kcmkclock - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (27 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Date and Time
zh_TW: 日期與時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, setDateTimeAuto)
en: Set date and time &automatically
zh_TW: 自動設定日期與時刻(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeServerLabel)
en: &Time server:
zh_TW: 時間伺服器(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KDatePicker, cal)
en: Here you can change the system date's day of the month, month and year.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡調整系統當月的第幾天，月份和年份。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Time Zone
zh_TW: 時區

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: To change the local time zone, select your area from the list below.
zh_TW: 要改變本地時區，從下面的清單選擇您的區域。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_local)
en: Current local time zone:
zh_TW: 目前本地時區：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KTreeWidgetSearchLine, tzonesearch)
en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: No NTP utility has been found. Install 'ntpdate' or 'rdate' command to enable automatic updating of date and time.
zh_TW: 找不到 NTP 工具程式。請安裝 ntpdate 或 rdate 以便開啟自動調整日期與時間的功能。

en: Here you can change the system time. Click into the hours, minutes or seconds field to change the relevant value, either using the up and down buttons to the right or by entering a new value.
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡改變系統時刻。點選進入時，分，秒欄位來改變相對映的值， 也可以使用右邊的上下按鈕或直接輸入一個新的值。

[ctx: %1 is name of time zone]
en: Current local time zone: %1
zh_TW: 目前本地時區： %1

[ctx: %1 is name of time zone, %2 is its abbreviation]
en: Current local time zone: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 目前本地時區：%1 (%2)

en: Public Time Server (pool.ntp.org),        asia.pool.ntp.org,        europe.pool.ntp.org,        north-america.pool.ntp.org,        oceania.pool.ntp.org
zh_TW: 公用時刻伺服器 (pool.ntp.org),asia.pool.ntp.org,europe.pool.ntp.org,north-america.pool.ntp.org,oceania.pool.ntp.org

en: Unable to contact time server: %1.
zh_TW: 無法接觸時間伺服器：%1。

en: Can not set date.
zh_TW: 無法設定日期。

en: Error setting new time zone.
zh_TW: 設定新時區錯誤。

en: Time zone Error
zh_TW: 時區錯誤

en: <h1>Date & Time</h1> This system settings module can be used to set the system date and time. As these settings do not only affect you as a user, but rather the whole system, you can only change these settings when you start the System Settings as root. If you do not have the root password, but feel the system time should be corrected, please contact your system administrator.
zh_TW: <h1>日期及時刻</h1> 這個系統設定模組可被用來設定系統日期及時剖。 這些設定不僅影響使用者，也會影響整個系統，只有當你用 root 身份 啟動系統設定時才能改變這些設定。假如你沒有 root 密碼，但覺得系統 時刻需要修正，請聯絡你的系統管理者。

en: KDE Clock Control Module
zh_TW: KDE 時鐘控制模組

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Current Maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: Added NTP support
zh_TW: 加入了 NTP 支援

en: <h1>Date & Time</h1> This control module can be used to set the system date and time. As these settings do not only affect you as a user, but rather the whole system, you can only change these settings when you start the System Settings as root. If you do not have the root password, but feel the system time should be corrected, please contact your system administrator.
zh_TW: <h1>日期及時刻</h1> 這個控制模組可被用來設定系統日期及時剖。 這些設定不僅影響使用者，也會影響整個系統，只有當你用 root 身份 啟動系統設定時才能改變這些設定。假如你沒有 root 密碼，但覺得系統 時刻需要修正，請聯絡你的系統管理者。

en: Unable to authenticate/execute the action: %1, %2
zh_TW: 無法認證/執行此動作：%1，%2

en: Unable to change NTP settings
zh_TW: 無法變更 NTP 設定

en: Unable to set current time
zh_TW: 無法設定目前時間

en: Unable to set timezone
zh_TW: 無法設定時區
