kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Pause Indexer
zh_CN: 暂停索引

en: Resume Indexer
zh_CN: 恢复索引

en: This will disable file searching in KRunner and launcher menus, and remove extended metadata display from all KDE applications.
zh_CN: 这将禁用 KRunner 和 程序启动器菜单中的文件搜索，并从所有 KDE 应用程序中移除扩展的元数据显示内容。

en: Do you want to delete the saved index data? %1 of space will be freed, but if indexing is re-enabled later, the entire index will have to be re-created from scratch. This may take some time, depending on how many files you have.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除已保存的索引数据吗？这可以释放 %1 空间，但将导致重新启用索引功能时必须重新创建整个索引。删除索引数据的所需时间取决于文件的多少。

en: Delete Index Data
zh_CN: 删除索引数据

en: File Search helps you quickly locate your files. You can choose which folders and what types of file data are indexed.
zh_CN: 文件搜索功能可以帮助您快速找到您想要的文件。您可以选择对哪些文件夹和文件数据类型进行索引。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: File indexing:
zh_CN: 文件索引：

[ctx: @action:check]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

[ctx: @label indexing status]
en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

[ctx: State and a percentage of progress]
en: %1, %2% complete
zh_CN: %1，%2% 已完成

[ctx: @label file currently being indexed]
en: Currently indexing:
zh_CN: 正在索引：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Data to index:
zh_CN: 要索引的数据：

en: File names and contents
zh_CN: 文件名和内容

en: File names only
zh_CN: 仅文件名

en: Hidden files and folders
zh_CN: 隐藏的文件和文件夹

[ctx: @title:table Locations to include or exclude from indexing]
en: Locations
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Indexing a Folder…
zh_CN: 开始索引文件夹…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Stop Indexing a Folder…
zh_CN: 停止索引文件夹…

en: Not indexed
zh_CN: 不索引

en: Indexed
zh_CN: 索引

en: Delete entry
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Select a folder to include
zh_CN: 选择要索引的文件夹

en: Select a folder to exclude
zh_CN: 选择不索引的文件夹
