plasma-desktop - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Display style:
ko: 표시 스타일:

[ctx: @info:placeholder Make this translation as short as possible]
en: No flag available
ko: 깃발 없음

en: Layouts:
ko: 레이아웃:

en: Configure…
ko: 설정…
