plasma-desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (keepHistoryFor), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: How many months keep the activity history
zh_TW: 活動歷史要保留幾個月

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (whatToRemember), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: Which data to keep in activity history
zh_TW: 活動歷史中要保留什麼資料

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (allowedApplications), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: List of Applications whose activity history to save
zh_TW: 要儲存活動歷史的應用程式列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (blockedApplications), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: List of Applications whose activity history not to save
zh_TW: 不要儲存活動歷史的應用程式列表

[ctx: unlimited number of months]
en: Forever
zh_TW: 永遠

en: Forget the last hour
zh_TW: 忘記過去一小時

en: Forget the last two hours
zh_TW: 忘記過去兩小時

en: Forget a day
zh_TW: 忘記一天

en: Forget everything
zh_TW: 忘記全部

[ctx: unit of time. months to keep the history]
en:  month |  months
zh_TW[0]:  個月

[ctx: for in 'keep history for 5 months']
en: For
zh_TW: 保留

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, messageWidget)
en: Cleared the activity history.
zh_TW: 已清空活動歷史。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelKeepHistory)
en: Keep history:
zh_TW: 保留歷史：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonClearRecentHistory)
en: Clear History
zh_TW: 清除歷史

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioRememberAllApplications)
en: For a&ll applications
zh_TW: 所有應用程式(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioDontRememberApplications)
en: &Do not remember
zh_TW: 不記住(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioRememberSpecificApplications)
en: O&nly for specific applications:
zh_TW: 只為某些應用程式記住(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelRememberDocuments)
en: Remember opened documents:
zh_TW: 記住開啟文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_blockedByDefault)
en: Blacklist applications not on the list
zh_TW: 將不在列表上的應用程式加入黑名單
