kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Used some time ago
zh_CN: 一段时间前使用

en: Used more than a year ago
zh_CN: 一年前使用

[ctx: amount in months]
en: Used a month ago | Used %1 months ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 个月前使用

[ctx: amount in days]
en: Used a day ago | Used %1 days ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 天前使用

[ctx: amount in hours]
en: Used an hour ago | Used %1 hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时前使用

[ctx: amount in minutes]
en: Used a minute ago | Used %1 minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟前使用

en: Used a moment ago
zh_CN: 刚刚使用

en: Walk through activities
zh_CN: 遍历活动

en: Walk through activities (Reverse)
zh_CN: 遍历活动 (反向)
