knetattach - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Enter a name for this <i>WebFolder</i> as well as a server address, port and folder path to use and press the <b>Save & Connect</b> button.
ko: 이 <i>웹 폴더</i>의 이름과 서버 주소, 폴더 경로를 입력한 다음 <b>저장하고 연결하기</b> 단추를 누르십시오.

en: Enter a name for this <i>Secure shell connection</i> as well as a server address, port and folder path to use and press the <b>Save & Connect</b> button.
ko: 이 <i>보안된 셸 연결</i> 이름과 서버 주소, 포트와 폴더 경로를 입력한 다음 <b>저장하고 연결하기</b> 단추를 누르십시오.

en: Enter a name for this <i>File Transfer Protocol connection</i> as well as a server address and folder path to use and press the <b>Save & Connect</b> button.
ko: 이 <i>파일 전송 프로토콜 연결</i> 이름과 서버 주소, 폴더 경로를 입력한 다음 <b>저장하고 연결하기</b> 단추를 누르십시오.

en: Enter a name for this <i>Microsoft Windows network drive</i> as well as a server address and folder path to use and press the <b>Save & Connect</b> button.
ko: 이 <i>Microsoft Windows 네트워크 드라이브</i> 이름과 서버 주소, 폴더 경로를 입력한 다음 <b>저장하고 연결하기</b> 단추를 누르십시오.

en: Unable to connect to server.  Please check your settings and try again.
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 설정을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Save && C&onnect
ko: 저장하고 연결하기(&O)

en: C&onnect
ko: 연결(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWizard, KNetAttach)
en: Network Folder Wizard
ko: 네트워크 폴더 마법사

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, _folderType)
en: Add Network Folder
ko: 네트워크 폴더 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Select the type of network folder you wish to connect to and press the Next button.
ko: 연결하려고 하는 네트워크 폴더의 종류를 선택하고 다음 단추를 클릭하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _recent)
en: &Recent connection:
ko: 최근 연결(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _webfolder)
en: &WebFolder (webdav)
ko: 웹 폴더(WebDAV)(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _fish)
en: &Secure shell (ssh)
ko: 보안 셸(SSH)(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _ftp)
en: FT&P
ko: FTP(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _smb)
en: &Microsoft® Windows® network drive
ko: Microsoft Windows 네트워크 드라이브(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, _folderParameters)
en: Network Folder Information
ko: 네트워크 폴더 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2)
en: &Name:
ko: 이름(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _userText)
en: &User:
ko: 사용자(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Se&rver:
ko: 서버(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _portText)
en: &Port:
ko: 포트(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _protocol)
en: &Protocol:
ko: 프로토콜(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &Folder:
ko: 폴더(&F):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _encodingText)
en: Encoding:
ko: 인코딩:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _createIcon)
en: Cr&eate an icon for this remote folder
ko: 이 원격 폴더의 아이콘 만들기(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _useEncryption)
en: &Use encryption
ko: 암호화 사용하기(&U)

en: KDE Network Wizard
ko: KDE 네트워크 마법사

en: Primary author and maintainer
ko: 주 작성자와 관리자
