kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Enter a name for this <i>WebFolder</i> as well as a server address, port and folder path to use and press the <b>Save & Connect</b> button.
zh_CN: 输入此 <i>Web 文件夹</i>的名称以及服务器地址、端口及要使用的文件夹路径，然后按<b>保存并连接</b>按钮。

en: Enter a name for this <i>Secure shell connection</i> as well as a server address, port and folder path to use and press the <b>Save & Connect</b> button.
zh_CN: 输入此<i>安全 Shell 连接</i>的名称以及服务器地址、端口及要使用的文件夹路径，然后按<b>保存并连接</b>按钮。

en: Enter a name for this <i>File Transfer Protocol connection</i> as well as a server address and folder path to use and press the <b>Save & Connect</b> button.
zh_CN: 输入此<i>文件传送协议连接</i>的名称以及服务器地址、端口及要使用的文件夹路径，然后按<b>保存并连接</b>按钮。

en: Enter a name for this <i>Microsoft Windows network drive</i> as well as a server address and folder path to use and press the <b>Save & Connect</b> button.
zh_CN: 输入此 <i>Microsoft Windows 网络驱动器</i>的名称以及服务器地址、端口及要使用的文件夹路径，然后按<b>保存并连接</b>按钮。

en: Unable to connect to server.  Please check your settings and try again.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器。请检查您的设置，然后再试一次。

en: Save && C&onnect
zh_CN: 保存并连接(&O)

en: C&onnect
zh_CN: 连接(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWizard, KNetAttach)
en: Network Folder Wizard
zh_CN: 网络文件夹向导

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, _folderType)
en: Add Network Folder
zh_CN: 添加网络文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Select the type of network folder you wish to connect to and press the Next button.
zh_CN: 选择您想要连接的网络文件夹类型，然后按下一步按钮。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _recent)
en: &Recent connection:
zh_CN: 最近的连接(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _webfolder)
en: &WebFolder (webdav)
zh_CN: &Web 文件夹(webdav)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _fish)
en: &Secure shell (ssh)
zh_CN: 安全 &Shell(ssh)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _smb)
en: &Microsoft® Windows® network drive
zh_CN: &Microsoft(R) Windows(R) 网络驱动器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QWizardPage, _folderParameters)
en: Network Folder Information
zh_CN: 网络文件夹信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2)
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _userText)
en: &User:
zh_CN: 用户(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Se&rver:
zh_CN: 服务器(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _portText)
en: &Port:
zh_CN: 端口(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _protocol)
en: &Protocol:
zh_CN: 协议(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &Folder:
zh_CN: 文件夹(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, _encodingText)
en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _createIcon)
en: Cr&eate an icon for this remote folder
zh_CN: 为此远程文件夹创建图标(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _useEncryption)
en: &Use encryption
zh_CN: 使用加密(&U)

en: KDE Network Wizard
zh_CN: KDE 网络向导

en: Primary author and maintainer
zh_CN: 主要作者和维护者
