.
zh_TW: 已完成外部。

en: Fetching external item into %1.
zh_TW: 正在抓取外部項目到 %1 裡。

en: Status against revision: %1.
zh_TW: 於修訂版：%1 的狀態。

en: Performing status on external item at %1.
zh_TW: 正在於 %1 進行外部項目的狀態檢查。

en: Sending %1.
zh_TW: 正在傳送 %1。

en: Adding (bin) %1.
zh_TW: 正在加入（二進制）%1。

en: Adding %1.
zh_TW: 正在加入 %1。

en: Deleting %1.
zh_TW: 正在刪除 %1。

en: Replacing %1.
zh_TW: 正在取代 %1。

en: Transmitting file data
zh_TW: 正在傳送檔案資料

en: Can only write on HEAD revision.
zh_TW: 只能在 HEAD 修訂版進行寫入。

en: Renaming %1 to %2 successful
zh_TW: 重新命名 %1 為 %2 成功

en: Overwriting existing items is disabled in settings.
zh_TW: 覆寫現有項目的操作已在設定裡被停用。

en: Start checking out to temporary folder
zh_TW: 開始簽出至暫存資料夾

en: Checking out %1
zh_TW: 正在簽出 %1

en: Temporary checkout done.
zh_TW: 暫時簽出已完成。

en: Could not write to existing item.
zh_TW: 無法寫入到現有的項目。

en: Could not open temporary file
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔

en: Could not retrieve data for write.
zh_TW: 無法取得寫入用的資料。

en: Committing %1
zh_TW: 正在提交 %1

en: Wrote %1 to repository
zh_TW: 已將 %1 寫入至版本庫

en: Copied %1 to %2
zh_TW: 已複製 %1 到 %2

en: Committed revision %1.
zh_TW: 已提交修訂版 %1。

en: Nothing to commit.
zh_TW: 沒有要提交的東西。

en: Empty logs
zh_TW: 空白紀錄

en: Store password (into KDE Wallet)
zh_TW: 儲存密碼（到 KDE 錢包裡）

en: Store password (into Subversion' simple storage)
zh_TW: 儲存密碼（到 Subversion 的簡易儲存裡）

en: Enter authentication info for %1
zh_TW: 輸入 %1 的認證資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AuthDialogWidget)
en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_PasswordLabel)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_UsernameLabel)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CommitMessage)
en: Commit Message
zh_TW: 提交訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_Reviewlabel)
en: Review affected items
zh_TW: 審閱受影響的項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_SelectAllButton)
en: Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_UnselectAllButton)
en: Unselect all
zh_TW: 取消選取全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_HideNewItems)
en: Hide new items
zh_TW: 隱藏新項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_MarkUnversioned)
en: Mark all new e.g. not versioned items for add and commit.
zh_TW: 標記所有（如未進行版本控制的）項目來加入或提交。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_MarkUnversioned)
en: Select new items
zh_TW: 選取新項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_UnmarkUnversioned)
en: Unmark all unversioned items so they will be ignored.
zh_TW: 取消標記所有未進版控的項目，讓它們被略過。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_UnmarkUnversioned)
en: Unselect new items
zh_TW: 取消選取新項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_RevertItemButton)
en: Revert highlighted item
zh_TW: 回復突顯項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_RevertItemButton)
en: Revert item
zh_TW: 回復項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_DiffItem)
en: Generates and display difference against repository of selected item
zh_TW: 產生並檢視選取項目與版本庫的差異

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_DiffItem)
en: Diff item
zh_TW: 比對項目差異

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_HeadLabel)
en: Enter a log message
zh_TW: 輸入紀錄訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_LogHistory)
en: Last used log messages
zh_TW: 最近使用的紀錄訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_LogLabel)
en: Or insert one of the last:
zh_TW: 或插入之前用過的其中一個：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_insert_file_button)
en: Insert Text File...
zh_TW: 插入文字檔…

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_keepLocksButton)
en: If checked commit will not release locks.
zh_TW: 若勾選，提交時不會釋放鎖定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_keepLocksButton)
en: Keep locks
zh_TW: 保留鎖定

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Commit Log
zh_TW: 提交紀錄

en: Show new items
zh_TW: 顯示新項目

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Text File to Insert
zh_TW: 選擇要插入的文字檔

en: Select text file to insert:
zh_TW: 選擇要插入的文字檔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, DeleteForm)
en: Really delete these entries?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這些條目嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_forceDelete)
en: Force delete of changed items
zh_TW: 強制刪除已變更的項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_keepLocal)
en: Keep local copies
zh_TW: 保留本機複本

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_DepthCombo) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QComboBox, m_DepthCombo)
en: Select depth of operation
zh_TW: 選擇操作的深度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, m_DepthCombo)
en: <p ><b>Kind of depth</b>: </p>
    <p ><i>empty depth</i><br />
    Just the named directory, no entries. Updates will not pull in any files or subdirectories not already present. </p>
    <p><i>Files depth</i><br />Folder and its file children, but not subdirs. Updates will pull in any files not already present, but not subdirectories. </p>
    <p><i>Immediate depth</i><br />Folder and its entries. Updates will pull in any files or subdirectories not already present; those subdirectories entries will have depth-empty. </p>
    <p>
    <i>Infinity depth</i><br />Updates will pull in any files or subdirectories not already present; those subdirectories' this_dir entries will have depth-infinity.<br />Equivalent to the pre-1.5 default update behavior. </p>
zh_TW: <p ><b>深度種類</b>：</p>
    <p ><i>空白深度</i><br />
    僅提到的目錄本身，無條目。更新不會拉下任何還不存在的檔案或子目錄。</p>
    <p><i>檔案深度</i><br />資料夾和它的子檔案，但不包含子目錄。更新會拉下還不存在的檔案，但還不存在的子資料夾則不會。</p>
    <p><i>最近深度 (immediate depth)</i><br />資料夾和它的條目。更新會拉下任何還不存在的檔案或子目錄，但這些子目錄條目則會是空白深度。</p>
    <p>
    <i>無限深度</i><br />更新會拉下所有還不存在的檔案和子目錄；這些子目錄的 this_dir 條目也會是無限深度。<br />等同於 1.5 版之前的預設更新行為。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_DepthCombo)
en: Empty Depth
zh_TW: 空白深度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_DepthCombo)
en: Files Depth
zh_TW: 檔案深度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_DepthCombo)
en: Immediate Depth
zh_TW: 最近深度 (immediate depth)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_DepthCombo)
en: Infinity Depth (recurse)
zh_TW: 無限深度（遞迴）

en: Ctrl-F for search, F3 or Shift-F3 for search again.
zh_TW: Ctrl-F 來搜尋，F3 或 Shift-F3 來重新搜尋。

en: <b>Display differences between files</b><p>You may search inside text with Ctrl-F.</p><p>F3 for search forward again, Shift-F3 for search backward again.</p><p>You may save the (original) output with Ctrl-S.</p>
zh_TW: <b>檢視檔案之間的差異</b><p>您可以使用 Ctrl-F 在文字中進行搜尋。</p><p>用 F3 往前再次搜尋、Shift-F3 往後再次搜尋。</p><p>您可以使用 Ctrl-S 儲存（原本的）輸出。</p>

en: Save diff
zh_TW: 儲存差異

en: Patch file (*.diff *.patch)
zh_TW: 修補檔案 (*.diff *.patch)

en: End of document reached.
    Continue from the beginning?
zh_TW: 已達到文件末端。
    從頭開始？

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Beginning of document reached.
    Continue from the end?
zh_TW: 已達到文件頂端。
    從尾開始？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_Mainlabel)
en: Select encoding:
zh_TW: 選擇編碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_encodingList)
en: Default UTF-8
zh_TW: 預設 UTF-8

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_ChangedList)
en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Entry
zh_TW: 條目

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Modify (content or property)
zh_TW: 修改（內容或屬性）

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: (Un)Lock
zh_TW: (解除)鎖定

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RevertForm)
en: Revert entries
zh_TW: 回復條目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_headLine)
en: Really revert these entries to pristine state?
zh_TW: 確定要回復這些條目到嶄新狀態嗎？

en: Accept permanently
zh_TW: 永久接受

en: Accept temporarily
zh_TW: 暫時接受

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Error validating server certificate for '%1'
zh_TW: 檢驗 '%1' 的伺服器憑證時出錯

en: Failure reasons
zh_TW: 失敗原因

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Valid from
zh_TW: 生效日

en: Valid until
zh_TW: 失效日

en: Issuer name
zh_TW: 簽發者名稱

en: Fingerprint
zh_TW: 金鑰指紋

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SslTrustPrompt)
en: Trust SSL certificate
zh_TW: 信任 SSL 憑證

en: A Subversion Client by KDE (standalone application)
zh_TW: 來自 KDE 的 Subversion 用戶端（獨立應用程式）

en: Execute single Subversion command on specific revision(-range)
zh_TW: 在特定修訂版或修訂版範圍上執行一個 Subversion 命令

en: Ask for revision when executing single command
zh_TW: 執行單一命令時詢問修訂版

en: Force operation
zh_TW: 強制操作

en: Save output of Subversion command (eg "cat") into file <file>
zh_TW: 將 Subversion 命令（例如 "cat"）的輸出儲存到檔案 <檔案>

en: <file>
zh_TW: <檔案>

en: Limit log output to <number>
zh_TW: 限制紀錄輸出到 <數量>

en: <number>
zh_TW: <數量>

en: Execute Subversion command ("exec help" for more information)
zh_TW: 執行 Subversion 命令（用 "exec help" 取得更多資訊）

en: Document to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_cmdline_show_logwindow)
en: Show a small window containing the log after command executed
zh_TW: 命令執行後顯示含有紀錄的小視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_cmdline_show_logwindow)
en: Show log after executing a command
zh_TW: 執行命令後顯示紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Minimum log lines to show:
zh_TW: 有多少行紀錄時才顯示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_cmdline_log_minline)
en: The minimum a log output must contain before kdesvn shows a single log window
zh_TW: 紀錄輸出的行數超過這個數值時 kdesvn 才會顯示紀錄視窗

[ctx: no limit]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_cmdline_log_minline)
en: No minimum
zh_TW: 無最小值

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_no_konqueror_contextmenu)
en: If set, kdesvn will not show a menu inside "Action" menu of Konqueror
zh_TW: 若設定此選項，kdesvn 不會在 Konqueror 的「動作」選單裡顯示一個選單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_no_konqueror_contextmenu)
en: Do not display context menu in Konqueror
zh_TW: 不在 Konqueror 內顯示內文選單

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_no_konqueror_toplevelmenu)
en: If set, kdesvn will not show some extra actions inside "Action" menu of Konqueror/Dolphin
zh_TW: 若設定此選項，kdesvn 不會在 Konqueror/Dolphin 的「動作」選單裡顯示一些額外動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_no_konqueror_toplevelmenu)
en: Do not display entries in toplevel action menu
zh_TW: 不在頂層動作選單顯示條目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_kio_use_standard_logmsg)
en: KIO operations use standard log message
zh_TW: KIO 操作使用標準紀錄訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stdLogmsgLabel)
en: Standard message:
zh_TW: 標準訊息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_kio_can_overwrite)
en: Can KIO overwrite existing files?
zh_TW: KIO 可以覆寫現存的檔案嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_kio_can_overwrite)
en: If this flag is set, you will have a simple write support for existing items. E.g. you can open files in your editor and save them direct without checking out them before (kdesvn will do it in background).
    
    Use this only if you are sure what you are doing.
zh_TW: 若設定這個旗標，您會得到現有項目的簡單寫入支援。例如，您可以使用您的編輯器開啟檔案並且直接儲存它們而不用先把它們簽出（kdesvn 會在背景幫您簽出）。
    
    請只在您知道自己在做什麼的時候才使用這個選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_kio_can_overwrite)
en: KIO can overwrite
zh_TW: KIO 可以覆寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_display_dockmsg)
en: If set KIO shows in KDE's Plasma detailed information about current operation
zh_TW: 若設定此選項，KIO 在 Plasma 會顯示目前操作的詳細資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_display_dockmsg)
en: <p>If set, the kdesvn KIO shows detailed messages in KDE's Plasma control area.<br/>
    Error messages of KIO will always displayed and can <i>not</i> switched off.</p>
zh_TW: <p>若設定此選項，kdesvn KIO 會在 KDE Plasma 的控制區域顯示詳細訊息。<br/>
    KIO 的錯誤訊息不論如何都會顯示而<i>不能</i>被關閉。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_display_dockmsg)
en: KIO shows progress messages
zh_TW: KIO 顯示進度訊息

en:  line(s)
zh_TW:  行

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_diff_ignore_content)
en: Diff ignores content type
zh_TW: 差異比對忽略內容類型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_tree_diff_rec)
en: Diff in revision tree is recursive
zh_TW: 修訂版檔案樹差異比對是遞迴的

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_diff_ignore_spaces)
en: Diff ignores white space changes
zh_TW: 差異比對忽略空白字元變更

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_diff_ignore_all_white_spaces)
en: Diff ignores all white spaces
zh_TW: 差異比對忽略所有空白字元

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_use_external_diff)
en: If kdesvn should use an external diff display and/or generator. If not checked use internal display.
zh_TW: 控制 kdesvn 是否應使用一個外部差異檢視器和/或產生器。若未勾選則使用內部檢視。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_use_external_diff)
en: Use external diff display
zh_TW: 使用外部差異檢視

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_extern_merge_default)
en: Set if merge with external program is preferred and not Subversion's merge
zh_TW: 如果偏好使用外部程式進行合併，而非 Subversion 的合併，則請勾選

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (extern_merge_default), group (diffmerge_items) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_extern_merge_default)
en: Prefer external merge program
zh_TW: 偏好使用外部合併程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_diff_gitformat_default)
en: Use Git diff format
zh_TW: 使用 Git 的差異格式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_diff_copies_as_add)
en: Show copies as add
zh_TW: 將複製顯示為加入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, resolveLabel)
en: Conflict resolver program:
zh_TW: 衝突解決程式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: External merge program:
zh_TW: 外部合併程式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_conflict_resolver)
en: Setup an external program for conflict resolving
zh_TW: 設定解決衝突用的外部程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_conflict_resolver)
en: <p>
    Enter how kdesvn should call the conflict resolver program. The form is
    <p align="center">
    <b><tt>&lt;program&gt; &lt;programoptions&gt;</tt></b>
    </p>
    <p>
    Programoption may contain the place holders for substituting with filenames.
    </p>
    The substitutions means:<br>
    <b><tt>%o</tt></b> Old version<br>
    <b><tt>%m</tt></b> Mine or local edit version<br>
    <b><tt>%n</tt></b> Newest version<br>
    <b><tt>%t</tt></b> The target to save as, kdesvn will use the original file name for it.
    </p>
    <p>
    Default: <tt>kdiff3 %o %m %n -o %t</tt>
    </p>
zh_TW: <p>
    輸入 kdesvn 要如何呼叫衝突解決程式。格式是
    <p align="center">
    <b><tt>&lt;程式&gt; &lt;程式選項&gt;</tt></b>
    </p>
    <p>
    程式選項可以包含會替代成檔名的換位符。
    </p>
    換位符列表：<br>
    <b><tt>%o</tt></b> 舊版<br>
    <b><tt>%m</tt></b> 我們的，或是本機編輯的版本<br>
    <b><tt>%n</tt></b> 最新版<br>
    <b><tt>%t</tt></b> 要儲存到的目標，kdesvn 會為其使用原始檔名。
    </p>
    <p>
    預設值：<tt>kdiff3 %o %m %n -o %t</tt>
    </p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mdiff_display_label)
en: External diff display:
zh_TW: 外部差異檢視：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_external_merge_program)
en: Setup an external program for merging
zh_TW: 設定合併用的外部程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_external_merge_program)
en: <p>
    Enter how kdesvn should call the external merge program. The form is
    <p align="center">
    <b><tt>&lt;program&gt; &lt;programoptions&gt; %s1 %s2 %t</tt></b>
    </p>
    The substitutions means:<br>
    <b><tt>%s1</tt></b> Source one for merge<br>
    <b><tt>%s2</tt></b> Source two for merge, if it was not set equal to source one but other revision<br>
    <b><tt>%t</tt></b> Local target for merge.
    </p>
zh_TW: <p>
    輸入 kdesvn 應該如何呼叫外部合併程式。格式是：
    <p align="center">
    <b><tt>&lt;程式&gt; &lt;程式選項&gt; %s1 %s2 %t</tt></b>
    </p>
    各替換符的意思：<br>
    <b><tt>%s1</tt></b> 要合併的來源 1<br>
    <b><tt>%s2</tt></b> 要合併的來源 2，如果它跟來源 1 不一樣而是不同修訂版的話<br>
    <b><tt>%t</tt></b> 本機合併目標。
    </p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_external_diff_display)
en: <p align="left">
    Enter an external program in form
    <p align="center">
    <tt>&lt;program&gt; &lt;param&gt; %f</tt>
    </p>
    or
    <p align="center">
    <tt>&lt;program&gt; &lt;param&gt;</tt>
    </p>
    or
    <p align="center">
    <tt>&lt;program&gt; &lt;param&gt; %s1 %s2</tt>
    </p>
    <br>
    If one between the first or the second form is used, svn itself generates the diff. %f will be replaced with a temporary filename. If %f is not given,
    the diff-display should be able to read data from stdin.
    <br>
    When %s1 and %s2 are given, kdesvn lets this display make the diff. For that it makes a temporary export or get (if needed) and fills out the parameters with the right values. %s1 will be filled with the content of the initial revision, %s2 with the final revision. On large recursive diffs this may get really slow.
    </p>
zh_TW: <p align="left">
    使用以下格式輸入外部程式：
    <p align="center">
    <tt>&lt;程式&gt; &lt;參數&gt; %f</tt>
    </p>
    或
    <p align="center">
    <tt>&lt;程式&gt; &lt;參數&gt;</tt>
    </p>
    或
    <p align="center">
    <tt>&lt;程式&gt; &lt;參數&gt; %s1 %s2</tt>
    </p>
    <br>
    如果使用第一個或第二個格式，產生差異的會是 svn 本身。%f 會被替換成一個暫存檔案的名稱。
    如果沒有提供 %f，差異檢視器應該要能夠從標準輸入讀取資料。
    <br>
    當有提供 %s1 和 %s2 的時候，kdesvn 會讓檢視器來產生差異。它會建立暫時輸出或是（需要的話）取得並將正確數值填入參數。%s1 會被填入初始修訂版的內容，而 %s2 則會填入最後修訂版的內容。在進行大的遞迴差異比對時這可能會非常慢。
    </p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_extern_hint)
en: see "What's this" for details
zh_TW: 參見「這是什麼？」以取得詳細資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DispColorSettings)
en: ColorSettings
zh_TW: 色彩設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_colored_state)
en: Mark changed and locked items colored
zh_TW: 以顏色標記已變更與已鎖定項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Locked items:
zh_TW: 已鎖定項目：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Not versioned items:
zh_TW: 未進行版本控制的項目：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Remote changed items:
zh_TW: 遠端變更項目：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Added items:
zh_TW: 已加入項目：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Deleted items:
zh_TW: 已刪除項目：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Conflicted_items_label)
en: Conflicted items:
zh_TW: 衝突項目：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Missed_items_label)
en: Missed items:
zh_TW: 缺失項目：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Local changed items:
zh_TW: 本機變更項目：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Need_lock_label_2)
en: Item needs lock:
zh_TW: 需要鎖定項目：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DisplaySettings)
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_ListIconsSize_label)
en: Size of Listviewicons
zh_TW: 列表檢視圖示大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_display_overlays)
en: Mark Subversion states with an overlayed icon
zh_TW: 用覆蓋圖示標記 Subversion 狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_display_overlays)
en: <p align="left">
    Mark items with non-normal state with an overlayed icon. When you wish to
    see which items has newer items in repository you may have to set "Check for updates on open" in Subversion-Dialog.
    </p>
zh_TW: <p align="left">
    用一個覆蓋圖示來標記狀態非正常的項目。
    當您希望看到哪些項目在版本庫裡有更新的項目時，您可能需要在 Subversion 對話框裡設定「啟動時檢查更新」。
    </p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_display_overlays)
en: Mark item status with icon overlay
zh_TW: 用覆蓋圖示標記項目狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_case_sensitive_sort)
en: Items sorting order is case sensitive
zh_TW: 項目排序區分大小寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_MaxLogLabel)
en: Maximum log messages in history:
zh_TW: 歷史中紀錄訊息的最大數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_display_file_tips)
en: Here you can control if, when moving the mouse over a file, you want to see a small popup window with additional information about that file
zh_TW: 這裡您可以控制滑鼠移到檔案上方時是否要出現一個包含該檔案更多資訊的小彈出視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_display_file_tips)
en: Show file info
zh_TW: 顯示檔案資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_colored_blame)
en: Display colored annotate
zh_TW: 顯示有顏色的註記

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_show_navigation_panel)
en: Use navigation panel
zh_TW: 使用導覽面板

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items)
en: Set if items sortorder should be case sensitive or not
zh_TW: 項目排序是否應該區分大小寫

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items)
en: Size of the icons
zh_TW: 圖示大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items)
en: Show file information in tooltip
zh_TW: 在工具提示中顯示檔案資訊

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items)
en: Use an external program for diff viewing/generating
zh_TW: 使用外部程式來檢視/產生差異

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items)
en: Use external program for diff viewing
zh_TW: 使用外部程式來檢視差異

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items)
en: Diff ignores all white space
zh_TW: 差異比對忽略所有空白字元

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items)
en: Show diff in Git format
zh_TW: 以 Git 的格式顯示差異

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items)
en: Maximum number of log messages
zh_TW: 紀錄訊息的最大數量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (general_items)
en: Display colored blame lines
zh_TW: 顯示有顏色的 blame 行

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Display icon overlays
zh_TW: 顯示覆蓋圖示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Get item information recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴取得項目資訊

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_review_commit)
en: Review items before commit
zh_TW: 提交前審閱項目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Hide versioned unchanged files
zh_TW: 隱藏有進行版控但未變更的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_log_follows_nodes)
en: Log follows node changes
zh_TW: 紀錄跟隨節點變更

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_log_always_list_changed_files)
en: Log always reads list of changed files
zh_TW: 紀錄總是讀取變更檔案列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Start check for updates when open working copy
zh_TW: 開啟工作複本時開始檢查更新

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Start caching latest logs on open or commit
zh_TW: 啟動或提交時開始將最新紀錄加入快取

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Get detailed information when making a remote listing
zh_TW: 列出遠端資訊時取得詳細資訊

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Get properties on selected item on networked protocols
zh_TW: 使用連網協定時取得已選項目屬性

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Use properties like bugtraq:url on repository listings
zh_TW: 在版本庫列表使用像是 bugtraq:url 的屬性

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Check for property svn:needs-lock on listings
zh_TW: 產生列表時檢查 svn:needs-lock（需要鎖定）屬性

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_store_passwords)
en: Store passwords for remote connections
zh_TW: 為遠端連線儲存密碼

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Store passwords in KDE Wallet instead of Subversion' storage
zh_TW: 儲存密碼到 KDE 錢包裡而非使用 Subversion 的儲存空間

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_use_password_cache)
en: Use internal password cache
zh_TW: 使用內部密碼快取

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Is networking enabled
zh_TW: 是否啟用網路

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: Local add results in modification instead of conflicts
zh_TW: 本機加入會修改而非產生衝突

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (subversion)
en: create any non-existent parent at depth=empty
zh_TW: 用 depth=empty（深度為空）建立不存在的親目錄

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (diffmerge_items)
en: Which program to use for external merges
zh_TW: 用哪個程式來解決外部衝突

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (diffmerge_items)
en: Which program for resolving conflicts
zh_TW: 用哪個程式來解決衝突

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (display)
en: Display other than normal states colored
zh_TW: 以顏色標記非正常的狀態

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (blame_dlg)
en: Locale for blame display
zh_TW: Blame 檢視的語系

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree)
en: Check status of log cache when starting revision tree
zh_TW: 啟動修訂版檔案樹時檢查紀錄快取狀態

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Direction of revision tree
zh_TW: 修訂版檔案樹方向

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree)
en: Color for added items
zh_TW: 已加入項目的色彩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree)
en: Color for deleted items
zh_TW: 已刪除項目的色彩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree)
en: Color for copied items
zh_TW: 已複製項目的色彩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree)
en: Color for renamed items
zh_TW: 已重新命名項目的色彩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree)
en: Color for modified items
zh_TW: 已修改項目的色彩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree)
en: Height of detail view in tree widget
zh_TW: 樹狀圖元件中詳細檢視的高度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (revision_tree)
en: Diffs from revision tree are recursive
zh_TW: 修訂版檔案樹差異比對是遞迴的

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (cmdline)
en: Should Konqueror not display context menus for kdesvn?
zh_TW: Konqueror 是否不該為 kdesvn 顯示內文選單？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (cmdline)
en: Should Konqueror not display kdesvn entries in main action menu?
zh_TW: Konqueror 是否不該在主動作選單內顯示 kdesvn 項目？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (cmdline)
en: Show a small log window after executing a command.
zh_TW: 執行命令後顯示一個小紀錄視窗。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (cmdline)
en: Log must contain at least lines to show
zh_TW: 紀錄必須包含要顯示的行

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (cmdline)
en: KIO::svn operations use a standard log message
zh_TW: KIO::svn 操作使用標準紀錄訊息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (cmdline)
en: The standard log message to use with KIO if not asking for it.
zh_TW: 沒有問的時候要為 KIO 使用的標準紀錄訊息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (cmdline)
en: Support overwrite for KIO module
zh_TW: 為 KIO 模組支援覆寫

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (cmdline)
en: Print progress messages in KDE dock area
zh_TW: 將進度訊息印至 KDE dock 區域

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (internals)
en: This value holds for log dialog which kind of log is used, it is internal only.
zh_TW: 這個數值為紀錄對話框記住使用了哪一種紀錄，它僅供內部使用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_poll_modified)
en: Check modified items every
zh_TW: 已修改項目檢查頻率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: minutes
zh_TW: 分

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_poll_updates)
en: If set check for updates on working copy when network is enabled on regular base
zh_TW: 若設定此選項，網路啟用時每隔一段時間就檢查一次工作複本的更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_poll_updates)
en: Check for updated items every
zh_TW: 已更新項目檢查頻率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_tree_direction)
en: Left to right
zh_TW: 左到右

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_tree_direction)
en: Bottom to top
zh_TW: 下到上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_tree_direction)
en: Right to left
zh_TW: 右到左

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_tree_direction)
en: Top to bottom
zh_TW: 上到下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_AddColorLabel)
en: Color for added items:
zh_TW: 已加入項目的色彩：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Color for copied items:
zh_TW: 已複製項目的色彩：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Color for renamed items:
zh_TW: 已重新命名項目的色彩：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Color for modified items:
zh_TW: 已修改項目的色彩：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Color for deleted items:
zh_TW: 已刪除項目的色彩：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_fill_cache_on_tree)
en: Should kdesvn check content of log cache before starting the tree
zh_TW: 開始樹狀圖前 kdesvn 是否應檢查紀錄快取內容

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_fill_cache_on_tree)
en: When starting the tree generation and reading data from log cache kdesvn may check for newer items in repository if network is enabled. 
    
    But this may slow down tree generation so it is disabled by default.
zh_TW: 開始產生樹狀圖並從紀錄快取讀取資料時 kdesvn 可能會視網路是否啟用而檢查版本庫裡是否有新項目。
    
    但這可能會使樹狀圖產生程序變慢，因此預設是停用的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_fill_cache_on_tree)
en: Check log cache fill before reading tree
zh_TW: 讀取檔案樹前檢查紀錄快取是否填入

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_start_updates_check_on_open)
en: Select if kdesvn should check for updates when open a working copy
zh_TW: 選擇 kdesvn 是否應在開啟工作複本時檢查更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_start_updates_check_on_open)
en: Start check for updates when open a working copy
zh_TW: 開啟工作複本時開始檢查更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_log_cache_on_open)
en: Start refreshing the log cache for repository when networking enabled
zh_TW: 網路啟用時開始重新整理紀錄快取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_log_cache_on_open)
en: Start fill log cache on open
zh_TW: 啟動時開始填入紀錄快取

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_check_needslock)
en: When listing on working copies kdesvn may check for this property
zh_TW: 在工作複本上製作列表時 kdesvn 可以檢查這個屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_check_needslock)
en: When listing on working copies kdesvn may check for <tt>svn:needs-lock</tt> property.<br>However, on folders containing lots of items this listing/updating may get slow. Therefore, you should only switch on if you have repositories containing many such entries.
zh_TW: 在工作複本上製作列表時 kdesvn 可以檢查 <tt>svn:needs-lock</tt> 這個屬性。<br>但這會使含有很多項目的資料夾的列舉和更新變慢。請只在有含有很多有這個需要的項目的版本庫上啟用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_check_needslock)
en: Check if items have "svn:needs-lock" property set
zh_TW: 檢查項目是否有設定 "svn:needs-lock"（需要鎖定）屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_details_on_remote_listing)
en: Whether to retrieve details about items when making listing on repositories
zh_TW: 列出版本庫資訊時是否取得項目詳細資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_details_on_remote_listing)
en: <p align="left">When checked, kdesvn fetches more detailed info about file items when making a listing to remote repositories so that you may see remote locks in overview.
    </p>
    <p align="left"><i>Be careful: This may let listings become REAL slow.</i></p>
zh_TW: <p align="left">勾選時，kdesvn 會在列出遠端版本庫內容時取得更詳細的資訊，這樣您在概覽才能看到遠端鎖定。
    </p>
    <p align="left"><i>請小心：這可能讓列表變得非常慢。</i></p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_details_on_remote_listing)
en: Get file details while remote listing
zh_TW: 列出遠端資訊時取得檔案詳細資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_info_recursive)
en: Get item info recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴取得項目資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_properties_on_remote_items)
en: Should kdesvn retrieve properties on selected item in repositories
zh_TW: kdesvn 是否應該取得版本庫內已選項目的屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_properties_on_remote_items)
en: When browsing, kdesvn may try displaying properties below itemlist from a selected item. 
    On networked repositories (e.g., not opened via file:// protocol) this may get very slow. Thus, if you have slow network connections or when browsing hangs often you should deactivate it.
zh_TW: 瀏覽時 ，desvn 可能會試著在項目列表下方顯示選取項目的屬性。
    在連網版本庫（也就是並非透過 file:// 協定開啟的）這可能會很慢。如果您的網路連線較慢或是瀏覽一直會停住，則您應該停用它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_properties_on_remote_items)
en: Always get properties on networked repositories
zh_TW: 在連網版本庫中總是取得屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_store_passwords)
en: Should Subversion store passwords by default
zh_TW: Subversion 是否應預設儲存密碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_store_passwords)
en: Storing passwords is often a security problem. Kdesvn itself does not store any passwords, but the Subversion itself inside the configuration area of Subversion. If this area is readable from others you should not set it, but you may select for single non critical accounts inside the authentication dialog.
zh_TW: 儲存密碼常是一個安全性問題。Kdesvn 本身並不儲存任何密碼，儲存密碼的是 Subversion 本身（在它的配置區域裡）。如果這個區域可以被其他人讀取則您不應該設定這個選項，但您可以選擇給認證對話框裡單一的非關鍵帳號。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_passwords_in_wallet)
en: When saving passwords, do it into KDE Wallet instead of Subversions storage?
zh_TW: 儲存密碼時，存入 KDE 錢包還是 Subversion 的儲存空間？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_passwords_in_wallet)
en: <p>Tells if your passwords set in kdesvn should stored into KDE Wallet instead of simple clear text storage of Subversion.</p>
    <p>This would be a little bit more secure because KDE Wallet is (mostly) encrypted with a password. On other hand you must re-enter your passwords with other Subversion clients not accessing KDE wallet (e.g. svn command line itself, rapidsvn and so on).</p>
    <p>If you are HOME storage e.g. Subversion's config folder is on a network drive you should hard think about not storing passwords in a plain text file like Subversion does but put it into an encrypted storage like KDE Wallet or do not save passwords.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這會設定您在 kdesvn 設定的密碼是否應該儲存在 KDE 錢包，而不是 Subversion 的簡易純文字儲存方式。</p>
    <p>這會稍微比較安全，因為 KDE 錢包（通常）有用密碼再加以加密。這也代表在使用不存取 KDE 錢包的 Subversion 用戶端（例如 svn 本身的命令列介面或是 rapidsvn 等等）時您將會需要重新輸入密碼。</p>
    <p>如果您的家目錄儲存空間在網路磁碟上（也就是說 Subversion 的設定檔也在網路磁碟上）則強烈建議您不要把密碼像 Subversion 一樣存在純文字檔裡，而應該將其放在像 KDE 錢包一樣的加密儲存空間，或者是不要儲存密碼。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_passwords_in_wallet)
en: Store passwords into KDE Wallet
zh_TW: 儲存密碼到 KDE 錢包裡

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_use_password_cache)
en: Use an internal password cache
zh_TW: 使用內部密碼快取

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_log_always_list_changed_files)
en: Read detailed change lists
zh_TW: 讀取詳細變更列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_log_always_list_changed_files)
en: Reading lists of changed files may sometimes a little bit slow down things. But if this feature is switched off, kdesvn may fail generating differences between node changes from within the log viewer.
zh_TW: 讀取變更檔案列表有的時候可能會稍微比較慢。但若關閉此功能，kdesvn 有時會無法從紀錄檢視器產生節點變更之間的差異。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_review_commit)
en: List items next commit will send or not
zh_TW: 列出下一個提出會傳送或不會傳送的項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_commit_hide_new)
en: Should unversioned items be displayed in commit dialog or not.
zh_TW: 未進版控的項目是否應該要在提交對話框中顯示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_commit_hide_new)
en: Hide new items in commit box
zh_TW: 在提交對話框裡隱藏新項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_update_add_as_modification)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If set, a local addition at the same path as an incoming addition of the same node kind results in a normal node with a possible local modification, instead of a tree conflict.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>若設定此選項，本機的新增項目和即將進來的新增項目路徑與節點類別相同時，將會變成或許有本機變更的一個普通節點，而非樹狀衝突。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_update_add_as_modification)
en: Update modifies instead of creating conflicts
zh_TW: 更新會修改而非產生衝突

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_update_make_parents)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If set, create any non-existent parent directories also by checking them out at depth=empty</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>若設定此選項，將會同時建立不存在的親目錄（藉由將它們以空白深度 (depth=empty) 簽出的方式）</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_update_make_parents)
en: Update makes missing parents
zh_TW: 更新會建立缺失的親目錄

en: Not filling log cache because it is disabled due setting for this repository.
zh_TW: 由於此版本庫的設定中已停用而不填入紀錄快取。

en: Filling log cache in background.
zh_TW: 正在背景填入紀錄快取。

en: Filling cache canceled.
zh_TW: 已取消填入快取。

en: Cache filled up to revision %1.
zh_TW: 快取已填入至修訂版 %1。

en: Filling log cache in background finished.
zh_TW: 已在背景完成填入紀錄快取。

en: %1 of %2 transferred.
zh_TW: 已傳輸 %1，共 %2。

en: %1 transferred.
zh_TW: 已傳輸 %1。

en: Log message for revision
zh_TW: 修訂版的紀錄訊息

en: Go to line
zh_TW: 跳至行數

en: Show line
zh_TW: 顯示行

en: Show line number
zh_TW: 顯示行號

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Log Message for Revision %1
zh_TW: 修訂版 %1 的紀錄訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_BlameTree)
en: Line
zh_TW: 行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_BlameTree)
en: Revision
zh_TW: 修訂版

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_BlameTree) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_startDateButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_stopDateButton)
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_BlameTree)
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_BlameTree)
en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Add to revision control
zh_TW: 加入到版本控制

en: Restore missing
zh_TW: 復原缺失的

en: Revert
zh_TW: 回復

en: Revert failed
zh_TW: 回復失敗

en: Resolved
zh_TW: 已解決

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Added
zh_TW: 已加入

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update complete
zh_TW: 更新完成

en: Update external module
zh_TW: 更新外部模組

en: Status on external
zh_TW: 外部的狀態

en: Commit Modified
zh_TW: 提交已修改項目

en: Commit Added
zh_TW: 提交已加入項目

en: Commit Deleted
zh_TW: 提交已刪除項目

en: Commit Replaced
zh_TW: 提交已取代項目

en: Locking
zh_TW: 鎖定中

en: Unlocked
zh_TW: 已解除鎖定

en: Lock failed
zh_TW: 鎖定失敗

en: Unlock failed
zh_TW: 解鎖失敗

en: unchanged
zh_TW: 未變更

en: item wasn't present
zh_TW: 項目不存在

en: unversioned item obstructed work
zh_TW: 未進版控的項目造成工作阻礙

en: Modified state had mods merged in.
zh_TW: 已修改狀態有被合併進去的修改。

en: Modified state got conflicting mods.
zh_TW: 已修改狀態有相衝突的修改。

en: Enter password for realm %1
zh_TW: 輸入 realm %1 的密碼

en: The certificate is not issued by a trusted authority. Use the fingerprint to validate the certificate manually.
zh_TW: 憑證並非由受信任的憑證認證機構所簽發的。請用金鑰指紋來手動檢驗憑證。

en: The certificate hostname does not match.
zh_TW: 憑證主機名稱不符。

en: The certificate is not yet valid.
zh_TW: 憑證尚未生效。

en: The certificate has expired.
zh_TW: 憑證已過期。

en: The certificate has an unknown error.
zh_TW: 憑證有未知錯誤。

en: %1
    Really store password as plain text?
zh_TW: %1
    確定要以純文字儲存密碼嗎？

en: Save password
zh_TW: 儲存密碼

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Store in Plain Text
zh_TW: 以純文字儲存

en: SVN Error
zh_TW: SVN 錯誤

en: Command "%1" not implemented or known
zh_TW: 命令 "%1" 尚未實作或未知

en: "GET" requires output file
zh_TW: "GET" 需要輸出檔

en: May only switch one URL at time
zh_TW: 只能一次切換一個網址

en: Switch only on working copies
zh_TW: 只在工作複本上切換

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CopyMoveView)
en: Copy / Move
zh_TW: 複製 / 移動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_HeadOneLabel)
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_HeadTwoLabel)
en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: Rename/move
zh_TW: 重新命名/移動

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Move/Rename File/Directory
zh_TW: 移動/重新命名檔案/目錄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Copy File/Directory
zh_TW: 複製檔案/目錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CreateRepoDlg)
en: Create new repository
zh_TW: 建立新版本庫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_DisableFsync)
en: Disable fsync at commit (BDB only)
zh_TW: 停用提交時 fsync（僅 BDB）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Path to repository:
zh_TW: 版本庫路徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_FilesystemSelector)
en: Select type of storage
zh_TW: 選擇儲存類型

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_FilesystemSelector)
en: Select the storage type of repository (FSFS or Berkely DB)
zh_TW: 選擇版本庫的儲存類型（FSFS 或 Berkely DB）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_CreateMainDirs)
en: Create trunk, tags and branches folders
zh_TW: 建立 trunk（主幹）、tags（標籤）與 branch（分支）資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_CreateMainDirs)
en: If this is set then the base layout (<tt>/trunk</tt>,<tt>/branches</tt> and <tt>/tags</tt>) will created after opening the fresh repository.
zh_TW: 若設定此選項，開啟剛建立的版本庫之後將會建立基礎佈局（<tt>/trunk</tt>、<tt>/branches</tt> 和 <tt>/tags</tt>）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CreateMainDirs)
en: Create main folders
zh_TW: 建立主資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_presvn16compat)
en: Is created repository compatible to Subversion prior 1.6
zh_TW: 建立的版本庫是否與 Subversion 1.6 版以下相容

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_presvn16compat)
en: If set, the repository created will compatible to Subversion prior 1.5. This is only useful when svnqt is running with Subversion 1.6 or above.
zh_TW: 若設定此選項，建立的版本庫會與 Subversion 1.5 以下相容。這只在 svnqt 使用 Subversion 1.6 以上時才有用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_presvn16compat)
en: Compatible to Subversion prior 1.6
zh_TW: 與 Subversion 1.6 版以下相容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_LogKeep)
en: Disable automatic log file removal (BDB only)
zh_TW: 停用紀錄檔自動移除（僅 BDB）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Type of repository:
zh_TW: 版本庫類型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_presvn15compat)
en: Is created repository compatible to Subversion prior 1.5
zh_TW: 建立的版本庫是否與 Subversion 1.5 版以下相容

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_presvn15compat)
en: If set, the repository created will compatible to Subversion prior 1.5. This is only useful when svnqt is running with Subversion 1.5 or above.
zh_TW: 若設定此選項，建立的版本庫會與 Subversion 1.5 以下相容。這只在 svnqt 使用 Subversion 1.5 以上時才有用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_presvn15compat)
en: Compatible to Subversion prior 1.5
zh_TW: 與 Subversion 1.5 版以下相容

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_presvn18compat)
en: Is created repository compatible to Subversion prior 1.8
zh_TW: 建立的版本庫是否與 Subversion 1.8 版以下相容

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_presvn18compat)
en: If set, the repository created will compatible to Subversion prior 1.4. This is only useful when svnqt is running with Subversion 1.8 or above.
zh_TW: 若設定此選項，建立的版本庫會與 Subversion 1.5 以下相容。這只在 svnqt 使用 Subversion 1.8 以上時才有用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_presvn18compat)
en: Compatible to Subversion prior 1.8
zh_TW: 與 Subversion 1.8 版以下相容

en: Log cache holds %1 log entries and consumes %2 on disk.
zh_TW: 紀錄快取內有 %1 條紀錄並在磁碟上使用 %2。

en: Really clean cache for repository
    %1?
zh_TW: 確定要為以下版本庫清空快取嗎？
    %1

en: Clean repository cache
zh_TW: 清空版本庫快取

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete Cache
zh_TW: 刪除快取

en: Really clean cache and data for repository
    %1?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除以下版本庫的資料和快取嗎？
    %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_DeleteRepositoryButton)
en: Delete repository
zh_TW: 刪除版本庫

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete Repository
zh_TW: 刪除版本庫

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, DBOverView)
en: Overview about cache database content
zh_TW: 快取資料庫內容概覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_RepositoryLabel)
en: Known repositories
zh_TW: 已知的版本庫

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_DeleteCacheButton) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, m_DeleteCacheButton)
en: Delete cache entries for current selected repository
zh_TW: 從目前選取版本庫中刪除快取條目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_DeleteCacheButton)
en: Delete cache
zh_TW: 刪除快取

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_DeleteRepositoryButton) i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QPushButton, m_DeleteRepositoryButton)
en: Delete all entries and settings for selected repository
zh_TW: 從已選版本庫中刪除所有條目和設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_SettingsButton)
en: Repository Settings
zh_TW: 版本庫設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_StatisticButton)
en: Statistics for repository
zh_TW: 版本庫統計資料

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings for %1
zh_TW: %1 的設定

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Log cache settings
zh_TW: 紀錄快取設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dbcfg_noCacheUpdate)
en: Do not update log cache on open
zh_TW: 不要在啟動時更新紀錄快取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Prefixes to filter out in revision tree
zh_TW: 要從修訂版檔案樹中過濾掉的前綴

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Log and statistics setting
zh_TW: 紀錄與統計資料設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Hide logs containing following words
zh_TW: 隱藏包含以下詞彙的紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KEditListWidget, dbcfg_exclude_log_pattern)
en: This is a list which words/substrings a log entry must contain so it will be hidden from log and statistics
zh_TW: 紀錄條目包含這個列表內的詞的時候會從紀錄和統計中隱藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Do not show commits from following users
zh_TW: 不顯示以下使用者的提交

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KEditListWidget, dbcfg_exclude_userslog)
en: Do not display commits of listed users in log window and statistics view
zh_TW: 不在紀錄視窗和統計資料檢視裡顯示下列使用者的提交

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dbcfg_filter_empty_author)
en: Do not display commits without author
zh_TW: 不顯示沒有作者的提交

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DumpRepoDlg)
en: Dump repository
zh_TW: 傾印版本庫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_UseDeltas)
en: Use deltas
zh_TW: 使用 delta

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_StartNumber)
en: -1 for START
zh_TW: -1 代表 START

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lblEnd)
en: End revision:
zh_TW: 到修訂版：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_incrementalDump)
en: incremental Dump
zh_TW: 遞增傾印

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_Rangeonly)
en: Dump revision range
zh_TW: 傾印修訂版範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_OutfileLabel)
en: Dump into:
zh_TW: 傾印到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_EndNumber)
en: -1 for HEAD
zh_TW: -1 代表 HEAD

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lblStart)
en: Start revision:
zh_TW: 從修訂版：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_RepoLabel)
en: Repository to dump:
zh_TW: 要傾印的版本庫：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_PatternLabel)
en: Patterns to add or remove:
zh_TW: 要新增或移除的樣式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_RemoveCheckBox)
en: Remove patterns
zh_TW: 移除樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_DepthLabel)
en: Depth for ignore
zh_TW: 忽略的深度

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Property
zh_TW: 新增屬性

en: One of <b>'native'</b>, <b>'LF'</b>, <b>'CR'</b>, <b>'CRLF'</b>.
zh_TW: <b>'native'</b>（依照系統）、<b>'LF'</b>、<b>'CR'</b> 或 <b>'CRLF'</b> 之一。

en: If present, make the file executable.<br/>This property can not be set on a directory. A non-recursive attempt will fail, and a recursive attempt will set the property only on the file children of the folder.
zh_TW: 若存在，將檔案標記為可執行。<br/>這個屬性不能設定在目錄上。在目錄上時嘗試非遞迴地設定時會失敗，而遞迴地設定時則只會在資料夾下的檔案上設定這個屬性。

en: Keywords to be expanded into the contents of a file.<br/>They can be inserted into documents by placing a keyword anchor which is formatted as $KeywordName$.<br/>Valid keywords are:<br/><b>URL/HeadURL</b> The URL for the head revision of the project.<br/><b>Author/LastChangedBy</b> The last person to change the file.<br/><b>Date/LastChangedDate</b> The date/time the object was last modified.<br/><b>Revision/Rev/LastChangedRevision</b> The last revision the object changed.<br/><b>Id</b> A compressed summary of the previous 4 keywords.
zh_TW: 要展開到檔案內容中的關鍵字。<br/>藉由將關鍵字定錨用 $關鍵字名稱$ 格式寫在文件內，它們可以被插入文件中。<br/>有效的關鍵字是：<br/><b>URL/HeadURL</b> 專案的 HEAD 修訂版的網址。<br/><b>Author/LastChangedBy</b> 最後修改檔案的人。<br/><b>Date/LastChangedDate</b> 物件最後修改的日期/時間。<br/><b>Revision/Rev/LastChangedRevision</b> 物件最後變更的修訂版。<br/><b>Id</b> 前四個關鍵字的簡短概要。

en: Set this to any value (e.g. <b>'*'</b>) to enforce locking for this file.<br/>The file will be set read-only when checked out or updated, indicating that a user must acquire a lock on the file before they can edit and commit changes.
zh_TW: 將此設為任何數值（例如 <b>'*'</b>）來執行這個檔案的鎖定。<br/>檔案會在簽出或更新時設為唯讀，代表說使用者必須先取得檔案的鎖定才能編輯它並提交變更。

en: The mimetype of the file. Used to determine whether to merge the file and how to serve it from Apache. A mimetype beginning with <b>'text/'</b> (or an absent mimetype) is treated as text. Anything else is treated as binary.
zh_TW: 檔案的 MIME 類型。用以決定是否合併檔案以及如何讓 Apache 供應它。MIME 類型不存在或以 <b>'text/'</b> 時將被視為文字，不然則會視為二進位檔。

en: A newline separated list of module specifiers, each consisting of a relative directory path, optional revision flags, and a URL. For example:<br/><nobr><b>foo http://example.com/repos/projectA</b></nobr><br/><nobr><b>foo/bar -r 1234 http://example.com/repos/projectB</b></nobr>
zh_TW: 用換行來分隔的模組指定器列表，每個模組指定器包含一個相對目錄路徑、可有可無的修訂版旗標，以及一個網址。例如：<br/><nobr><b>foo http://example.com/repos/projectA</b></nobr><br/><nobr><b>foo/bar -r 1234 http://example.com/repos/projectB</b></nobr>

en: A newline separated list of file patterns to ignore.
zh_TW: 用換行來分隔的忽略檔案樣式列表。

en: Label text to show for the edit box where the user enters the issue number.
zh_TW: 要為使用者輸入議題編號的編輯方塊顯示的標記文字。

en: URL pointing to the issue tracker. It must contain <b>%BUGID%</b> which gets replaced with the bug issue number. Example:<br/><nobr><b>http://example.com/mantis/view.php?id=%BUGID%</b></nobr>
zh_TW: 指向議題追蹤 (issue tracker) 的網址。它必須包含 <b>%BUGID%</b>，這會被換成議題編號。例：<br/><nobr><b>http://example.com/mantis/view.php?id=%BUGID%</b></nobr>

en: String which is appended to a log message when an issue number is entered. The string must contain <b>%BUGID%</b> which gets replaced with the bug issue number.
zh_TW: 有輸入議題編號時會加到紀錄訊息後方的字串。字串中必須包含 <b>%BUGID%</b>，它會被替換成議題編號。

en: Set to <b>'yes'</b> if a warning shall be shown when no issue is entered in the commit dialog. Possible values:<br/><b>'true'</b>/<b>'yes'</b> or <b>'false'</b>/<b>'no'</b>.
zh_TW: 如果提交對話框中未輸入議題時應該顯示警告，請設為 <b>'yes'</b>。可能的數值：<br/><b>'true'</b>/<b>'yes'</b> 或 <b>'false'</b>/<b>'no'</b>。

en: Set to <b>'false'</b> if your bugtracking system has issues which are referenced not by numbers.<br/>Possible values: <b>'true'</b> or <b>'false'</b>.
zh_TW: 如果您的錯誤追蹤系統有不使用編號進行參照的議題，請設為 <b>'false'</b>。<br/>可能的數值：<b>'true'</b> 或 <b>'false'</b>。

en: Set to <b>'false'</b> if you want the bugtracking ID to be inserted at the top of the log message. The default is <b>'true'</b> which means the bugtracking ID is appended to the log message.
zh_TW: 如果您希望錯誤追蹤 ID 要插入在紀錄訊息頂端，請設為 <b>'false'</b>。預設是 <b>'true'</b>，代表錯誤追蹤 ID 是加到紀錄訊息尾端的。

en: Two regular expressions separated by a newline.<br/>The first expression is used to find a string referring to an issue, the second expression is used to extract the bare bug ID from that string.
zh_TW: 兩個正則表達式，以換行符分開。<br/>第一個正則表達式用來尋找提到議題的字串，第二個正則表達式用來從那個字串取出獨立的錯誤/議題 ID。

en: Select or enter new property
zh_TW: 選擇或輸入新屬性

en: No help for this property available
zh_TW: 這個屬性沒有可用的說明

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, EditPropsDlg)
en: Modify property
zh_TW: 修改屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_NameLabel)
en: Property name:
zh_TW: 屬性名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_ValueLabel)
en: Property value:
zh_TW: 屬性數值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, helpButton)
en: Click for short info about pre-defined property name
zh_TW: 點擊來取得預先定義屬性名稱的概略資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CheckoutInfo)
en: Checkout info
zh_TW: 簽出資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_TargetLabel)
en: Select target directory:
zh_TW: 選擇目標目錄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_UrlLabel)
en: Enter URL:
zh_TW: 輸入網址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_ignoreExternals)
en: Ignore externals while operation
zh_TW: 操作中忽略外部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_ignoreExternals)
en: Ignore externals
zh_TW: 忽略外部

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_overwriteButton)
en: May existing unversioned items overwritten
zh_TW: 現有的未進版控項目是否能被覆寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_overwriteButton)
en: Overwrite existing
zh_TW: 覆寫現存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_IgnoreKeywords)
en: Ignore keywords
zh_TW: 忽略關鍵字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_CreateDirButton)
en: Append source URL name to subfolder
zh_TW: 將來源網址名稱加到子資料夾名稱後方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_ShowExplorer)
en: Open after job
zh_TW: 工作完成後開啟

en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: This property may not set by users.
    Rejecting it.
zh_TW: 這個屬性不能被使用者設定。
    拒絕處理。

en: Protected property
zh_TW: 受保護的屬性

en: A property with that name exists.
    Rejecting it.
zh_TW: 已存在此名稱的屬性。
    拒絕處理。

en: Double property
zh_TW: 重複屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, RangeInput)
en: Revisions
zh_TW: 修訂版

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_startRevBox)
en: Start with revision
zh_TW: 從修訂版開始

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_startWorkingButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_stopWorkingButton)
en: Select current working copy changes
zh_TW: 選取目前工作複本的變更

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_startNumberButton)
en: N&umber
zh_TW: 編號(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_stopRevBox)
en: Stop with revision
zh_TW: 在修訂版結束

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_stopNumberButton)
en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Revisions
zh_TW: 選擇修訂版

en: Select revision
zh_TW: 選擇修訂版

en: Could not run process "%1".
    
    Process stopped with message:
    %2
zh_TW: 無法執行行程 "%1"。
    
    行程已中止，訊息：
    %2

en: Error running the graph layouting tool.
zh_TW: 執行圖表佈局工具時除錯。

en: Please check that 'dot' is installed (package GraphViz).
zh_TW: 請確認 'dot' 已安裝（軟體包是 GraphViz）。

en: Deleted at revision %1
zh_TW: 於修訂版 %1 刪除

en: Added at revision %1 as %2
zh_TW: 在修訂版 %1 作為 %2 加入

en: Copied to %1 at revision %2
zh_TW: 於修訂版 %2 複製到 %1

en: Renamed to %1 at revision %2
zh_TW: 於修訂版 %2 重新命名為 %1

en: Modified at revision %1
zh_TW: 於修訂版 %1 修改

en: Replaced at revision %1
zh_TW: 於修訂版 %1 取代

en: Revision %1
zh_TW: 修訂版 %1

en: Could not open temporary file %1 for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔 %1 供寫入。

en: <br>Revision: %1<br>Author: %2<br>Date: %3<br>Log: %4</html>
zh_TW: <br>修訂版：%1<br>作者：%2<br>日期：%3<br>紀錄：%4</html>

en: <b>Revision</b>%1%2%3
zh_TW: <b>修訂版</b>%1%2%3

en: <b>Author</b>%1%2%3
zh_TW: <b>作者</b>%1%2%3

en: <b>Date</b>%1%2%3
zh_TW: <b>日期</b>%1%2%3

en: <b>Log</b>%1%2%3
zh_TW: <b>紀錄</b>%1%2%3

en: Diff to previous
zh_TW: 比對到前一個的差異

en: Diff to selected item
zh_TW: 比對到選取項目的差異

en: Cat this version
zh_TW: Cat 這個版本

en: Unselect item
zh_TW: 取消選取項目

en: Select item
zh_TW: 選取項目

en: Display details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料

en: Rotate counter-clockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉

en: Rotate clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉

en: Save tree as PNG
zh_TW: 將樹狀圖儲存為 PNG 檔

en: Image (*.png)
zh_TW: 影像 (*.png)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Logs
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Getting logs - hit Cancel for abort
zh_TW: 正在取得紀錄 - 按取消來中止

en: No log cache possible due broken database and networking not allowed.
zh_TW: 由於紀錄快取資料庫損壞且網路已停用而無法更新紀錄快取。

en: Could not retrieve logs, reason:
    %1
zh_TW: 無法取得紀錄，原因：
    %1

en: Scanning the logs for %1
zh_TW: 正在掃描 %1 的紀錄

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scanning logs
zh_TW: 正在掃描紀錄

en: %1<br>Check change entry %2 of %3
zh_TW: %1<br>檢查 %3 的變更條目 %2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_Srclabel)
en: Repository to copy:
zh_TW: 要複製的版本庫：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_Destlabel)
en: Destination folder:
zh_TW: 目的資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_Cleanlogs)
en: Clean logs
zh_TW: 清除紀錄

en: No ignore
zh_TW: 不忽略

en: If set, add files or directories that match ignore patterns.
zh_TW: 若設定此選項，則即使檔案或目錄符合忽略樣式也還是加入。

en: Ignore unknown node types
zh_TW: 忽略未知節點類型

en: Should files with unknown node types be ignored
zh_TW: 是否忽略節點類型未知檔案

en: Ignore files of which the node type is unknown, such as device files and pipes.
zh_TW: 忽略節點類型未知的檔案，像是裝置檔或是管線。

en: (Last part)
zh_TW: （最後一部分）

en: Create subdirectory %1 on import
zh_TW: 匯入時建立子資料夾 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Load into repository:
zh_TW: 載入到版本庫：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_UuidGroup)
en: Uuid action
zh_TW: UUID 動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_UUidForce) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_ForceCheck)
en: Force
zh_TW: 強制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_UUidIgnore)
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_UUidDefault)
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_UsePre)
en: Use pre-commit hook
zh_TW: 使用提交前掛鉤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_UsePost)
en: Use post-commit hook
zh_TW: 使用提交後掛鉤

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, m_Rootfolder)
en: Path to load the dump into (see context help)
zh_TW: 要將傾印載入到的路徑（見工具提示說明）

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, m_Rootfolder)
en: If not empty, load the dump into a specific folder instead into root of repository. This folder must exist before loading the dump.
zh_TW: 若不是空的，將傾印載入到指定的資料夾中而非到版本庫的根。這個資料夾必須在載入傾印之前就存在。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Load into folder:
zh_TW: 載入到資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Dump file:
zh_TW: 傾印檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_validateProps)
en: Validate the properties on load (only Subversion 1.7 or newer)
zh_TW: 載入時驗證屬性（僅 Subversion 1.7 或更新）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_validateProps)
en: Validate properties
zh_TW: 驗證屬性

en: Networked URL to open but networking is disabled.
zh_TW: 要開啟的網址需要連網但網路已停用。

en: History of item
zh_TW: 項目的歷史

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: Displays the history log of selected item
zh_TW: 顯示已選項目的歷史紀錄

en: History of item ignoring copies
zh_TW: 除了複製以外的項目歷史

en: Displays the history log of selected item without following copies
zh_TW: 顯示已選項目的歷史紀錄但不跟隨複製紀錄

en: Full revision tree
zh_TW: 完整修訂版檔案樹

en: Shows history of item as linked tree
zh_TW: 用相連樹狀圖顯示項目歷史

en: Partial revision tree
zh_TW: 一部分的修訂版檔案樹

en: Shows history of item as linked tree for a revision range
zh_TW: 用相連樹狀圖顯示修訂版範圍中的項目歷史

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Display Properties
zh_TW: 顯示屬性

en: Display last changes
zh_TW: 顯示最近變更

en: Display last changes as difference to previous commit.
zh_TW: 將最近的變更作為與上一個提交的差異來顯示。

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Show details about selected item
zh_TW: 顯示已選項目的詳細資料

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Moves or renames current item
zh_TW: 移動或重新命名目前項目

en: Create a copy of current item
zh_TW: 建立目前項目的複本

en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查是否有更新

en: Check if current working copy has items with newer version in repository
zh_TW: 檢查目前工作複本中是否有項目有更新的版本在版本庫中

en: Check updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Output the content of specified files or URLs with revision and author information in-line.
zh_TW: 輸出指定的檔案或網址的內容，各行旁邊包含修訂版與作者資訊。

en: Blame range
zh_TW: Blame 範圍

en: Cat head
zh_TW: Cat HEAD

en: Output the content of specified files or URLs.
zh_TW: 輸出指定檔案或網址的內容。

en: Cat revision...
zh_TW: Cat 修訂版…

en: Output the content of specified files or URLs at specific revision.
zh_TW: 輸出指定檔案或網址在指定修訂版的內容。

en: Lock current items
zh_TW: 鎖定目前項目

en: Try lock current item against changes from other users
zh_TW: 試著鎖定目前項目，使其他使用者無法修改

en: Unlock current items
zh_TW: 解除鎖定目前項目

en: Free existing lock on current item
zh_TW: 解除目前項目上既存的鎖定

en: New folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Create a new folder
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾

en: Switch repository
zh_TW: 切換版本庫

en: Switch repository path of current working copy path ("svn switch")
zh_TW: 切換目前工作複本路徑的版本庫路徑（"svn switch"）

en: Relocate current working copy URL
zh_TW: 遷移目前工作複本網址

en: Relocate URL of current working copy path to other URL
zh_TW: 遷移目前工作複本路徑的網址到另一個網址

en: Unversioned
zh_TW: 未進版控

en: Browse folder for unversioned items and add them if wanted.
zh_TW: 瀏覽資料夾中的未進版控項目，並且若要的話將它們加入版控。

en: Open repository of working copy
zh_TW: 開啟工作複本的版本庫

en: Opens the repository the current working copy was checked out from
zh_TW: 開啟目前工作複本簽出的來源版本庫

en: Cleanup
zh_TW: 清理

en: Recursively clean up the working copy, removing locks, resuming unfinished operations, etc.
zh_TW: 遞迴清理工作複本，移除鎖定、繼續進行未完成的操作，等等。

en: Import folders into current
zh_TW: 匯入資料夾到目前

en: Import folder content into current URL
zh_TW: 匯入資料夾內容到目前網址

en: Add selected files/dirs
zh_TW: 加入已選檔案/目錄

en: Adding selected files and/or directories to repository
zh_TW: 將已選檔案及資料夾加入到版本庫

en: Add selected files/dirs recursive
zh_TW: 遞迴加入已選檔案/目錄

en: Adding selected files and/or directories to repository and all subitems of folders
zh_TW: 將已選檔案及資料夾以及資料夾子項目加入到版本庫

en: Delete selected files/dirs
zh_TW: 刪除已選檔案/目錄

en: Deleting selected files and/or directories from repository
zh_TW: 從版本庫刪除已選的檔案及目錄。

en: Delete folder
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾

en: Deleting selected directories from repository
zh_TW: 從版本庫刪除已選的目錄。

en: Revert current changes
zh_TW: 回復目前的變更

en: Mark resolved
zh_TW: 標記為已解決

en: Marking files or dirs resolved
zh_TW: 正在標記檔案或目錄為已解決

en: Resolve conflicts
zh_TW: 解決衝突

en: Ignore/Unignore current item
zh_TW: 切換是否忽略目前項目

en: Add or Remove ignore pattern
zh_TW: 新增或移除忽略樣式

en: Update to head
zh_TW: 更新到 HEAD

[ctx: Menu item]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update to revision...
zh_TW: 更新到修訂版…

en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Diff local changes
zh_TW: 顯示本機變更

en: Diff working copy against BASE (last checked out version) - does not require access to repository
zh_TW: 將工作複本與 BASE（最後簽出的版本）進行差異比對 — 不需要存取版本庫

en: Diff against HEAD
zh_TW: 與 HEAD 進行差異比對

en: Diff working copy against HEAD (last checked in version)- requires access to repository
zh_TW: 將工作複本與 HEAD（版本庫中最後提交的版本）進行差異比對 — 需要存取版本庫

en: Diff items
zh_TW: 比對項目差異

en: Diff two items
zh_TW: 比對兩個項目的差異

en: Merge two revisions
zh_TW: 合併兩個修訂版

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Merge two revisions of this entry into itself
zh_TW: 合併這個條目的兩個修訂版到它自己身上

en: Merge repository path into current working copy path or current repository path into a target
zh_TW: 合併版本庫路徑到目前工作複本路徑，或目前版本庫路徑到一個目標

en: Open With...
zh_TW: 開啟方式…

en: Checkout current repository path
zh_TW: 簽出目前版本庫路徑

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 簽出

en: Export current repository path
zh_TW: 匯出目前版本庫路徑

en: Select browse revision
zh_TW: 選擇要瀏覽的修訂版

en: Checkout a repository
zh_TW: 簽出版本庫

en: Export a repository
zh_TW: 匯出版本庫

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Refresh view
zh_TW: 重新整理檢視

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_DispSpecDiff)
en: Diff revisions
zh_TW: 比對修訂版差異

en: Unfold File Tree
zh_TW: 展開檔案樹狀圖

en: Opens all branches of the file tree
zh_TW: 展開檔案樹狀圖的所有分支

en: Fold File Tree
zh_TW: 折疊檔案樹狀圖

en: Closes all branches of the file tree
zh_TW: 關閉檔案樹狀圖的所有分支

en: Update log cache
zh_TW: 更新紀錄快取

en: Update the log cache for current repository
zh_TW: 為目前版本庫更新紀錄快取

en: Set property recursive
zh_TW: 設定屬性未遞迴

en: Settings for current repository
zh_TW: 目前版本庫的設定

en: Stop updating the log cache
zh_TW: 停止更新紀錄快取

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Pattern to Ignore for "%1"
zh_TW: 編輯要為 "%1" 忽略的樣式

en: Nothing selected for unlock
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何要解除鎖定的項目

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Lock Message
zh_TW: 鎖定訊息

en: Steal lock?
zh_TW: 奪取鎖定？

en: Break lock or ignore missing locks?
zh_TW: 破壞鎖定或是忽略缺失的鎖定？

en: Unlocking items
zh_TW: 正在解鎖項目

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Break Lock
zh_TW: 破壞鎖定

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Nothing selected for delete
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何要刪除的項目

en: Automatic generated base layout by kdesvn
zh_TW: kdesvn 自動產生的基礎佈局

en: May not make subdirectories of a file
zh_TW: 可能不會產生檔案的子目錄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Error getting entry to relocate
zh_TW: 讓條目遷移時出錯

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Relocate Path %1
zh_TW: 遷移路徑 %1

en: Invalid url given!
zh_TW: 給了無效的網址！

en: Relocate path %1
zh_TW: 遷移路徑 %1

en: Cannot import into multiple targets
zh_TW: 無法匯入到多個目標

en: Import files from folder
zh_TW: 從資料夾匯入檔案

en: Import file
zh_TW: 匯入檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Log
zh_TW: 匯入紀錄

en: Could not retrieve repository of working copy.
zh_TW: 無法取得工作複本的版本庫。

en: Only in working copy possible.
zh_TW: 只能在工作複本進行。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Only on single folder possible
zh_TW: 只能在一個資料夾上進行。

en: Sorry - internal error
zh_TW: 抱歉 - 內部錯誤

en: Hold Ctrl key while click on selected item for unselect
zh_TW: 按住 Ctrl 鍵點擊已選項目來取消選取

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, m_LogTreeView) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, m_ChangedList)
en: See context menu for more actions
zh_TW: 見內文選單中有更多動作

en: Click for navigate
zh_TW: 點擊導覽

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Could not retrieve repository.
zh_TW: 無法取得版本庫。

en: Not yet implemented
zh_TW: 尚未實作

en: Edit property recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴編輯屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MergeDlg)
en: MergeSettings
zh_TW: 合併設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_SrcOneLabel)
en: Source 1:
zh_TW: 來源 1：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_SrcTwoLabel)
en: Source 2:
zh_TW: 來源 2：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_OutLabel)
en: Output to:
zh_TW: 輸出到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_MergeParameter)
en: Merge parameter
zh_TW: 合併參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_RecursiveCheck)
en: Recursive
zh_TW: 遞迴

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_RelatedCheck)
en: Handle unrelated as related items
zh_TW: 將不相關的項目作為相關的項目處理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_RelatedCheck)
en: Ignore ancestry
zh_TW: 忽略祖先關係

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_ForceCheck)
en: Force delete on modified/unversioned items
zh_TW: 強制刪除已修改/未進版控的項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_Reintegrate)
en: lump-merge all of source URL's unmerged changes
zh_TW: 一次合併所有從來源網址來的未合併變更

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_Reintegrate)
en: Reintegrate merge
zh_TW: 重新整合合併

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_DryCheck)
en: Just dry run without modifications
zh_TW: 執行但不實際作出修改

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_DryCheck)
en: Dry run
zh_TW: 試運行

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_RecordOnly)
en: Only write mergeinfo
zh_TW: 只寫入 mergeinfo

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_RecordOnly)
en: The merge is not actually performed, but the mergeinfo for the revisions which would have been merged is recorded in the working copy
zh_TW: 不實際進行合併，但原本會被合併的修訂版的 mergeinfo 會記錄在工作複本裡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_RecordOnly)
en: Record only
zh_TW: 只記錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_useExternMerge)
en: Use external merge not Subversion's merge
zh_TW: 使用外部合併而非 Subversion 的合併

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_useExternMerge)
en: Use external merge
zh_TW: 使用外部合併

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_AllowMixedRev)
en: If checked, allow merge into mixed revision working copy, otherwise raises error in that case
zh_TW: 勾選時，允許合併到混合修訂版的工作複本裡，不然則在那個情況拋出錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_AllowMixedRev)
en: Merge into mixed revision
    working copy
zh_TW: 合併到混合修訂版
    工作複本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enter Merge Range
zh_TW: 輸入合併範圍

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: %1 at revision %2
zh_TW: %1 於修訂版 %2

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Last changed Revision
zh_TW: 上次修改的修訂版

en: Last author
zh_TW: 上一個作者

en: Last change date
zh_TW: 上次修改時間

en: Locked by
zh_TW: 被誰鎖定

en: Other...
zh_TW: 其他…

en: Undelete property
zh_TW: 取消刪除屬性

en: Delete property
zh_TW: 刪除屬性

en: Missing SVN link
zh_TW: 缺失 SVN 連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PropertiesDlg)
en: View and modify properties
zh_TW: 檢視並套用屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbAdd)
en: Add Property
zh_TW: 新增屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbModify)
en: Modify Property
zh_TW: 修改屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbDelete)
en: Delete Property
zh_TW: 刪除屬性

en: %p% of %1
zh_TW: %p%，共 %1

en: %1 of %2
zh_TW: %1，共 %2

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Got no logs
zh_TW: 未取得紀錄

en: Got no info.
zh_TW: 未取得資訊。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: History of %1
zh_TW: %1 的歷史

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Annotate
zh_TW: 註記

en: Annotate lines - hit Cancel for abort
zh_TW: 註記行列 - 按取消來中止

en: Got no annotate
zh_TW: 未取得註記

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Content Get
zh_TW: 內容取得

en: Getting content - hit Cancel for abort
zh_TW: 正在取得內容 - 按取消來中止

en: Error getting content
zh_TW: 取得內容時出錯

en: Error while open temporary file
zh_TW: 開啟暫存檔時出錯

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Content of %1
zh_TW: %1 的內容

en: Got no content.
zh_TW: 未取得內容。

en: Enter folder name:
zh_TW: 輸入資料夾名稱：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Retrieving information - hit Cancel for abort
zh_TW: 正在取得資訊 - 按取消來中止

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Canonical repository URL
zh_TW: 版本庫標準網址

en: Checksum
zh_TW: 檢查碼

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Absent
zh_TW: 沒有設定

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Addition
zh_TW: 加入

en: Deletion
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Last committed
zh_TW: 最後提交

en: Last revision
zh_TW: 最新修訂版

en: Content last changed
zh_TW: 內容最後修改

en: Property last changed
zh_TW: 屬性最後修改

en: New version of conflicted file
zh_TW: 衝突檔案的新版本

en: Property reject file
zh_TW: 屬性拒絕檔案

en: Copy from URL
zh_TW: 從網址複製

en: Lock token
zh_TW: 鎖定戳記

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Locked on
zh_TW: 鎖定時間

en: Lock comment
zh_TW: 鎖定備註

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Infolist
zh_TW: 資訊列表

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Applying Properties
zh_TW: 正在套用屬性

en: <center>Applying<br/>hit cancel for abort</center>
zh_TW: <center>正在套用<br/>按取消來中止</center>

en: Could not change to folder %1
zh_TW: 無法移動至資料夾 %1

en: Not commit because networking is disabled
zh_TW: 由於網路已停用而無法提交

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Status / List
zh_TW: 狀態 / 列表

en: Creating list / check status
zh_TW: 正在建立列表 / 檢查狀態

en: Add and Commit
zh_TW: 加入並提交

en: Delete and Commit
zh_TW: 刪除並提交

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Commit - hit Cancel for abort
zh_TW: 提交 - 按取消來中止

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

en: Download - hit Cancel for abort
zh_TW: 下載 - 按取消來中止

en: Can not do this diff because networking is disabled.
zh_TW: 由於網路已停用而無法進行這個差異比對。

en: Both entries seems to be the same, can not diff.
zh_TW: 兩個條目看起來是一樣的，無法產生差異。

en: Diff-process could not started, check command.
zh_TW: 差異行程無法啟動，請檢查命令。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Diffing
zh_TW: 正在比對差異

en: Diffing - hit Cancel for abort
zh_TW: 正在比對差異 - 按取消來中止

en: No difference to display
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的差異

en: Diffing - hit cancel for abort
zh_TW: 正在比對差異 - 按取消來中止

en: Display process could not started, check command.
zh_TW: 檢視行程無法啟動，請檢查命令。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Diff Display
zh_TW: 差異檢視

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Making update
zh_TW: 更新中

en: Making update - hit Cancel for abort
zh_TW: 更新中 - 按取消來中止

en: Which files or directories should I add?
zh_TW: 我應該要加入哪些檔案或目錄呢？

en: <center>The entry<br/>%1<br/>is versioned - break.</center>
zh_TW: <center>條目<br/>%1<br/>已進版控 - 中止。</center>

en: Delete from repository
zh_TW: 從版本庫刪除

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export a Repository
zh_TW: 匯出版本庫

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Checkout a Repository
zh_TW: 簽出版本庫

en: Export repository
zh_TW: 匯出版本庫

en: Invalid local path given!
zh_TW: 給了無效的本機路徑！

en: Exporting a file?
zh_TW: 正在匯出檔案？

en: Checking out a file?
zh_TW: 正在簽出檔案？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Checkout
zh_TW: 簽出

en: Exporting
zh_TW: 正在匯出

en: Checking out
zh_TW: 正在簽出

en: <center>The entry<br/>%1<br/>is not versioned - break.</center>
zh_TW: <center>條目<br/>%1<br/>未進版控 - 中止。</center>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Revert
zh_TW: 回復

en: Reverting items
zh_TW: 正在回復項目

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Switch URL
zh_TW: 切換網址

en: Switching URL
zh_TW: 正在切換網址

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Relocate Repository
zh_TW: 遷移版本庫

en: Relocate repository to new URL
zh_TW: 遷移版本庫到新網址

en: Can only switch one item at time
zh_TW: 只能一次切換一個網址

en: Error getting entry to switch
zh_TW: 讓條目切換時出錯

en: Switch URL
zh_TW: 切換網址

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cleanup
zh_TW: 清理

en: Cleaning up folder
zh_TW: 正在清理資料夾

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resolve
zh_TW: 解決

en: Marking resolved
zh_TW: 正在標記為已解決

en: Could not retrieve conflict information - giving up.
zh_TW: 無法取得衝突資訊 - 放棄處理。

en: Resolve-process could not started, check command.
zh_TW: 解決行程無法啟動，請檢查命令。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Importing items
zh_TW: 正在匯入項目

en: Nothing to merge.
zh_TW: 沒有要合併的東西。

en: No destination to merge.
zh_TW: 沒有合併的目的地。

en: Both sources must be same type.
zh_TW: 兩個來源必須是同一個類型。

en: Target for merge must same type like sources.
zh_TW: 目標必須與來源是同一個類型。

en: Both entries seems to be the same, will not do a merge.
zh_TW: 兩個條目看起來是一樣的，不會進行合併。

en: Merge process could not started, check command.
zh_TW: 合併行程無法啟動，請檢查命令。

en: Merging items
zh_TW: 正在合併項目

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Moving/Rename item
zh_TW: 移動/重新命名項目

en: Moving entries
zh_TW: 正在移動條目

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Copy / Move
zh_TW: 複製 / 移動

en: Copy or Moving entries
zh_TW: 正在複製或移動條目

en: No unversioned items found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到未進版控的項目。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Unversioned Items
zh_TW: 加入未進版控的項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_ChangedList)
en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Found %1 modified item | Found %1 modified items
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %1 個已修改項目

en: Checking for updates finished
zh_TW: 檢查更新完成

en: There are new items in repository
zh_TW: 版本庫中有新項目

en: Not filling log cache because networking is disabled
zh_TW: 由於網路已停用而不填入紀錄快取

en: Not checking for updates because networking is disabled
zh_TW: 由於網路已停用而不檢查更新

en: Checking for updates started in background
zh_TW: 已在背景開始檢查更新

en: Not versioned
zh_TW: 未進行版本控制

en: Added in repository
zh_TW: 已在版本庫加入

en: Needs update
zh_TW: 需要更新

en: Locally modified
zh_TW: 在本機修改

en: Property modified
zh_TW: 屬性已修改

en: Locally added
zh_TW: 在本機加入

en: Missing
zh_TW: 缺失

en: Replaced
zh_TW: 已取代

en: Ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略

en: External
zh_TW: 外部

en: Conflict
zh_TW: 衝突

en: Property conflicted
zh_TW: 屬性衝突

en: Merged
zh_TW: 已合併

en: Incomplete
zh_TW: 不完整

en: Obstructed
zh_TW: 被阻礙

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LogDialog)
en: SVN Log
zh_TW: SVN 紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, startLabel)
en: Start revision
zh_TW: 從修訂版

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, endLabel)
en: End revision
zh_TW: 到修訂版

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_goButton)
en: Get Logs
zh_TW: 取得紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_PrevFiftyButton)
en: Previous entries
zh_TW: 之前的條目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_NextFiftyButton)
en: Show from HEAD
zh_TW: 從 HEAD 開始顯示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_ChangedList)
en: Copy from
zh_TW: 複製來源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_DispPrevButton)
en: Diff previous
zh_TW: 與前一版做差異比對

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_DispSpecDiff)
en: Select second revision with right mouse button
zh_TW: 用滑鼠右鍵選擇第二個修訂版

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonListFiles)
en: List entries
zh_TW: 列出條目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonBlame)
en: Annotate
zh_TW: 註記

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbHelp)
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pbClose)
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SVN Log of %1
zh_TW: %1 的 SVN 紀錄

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SVN Log
zh_TW: SVN 紀錄

en: Set version as right side of diff
zh_TW: 將版本設定為差異比對的右側

en: Set version as left side of diff
zh_TW: 將版本設定為差異比對的左側

en: Unset version for diff
zh_TW: 為版本取消設定差異比對

en: Revert this commit
zh_TW: 回復這個提交

en: &Move Here
zh_TW: 移到這裡(&M)

en: &Copy Here
zh_TW: 複製到這裡(&C)

en: C&ancel
zh_TW: 取消(&A)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, UrlDlg)
en: Open repository / working copy
zh_TW: 開啟版本庫 / 工作複本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Open repository or working copy
zh_TW: 開啟版本庫或工作複本
