plasma-desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Primary (default)
zh_TW: 主要（預設）

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 縱向

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Inverted Portrait
zh_TW: 縱向反轉

en: Inverted Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向反轉

en: Follow the active screen
zh_TW: 跟隨作用中螢幕

en: Fit to Output
zh_TW: 符合輸出

en: Fit Output in tablet
zh_TW: 符合繪圖板輸出

en: Custom size
zh_TW: 自訂大小

en: No drawing tablets found.
zh_TW: 找不到繪圖平板。

[ctx: @label:listbox The device we are configuring]
en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

en: Target display:
zh_TW: 目標顯示器：

en: Orientation:
zh_TW: 方向：

en: Left-handed mode:
zh_TW: 左手模式：

en: Area:
zh_TW: 區域：

en: Resize the tablet area
zh_TW: 調整繪圖板區域

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Lock aspect ratio
zh_TW: 鎖定寬高比

en: Tool Button 1
zh_TW: 工具按鈕 1

en: Tool Button 2
zh_TW: 工具按鈕 2

en: Tool Button 3
zh_TW: 工具按鈕 3

[ctx: @label:listbox The pad we are configuring]
en: Pad:
zh_TW: 繪圖板：

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Button %1:
zh_TW: 按鈕 %1：
