kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Primary (default)
zh_CN: 主要 (默认)

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Inverted Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向翻转

en: Inverted Landscape
zh_CN: 横向翻转

en: Follow the active screen
zh_CN: 跟随活动屏幕

en: Fit to Output
zh_CN: 适合输出

en: Fit Output in tablet
zh_CN: 适合数位板输出

en: Custom size
zh_CN: 自定义大小

en: No drawing tablets found.
zh_CN: 未找到数位板。

[ctx: @label:listbox The device we are configuring]
en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Target display:
zh_CN: 目标显示器：

en: Orientation:
zh_CN: 方向：

en: Left-handed mode:
zh_CN: 左手模式：

en: Area:
zh_CN: 有效区域：

en: Resize the tablet area
zh_CN: 调整数位板有效区域大小

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Lock aspect ratio
zh_CN: 锁定宽高比

en: Tool Button 1
zh_CN: 工具按钮 1

en: Tool Button 2
zh_CN: 工具按钮 2

en: Tool Button 3
zh_CN: 工具按钮 3

[ctx: @label:listbox The pad we are configuring]
en: Pad:
zh_CN: 数位板：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Button %1:
zh_CN: 按钮 %1：
